[Resolved]  Sikkim Manipal University — no response

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Respected I am karishma tripathi student of smu pursuing long distance MBA (spring) my roll number is [protected]. Sir i am very disappointed with my centre from where i took admission as i paid the whole fee in lump sum and still not get any of needed information. I have completed my first semester with 78% and also give one another admission to the centre and university and the problem arises now when my result were declared after that i was waiting for the updation but they have not given any information to update re register I really don't have words to explain that even after submitting so much of amount i am not getting anything. Now they have updated my id and saying that now ill have to give exams in November which is now not possible for me as i have already planned everything for my career now i need proper help from the university i want to give exam in july only and not ready to waste my 6 months 1 more thing even after asking from the centre owner Mr Mahendra, he told me that i must give exam in November and think like i got back and giving exam, the sentence which doesn't have any logic and sense. Now i just need that allow me to give exam in this july only as i have prepared and i cannot waste my months like this. Even as on loyalty basis i paid the whole fees i want the proper feedback. Sir i am very much tensed because of this and i feel that i will get some support which will help me... Please help me and kindly process for my examination in july rather my future will be spoiled and the centre will be only responsible as now they have taken whole amount from me and now reacting in this manner. Sir i am student of Sikkim Manipal and i never expect this kind of attitute Please solve my problem ill be very thankful to you for my whole life Sir this is something for my career. Waiting for urgent response Please respond... Regards Karishma
Sikkim Manipal University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Student,

You have paid the fee in lump sum. But the re-registration application was not submitted online for Spring session. (The
last date was 24 March 2014). Now the application is submitted on 11 June 2014 for Summer 2014 session.

We have uploaded the re-registration circular under Student portal. The below mentioned clause is already mentioned in that

“Note: The students who have paid the fee in lump sum are also required to submit the application online. The system will not prompt the
user to enter the payment details.”

Student Admin Team

Sikkim Manipal University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Sikkim Manipal University Address
    5th Mile, Tadong, Gangtok, Sikkim, India - 737102
    View all Sikkim Manipal University contact information