Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — Redemption of Bond

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, I am holding one Deep discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. (SSNNL)of Rs.3, 600/- issued on[protected] which is supposed to be redeemed on 11th Jan 2014 with the face value of 1, 11, 000/-(Rupees One Lakh Eleven Thousand only). I have not redeemed it yet. Detail of Bond is furnished below : Name - Ashmit Anand MO/ Rachna Anand Dated. 07.01.1995 No of Bonds - 1 (one) Registered Folio No. – SN 509528 Certificate No.- 535204 Distinctive No.[protected] Reg. No.- 265002 I would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.or my new postal address. Old Address :- Ashmit Anand 276, Meerpur Cantt, Kanpur Pin. 208004 New Address :- Ashmit Anand 14, AWHO Colony, Ambabari, Jaipur (Rajasthan) Pin : 302039 Regards Ashmit Anand [protected] [protected] email : [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@outlook.com

I did not get any reminder of redemption of deep discount of Sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited.
my bond detail is given below:
bond no.L/F 384366
certificate no.376468(S)-376468

kindly tell me whats the procedure of redemption and what i have to for this.
request to inform me
Keshaw Kumar Singh
Mob:[protected], [protected]
Email :- sudhir.[protected]@gmail.com
I, Anjani Kumar Mishra holder of sardar sarovar narmada Nigam Limited deep discount bond have not recieved an intimation regarding redemption of said bond . My details are as under:

1. regd. folio no. -
2. Certificate no-
3. No. of bonds-

You arer requested to please forward the necessary details and documents needed for bond redemption by post or gmail id on my address as mentioned below.

Anjani Kumar Mishra
208. lane 3
Gurunanak Nagar, Naini
Allahabad, u.p.(211008)
I, Anjani Kumar Mishra holder of sardar sarovar narmada Nigam Limited deep discount bond have not received an intimation regarding redemption of said bond . My details are as under:

1. regd. folio no. - SN212843 SN21284(bond holder Punam Mishra)

2. Certificate no[protected]

3. No. of bonds-2

You are requested to please forward the necessary details and documents needed for bond redemption by post or gmail id on my address as mentioned below.

Anjani Kumar Mishra
208. lane 3
Gurunanak Nagar, Naini
Allahabad, u.p.(211008)
Dear Concern,

I hold one Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd since 1995. I wish to redeem the bond.

So please guide as where should i send the form and please send the Redemption Form of the same asap.

My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Bond folio no. SN 562134

No. Of bonds - 1

Contact Number - [protected]

Ram

On behalf of Sushil
Dear Sir, This Is Inform To You That We Had Purchased 2 Bonds Of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited (Issue Price Rs.3600 Each) On Date 7th Jan, 1995 And Maturity Date 11th Jan, 2014 of Face Value One Lacs Eleven Thousand Only. Nothing Have Been Informed About The Payment Of Bond From Your Side .Please Let Me inform As Soon As Possible.
The Details Of The Bond-
1. Folio No- S N 364789 Name Of Holders:-Surendra N Kothari. Please Confirm Through Mail. Best Regards. Add- 1787 E Rajarampuri, 1st Lane, Kolhapur-416008, State - Maharashtra. Mob- [protected] E-Mail Id- [protected]@Gmail.Com
2. Folio No- S N 364678 Name Of Holders:- Usha S. Kothari, Surendra N.Kothari. Please Confirm Through Mail. Best Regards. Add- 1787 E Rajarampuri, 1st Lane, Kolhapur-416008, State - Maharashtra. Mob- [protected] E-Mail Id- [protected]@Gmail.Com

Note: Please send the redemption amount as soon as possible through Cheque/Draft.

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone
    +91 79 2325 2390
    +91 79 2325 2409
    +91 79 2325 2337
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Address
    Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382010
    View all Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] contact information