[Resolved]  ShopClues.com — fake scratch card

We have received a fake scratch card stating shopclues name over it. Also told us to deposit 6000 rs.
Why shopclues sharing my contact details to such fraudsters n scammers?
Is shopclues involved in this scam or any official involved?
Whats your legal team doing?
Its affecting your brandname.
I am going to delete my sign in details from shopclues app and also will never buy anything from shopclues.
Amazon and flipkart are best options for me.
Jan 10, 2020
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 10, 2019
ShopClues.com Customer Care's response
Dear Abhay,

Greetings from ShopClues.com

Our sincere apologies for the trouble you were put through.

Kindly note that we are not running any such contest and this is a scam for which our Legal Team is already investigating. Even we are concerned about our customer's privacy and we assure you that the situation will be completely corrected.

Your patience in this unfortunate matter will be highly appreciated.

Team ShopClues

Got a lucky draw winning certificate by post from the name of Shop clues. got around 11 lakhs and they were asking Rs. 5500 as Government service charge. I will give you the phone number and address of the place from where I got the certificate. Please take necessary action

I placed 5 orders with Shopclues and due to poor quality I returned them all expect 1 which i never received. I am still fighting to get my refund for all orders. Please look into the request as No one picks call and reply to the tickets I raised.

Order Ids are[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected].
Got a call from 91 [protected], saying I had won a tata nexon car. I didnt entertain him...hung up thee phone.
But please do investigate this no
I have received a scratch card from your company. And I scratch it, in the card has in won the 15 lhaks rupees in lucky draw . your company has conducting any lucky draw scheem, are not. Can I send my bank details to that number.

ShopClues.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    ShopClues.com Phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    ShopClues.com Address
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    View all ShopClues.com contact information