Sikkim Manipal University — delay in issue of migration certificate

Address:793102

I siensyntiew blah from nongpoh (Meghalaya) have long cleared the m. Sc. (Ecology & environment) distance course from the university and have applied for the migration certificate in october, 2017 last. All necessary documents and demand draft have been sent by registered post addressed to the registrar of the university but till date i have not received the certificate nor any response regarding the matter. Kindly do the needful from your end as i urgently need it for my admission in another university.

Thank you!

I already received my original MBA final year mark sheet but I lost it when I was travelling with my family for visa purposes. Therefore, I request you to issue a copy of my mark sheet so that I can attach that with all other necessary documents which have to be provided there.

Yours Sincerely,
Deepesh Tiwari
I have not received my Migration Certificate even after submitting/sending by Registered post all the documents along with the Bank Draft since October -2017.Please help as I need it urgently for admission in another University! Thank you!

Sikkim Manipal University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Sikkim Manipal University Address
    5th Mile, Tadong, Gangtok, Sikkim, India - 737102
    View all Sikkim Manipal University contact information