Complaints 736

File a complaint to Sathya Agencies

Having problems with Sathya Agencies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sathya Agencies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sathya Agencies

Sathya Agencies Phone Numbers

+91 46 1232 4985
+91 46 1420 0985

Sathya Agencies Website

Sathya Agencies Head Office Address

370, Palayamkottai Road
Tuticorin
Thoothukudi District
Tamil Nadu

Sathya Agencies reviews & complaints page 2

Raaja_raman1977
Nov 13, 2023
Apr 22, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2024

Refrigerator Purchase

Address:Tuticorin

I have not got my refund which i have made twice in Satya Agencies, Villivakkam Vide the Bill No : 23013WHC4107270 . Two times the swipe has happend . Till now no response from Satya to give my refund amount which i have made by Axis bank : : 34500
Need help to assist to take it up...
Victorcrzy
from Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Nov 12, 2023
Nov 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023

Request for Clarification on Complimentary Services and Warranty Details

Dear Team

I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to express my concerns regarding the today purchase of a new television and External warranty from your store. During the transaction, the salesperson mentioned that the television comes with complimentary services, but unfortunately, the details of these services were not clearly communicated. Additionally, I was not provided with comprehensive information about the...
Elango Elaa
Nov 12, 2023
Jan 29, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 29, 2024

Refund not received for cancellation

Address:Bangalore road,Uthangarai,Tamilnadu

I have purchased the soundbar from Sathya showroom Uthangarai and cancelled it due to some issues. Purchase was made on October 24rh. I visited the shop two to three times for refund and keep calling them for refund. They keep saying some reason and delaying my refund. I'm tired and really disappointed...
Emipraba
Nov 4, 2023
Jan 29, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 29, 2024

Led tv

Address:ramanathapuram district,paramakudi sethya sowroom

Sir iam buying a new led tv but i received demo piece i asked sowroom supervisor he not response me sir....
Sathish Ram Sorna
Aug 30, 2023
Sep 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2023

OTTOMATE / No response

Address:Redhills

I buy a OTTOMATE ceiling fan in till now warranty period is available but the fan is not working I already rice a complaint for 25 days before. And more than 20 times I tried to connect a customer care in redhills office they didn't pick the phone and no response from your side....
Sslsravan
Aug 29, 2023

New air conditioner

Hii

We buy the product AC in your chennai Kolathur branch.
We face the problem purchase of 2 months.

we raised complaint to REPLACEMENT NEW AC.

but your people The part has changed that your men will do what we do.

So I didn't get full help from you & i am not satisfy in this type of service.

That will be very late for us, Can't do anything else We want to change...
Q
QC Baddi
from Atraulia, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 28, 2023
Sep 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2023

Online purchase fraud by using my wife aadhaar card

Address:9882491137

Dear Sir Madam
Somebody did fraud at Sathya shopping online by using my wife adhaar card I had contacted concern Sathya team but they cheating me by convince please check and let me know what was happened otherwise I am going to complaint with cyber ceime...
Puhalendhi
Aug 20, 2023
Aug 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Tv installation person not come to installation

Address:Thoothukudi, vilathikulam.

Tv purchased at 15.08.2023 .tv received 16.08.2023
But installation person not come.
Many time inform to agency.but installation person not come .
Please solve my problem.

Pichaimuthu
Order booking no. 2301170LCO000829
MOBILE NO.+[protected]...
Puhalendhi
Aug 20, 2023
Aug 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2023

Tv installation person not come

Address:Thoothukudi, vilathikulam

Tv purchased at 15.08.2023 .tv received 16.08.2023
But installation person not come.
Many time inform to agency.but installation person not come .

Pichaimuthu
Order booking no. 2301170LCO000829
MOBILE NO.+[protected]...
Sslsravan
Aug 8, 2023
Aug 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2023

New Air Conditioner issue

Address:No: 11/365, 21st Street, GKM colony, chennai - 600082

Hii

Dear Satya team,

Air Conditioner.

I am buying new AC ( 21.05.23 ) DAIKIN 1.5 TON FTL50UV16 3 STAR in the name of SANTHOSH KUMAR.
Purchased by near my location CHENNAI - SATYA AGENCIES PVT LTD.
PERAVALLUR, KOLATHUR, CHENNAI - 600082.

Its Delivered by next Day of booking. I appreciate your Fast Delivery.

