[Resolved]  Skoda India — poor service after and before sale

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

This is really a pathetic service from mahavir auto.!!
I have been waiting that someone will check and call me on the complaint that i’ve raised over phone to the sales guy and also the crm, till now there is no response.
I’ve asked for itemised billing on the amount that has been taken from me and also on the loan amount that i’ve got.
How much is that i’ve paid and how much is the cost of the car, i’m yet sure i’m supposed to get some balance amount apart from the exchange bonus that i’m yet to get which was promised within 15days, till now i don’t know to whom the car was sold and not sure if the rc has been changed etc.,
2 issues there - 1. Itemised bill ag what i’ve paid and 2. My exchange bonus that i’m yet to get

Apart from this, not sure why the insurance detail was also not shared with me, there are 2 insurance schemes and was not even explained but mahavir had chosen by its choice. There is a diff in the amount charged ag what was there in the price list
I was asked to pay additional tax at rta office of some 32k, but i was informed i might be charged only 2.3k or max by 5k, i’m surprised how and why are these wrong and false commitments given to me. Between why am i supposed to pay and what is the total amount of 15.42+ lacs that i’ve paid, does that not costed my full tax, when the same was collected, why do i have to pay from my pocket, isn’t this monies coming to me??
I was given some corporate discount and service package discount of rs. 20k + rs. 15k of corporate discount, where is all that money when i’ve paid total 15.42lacs includes premium insurance and others...
Mahavir is yet to teturn me more than what was returned of some 35k.
This needs to be addressed immediately and swift and fast, if i don’t hear from you, will put this in social media and also to skoda india without fail.

My rating to the company in written is 0 truly and absolutely 0. I’m giving it in writing it deserves 0 just because of few people, per say skoda and the vehicle i don’t have any regrets.

I’m yet to get my belongings of my sold/exchanged car, my exchange bonus amount and also the itemised bill and the additional money that was not refunded yet, except 35, 515 which was already paid.
Rgds, phani
Dec 15, 2017
Skoda India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 14, 2017
Skoda India Customer Care's response
Dear Phani,

Kindly share your car registration number and contact details . Accordingly we will have our service representatives connect with you.

Skoda India
Nov 20, 2017
Updated by Phani Sripada
I did not hear from anyone till date.. it is recklessness that even after complaint no one responds.. pls sort my issue immediately.
Nov 20, 2017
Updated by Phani Sripada
If you have not rcvd my earlier msg, pfb.
My vehicle no: TS07 FU 7171

Skoda India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Skoda India Phone
    1800 209 4646
    1800 102 6464
    Skoda India Address
    A-1 / 1, M.I.D.C., Five Star Industrial Area, Shendra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India - 431 201
    View all Skoda India contact information