[Resolved]  Skoda India — Skoda rapid brake system parts failure under 10k km & car under warranty but not honouring warranty

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

My car Is under warranty - even bought extended warranty but skoda india & their third class team don't care to correct the car problem under warranty.

My car is under 10000 kilometer & My car steering vibrates whiles braking, even whole car shakes but skoda india don't care about the problem nor about the safety of the passengers.

In my case brake & disc are not worn out they are giving problems as they are defective & not of good quality.

Even tyres is a wear & tear part & it has some minimum life & maximum, if it gives problem under 10k then its liability of company to honour the warranty & provide replacement under warranty.

Likewise I'm also suffering due to faulty parts so request to understand the issue & do the needful.

Again I repeat my disc & pads are not worn not, they are giving problems so please understand this.

Thanks !

Skoda india just need numbers by DECREASING THE COST OF CARS by Putting inferior quality spare parts.

I'll not leave it here, I'll get the car corrected by ANY MEANS !

Complaint reference no Reference No DIR 132044
May 13, 2017
Skoda India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 05, 2016
Skoda India Customer Care's response

Kindly share your name, car registration number and contact details. Accordingly we will have our service representatives will connect with you.

SKODA India.
Oct 05, 2016
Updated by skodacustomer
You can track it via Reference No DIR 132044
Oct 05, 2016
Updated by skodacustomer
check your message also.
Oct 11, 2016
Updated by skodacustomer
No response ?

Skoda India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Skoda India Phone
    1800 209 4646
    1800 102 6464
    Skoda India Address
    A-1 / 1, M.I.D.C., Five Star Industrial Area, Shendra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India - 431 201
    View all Skoda India contact information