But your people came from installation next...
kalusulingam93
from Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu
Aug 4, 2023
Sep 19, 2023

On Voltas ac supplied by sathya agencies, sivaganga

Address:Bose road, sivaganga

We planned to purchase AC and went to sathya agencies, sivlagangai TN to buy one. We were there to see reviews on non inverter ac brands but The manager in the showroom forced us to purchase Voltas inverter ac which we were not interested. They gave good reviews about it and made us to purchase. After installing we got an issue stating gas leakage. We called customer care and the free service was done after 20days we raised an call.
Now...
Palani223
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
Aug 4, 2023
Sep 19, 2023

Need duplicate bill

Address:No 124 M

I request duplicate bill my published washing machine...
Sarath babu S
from Kallakurichi, Tamil Nadu
Jul 16, 2023
Sep 19, 2023

Billing issue

Address:Durugam road, kallakurichi

Hi.,

Hope you are well.

I hereby writing this text with lot of frustration.

I have choosen Sathya enterprises for purchasing for buying new home appliances to my new house. Now i feel bad for my decision.

I have bought Refrigerator, washing machine and TV on 23/05/2023 which is worth of 138000. Invoice number 230231kki2000712

Customer name in the bill has been printed...
Sankarsiva@123
Jul 5, 2023
Sep 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2023

Ac service not attending

Address:Purasaiwallkam bricklin road otteri Chennai

Im sankar in Chennai.
Your customer service is not satisfied. No one response. Its spoil to ur company name. In purasaiwallkam bricklin road branch. Very worst customer service.
Ac mechanic is not attend the fault for 3 months. No response......
chemsri212
from Kelambakkam, Tamil Nadu
Jul 3, 2023
Jul 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 21, 2023

Regarding about AC swing door improper function

Hi on Saturday (01/07/2023) complaint about this improper function of AC swing door but yet no action taken.
I feel poor customer service at Sathya agencies, Kelambakkam branch.
I...
Suresh@9737
Jul 2, 2023
Jul 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2023

Invoice/Bill not provided for my purchase

Address:Thiruppathur Branch , Head Post Office Road , Sivagangai district-630211

On[protected], I purchased home appliances for Rs.31, 009 at your Thiruppathur branch in the name of B Vinayaka Mani Karthikeyah who is my brother-in-law.
They didn't provide the invoice/bill at that time, instead they told me to come & collect the same on next day[protected] morning. I gave them 2 days time & went to shop on[protected] at 8:50 pm. At that time also they told that bill is not ready come next day like this. They purposely...
sengeetha
from tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
Jun 30, 2023
Aug 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2023

Mobile

Address:tiruvannamalai

DEAR SIR
MY NAME : S SENTHIL MY MOBILE NUMBER :[protected]PLACE : TIRUVANNAMALAI
Today I purchase one mobile phone in your sathya show room, durgai amman koil st tiruvannamalai branch, by cash purchase
model SAMSUNG A34 8 GB RAM, 256 ROM COLOR BLACKi need GST Bill in my company name and GST number, but he given normal name with address bill, after i am asking to manager why you are giving normal bill, he says i...
Rajapandian T
Jun 21, 2023
Jun 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2023

Refund not received for more then 2 weeks

Address:#371, palayamkottai Road, 628002, Thoothukudi, Tamilnadu, India

I order an Voltas air cooler online and cancelled the order due to out of stock . Order number is #[protected] . It has been 2 weeks and still I am not receiving the refund . Please refund my money back as quick as possible . Or I have to take this problem in different direction....
R Hemanathan
Jun 20, 2023
Jul 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2023

O General One Half Ton AC Indoor Technical Fault Product Issued

Address:Old No.5/1, New No.11, Malleeswarar Koil Street, Mylapore, Chennai 600004

I buy O Genral One Half Ton AC Indoor dated[protected]. Sathya Showroom Theynampet Branch. i received ac after three dates. fixing perfectly but fix to still date. ac indoor Technical Fault Product Issued. six number of o genral tecnician attend above fault still not retified. kindly replace indoor ac. i[censored]r not replace i need to file consumer court.

Call me
Navaneetha murugan
Jun 14, 2023
Jun 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2023

Panasonic 1.5 ton 5 Star Air Conditioning (WIFI model)

I purchased the Panasonic Air Conditioner 1.5-ton 5-star 2023 on June 03, 2023, from Sathya Agency, Chennai Thiruvanmiyur branch. They A/C Delivered Ac in Next day without Stabilizer, Delivery guy not informed about missing stabilizer then i have informed Sathya Sales men, he told they were no stock on stabilizer (purchased on 3rd Jun today 14th jun still no stock available)

Then A/C Installation Part, After so many phone...