Complaints 171

File a complaint to Siti Broadband

Having problems with Siti Broadband?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Siti Broadband customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Siti Broadband

Siti Broadband Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 98 3011 7773
+91 98 3633 6664
+91 98 7446 6700

View more phone numbers

Siti Broadband Website

Siti Broadband Head Office Address

J 1/12 & J 1/15, Salt Lake Electronics Complex, Block EP, Sector- V, Salt Lake
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Siti Broadband reviews & complaints page 4

amitshee

Broadband connection not stable

Address:Hooghly District. PS:Khanakul, VIll+PO:Palaspai

We are very disappointed to SITI broadbrand. Consistantly poor connection. internet speed is to slow. frequenty connection loss. not geeting proper responce form customer care. literally horible experience with this broadband....
I have done the recharge of 582 to renew my rapid broadband plan but till now i didn't got the confirmation message. I called to customer care, they are telling to mail me at the company id. I don't understand why this needs to be done manually....
Saikat Sarkar Wolf

Not even 1 percent of upload speed promised

I am not getting any sort o[censored]pload speed. Download speed cut in half. The internet is so down. I feel like disowning the current plan. I have a connect_60 plan....
vineet554

Internet service service

Address:CHOTI RUKANPURA,SUNDAR NAGAR NALA PAR,Patna 800014

I had taken a internet connection for studies due to lockdown from siti broadband. In my local area service is provided by local internet supplier named Santosh([protected]).
I had paid connection charge of 3000 +750 each month for the service.
the service provided is not upto the mark( i am even having problem in loading of websites).
I had complained several times but there is no response from Siti personals say it will...
Tanmoy_Karmakar

Renew

Address:Harinagar, ranaghat, Nadia

Today i'm renew my express_15 pack by using my debit card
My money 472/- is debited but the profit are not show means my internet is stop now please help....
POPSICL3S

Renewal

Today[protected] at 10:37 AM I renewed my plan of Connect_60. I paid by my debit card and the amount was debited Rs 571 but neither the renewal happened nor did I get a confirmation or Invoice but the amount was debited already. Please look into this matter. Attached the transaction statement....
HI
i am using siti net from a month and got an unlimited plan of 30 mbs but getting 10-15mbs . MY isp 1st told it will be ok after 10th aug but nothing happened i am paying for 30 mbs not 10 - 15 mbs pls fix slow speed, i live in purulia, west bengal...
Arpan Basak

recharge done but plan not activated

Hello Sir/Madam,

My Account number is : INDI[protected]

I have done a recharge of 472 from https://myindinet.indinet.co.in with debit card on 27/08/2020 .

But i haven't received the plan yet . Kindly Help me quickly regarding this matter....
Address:Q. No. - M/161, Riverside, Sudamdih, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, pin- 828126

As my pack was expiring on 28/08/20, i renewed my pack on my own through Online using net banking on 27/08/20, but the renewed pack is not showing anywhere even after rs. 611 is already been cutted from my account.. Why...????????? Because of this i unable to work from home, this is creating a huge problem. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible....
Sayan007

Money deducted from my bank but recharge not done

Address:Kolkata

My account no is acc[protected]. Name sayan kumar das. I recharged through your website. Money deducted but recharge not done. Transaction shows - by debit card othpg[protected] payu payments pvt ltd gurgaon.
Plz look into this and do the needful.
Contact no [protected]...
Rohitpathak03

Speed issue

Address:Adarshnagar, konnagar, Hooghly, West Bengal Pin-712246

I have taken connect-60 broadband plan and its very slow... Can't even able to perform my job from home. Its really frustrating....
I have paid the siti broadband rs569 to renew my plan but money has been deducted but no recharge has been done by the siti side. I have also complained but i got no response from them please help me....
Saikat Sarkar Wolf

Very bad speed since last 2 weeks

The speeds i am getting is very bad. I feel like my money is being wasted. I have a connect_60 plan. And all i get is around 20 mbps max and upload speed is 1mbps. I and tired trying to contact the office and customer care.. It does nothing but ring and drop....
Speeds have been halved from past 1 month. My subscribed plan is connect_60 but the maximum speed i am getting currently is 30.
This is coupled with constant packet loss upto 10% and even 30% in every games that i play.
The service has deteriorated significantly.
And also the customer support is close to inexistent....
Mahesh Lama

Poor network connection issues

I have subscribed connect_80 but the broadband service is very poor and speed is very slow. I have raised the concerns many times with the sitibroadband team but not got any resolution yet....
Supriya Khatua

Vey very slow internet speed

Address:Alampur Andul,Howrah

I have opted for connect_60 plan from 12/6/2021 iam facing ridiculous speed. Why cable operators provide optical fibre connection? To fool customers??? Though fibre connection instead of 60mbps iam getting 1/2/17/15 mbps. This is ridiculous. Iam frustrated with the speed no resolution from hub and isp. If you can't able to provide proper promised speed then why you are taking actual plan price rs.571??? Most ridiculous broadband i have ever...
mdintekhabalam12

No service since 5 days

Address:Palm Avenue kolkata 700019

My siti broadband internet service is not available since 5 days. I made an online recharge that's why local operator refused to give service but when i complained in call center they said we can't do anything only local operator can solve your problem but the problem with local operator recharge is they always charge more than actually plan price. I am having work from home my work is being hampered. Who will pay the compensation...
I have bought 30mbps plan but i am getting 15mbps speed..my isp company is indinet and my id is gaurav_kk...
I have a indinet internet connection provided by siti operator, and my plan is connect_60 which is supposed to provide a speed of around 60mbps, but for the past few weeks the speed is very poor. It is found to be around 20-30 mbps and at times it is less than 10 mbps as well. There is frequent disconnection of internet service and the local operator does not respond to calls and does not even care to resolve the issue on time.
Soumen Kumar Roy

Lower internet speed than promised

I am subscribed Connect_60 plan which should provide data speed of 60mbps. But I am getting average of 20mbps. And right now it is less than 5mbps.
I have lodged several trouble-tickets but my issue is not resolved. Even nobody picks up call from customer care.
Siti/Indinet is looting money like this.

Name: Soumen Kumar Roy
account number: INDI[protected]...