Complaints 92

File a complaint to Spykar

Having problems with Spykar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Spykar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Spykar

Spykar Phone Numbers

+91 22 4210 1992
+91 22 4217 5300
+91 22 4210 1959
+91 22 4210 1901
View all Spykar contacts

Spykar Head Office Address

1st Floor, 271, Business Park, Model Industrial Colony, Near Virwani Industrial Estate, Goregaon (East)
Mumbai City District

Spykar reviews & complaints(92)

Dr. Animesh Mohan
Oct 7, 2023

Urgent Complaint: Inadequate Refund Process for Order SPY38743

Address:Lotus Corporate Park, 19th Floor, F wing, Ram Mandir Lane, Jai Coach Junction, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East), Mumbai-400063.

I am writing to express my deep frustration and disappointment regarding the mishandling of my return request for two pairs of jeans I purchased from your official e-commerce website on August 24th, 2023. My order number is SPY38743. The items, Spykar Men Light Blue Cotton Stretch Regular Fit Narrow Length Clean Look Mid Rise Jeans-(Rover) and Spykar Men Carbon Black Cotton Stretch Comfort Fit Straight Length Clean Look Mid Rise Jeans, were...
Dr. Animesh Mohan
Oct 7, 2023

Inadequate Refund Process for Order SPY38743

Address:Lotus Corporate Park, 19th Floor, F wing, Ram Mandir Lane, Jai Coach Junction, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East), Mumbai-400063.

Dear Spykar Lifestyles Customer Care Team,

I am writing to express my deep frustration and disappointment regarding the mishandling of my return request for two pairs of jeans I purchased from your official e-commerce website on August 24th, 2023. My order number is SPY38743. The items, Spykar Men Light Blue Cotton Stretch Regular Fit Narrow Length Clean Look Mid Rise Jeans-(Rover) and Spykar Men Carbon Black Cotton Stretch...
Abdullah7676
Sep 30, 2023

Got delivered perfume broken inside packaging box

Address:632/360 Ashiyana Estate Colony, Kamta, Chinhat

Got perfume delivered broken inside packaging box and all perfume fell inside the box only and there is no return option with this my money is totally gone waste I need some action on it as I have ordered it from spykar website....
Kuldipd
Sep 19, 2023

Exchange Item not received

Since 15 days i am struggling to get update on my exchange product.. No reply to email, phone call, not even on whatsapp.. Where is my Order?

Order # SPY39134
Exchange Order # EXC4096...
Sachin14523
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 14, 2023

Delived item not picked by company whether same has cancel for order No.SPY39382

I had Place 2 Nos Spykar jeans vide order no SPY 39382 Dated 31st August 2023 and received on 1st September and the same has been cancel on dated 7th September 2023 but still nobody came to collect the same, kindly arrange to pick the delivered item asap as status shows in my Account i.e return request raised vide ref #RET 4106 plz arrange to pick the same asap and refund my amount...
AASHVITHA S GOWDA
Jun 27, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Spykar Gents Watch 017 - Courier inside box opened

Address:NO.FF002, LALITHA RESIDENCY,

Invoice Date 24/09/2023 10.32.44 and Invoice Value 588.82

Packaging and tampered the parcel inside and I have not any invoice against delivery.

So, I request you to please return the material and issue new product....
from Asansol, West Bengal
Mar 9, 2023

Wrong Product Delivered and not returning

Madam/ Dear Sir

My order No. SPY15529 dated 25/02/2023 was for https://spykar.com/products/sknnos001blueraw?variant=[protected]

But again instead a wrong product (pic attach ) has been delivered, now i am trying to raise return but this order 15529 is not reflecting in my account and there is no response to my email and whatsapp message.

How the public will rely on this company /????/
Fenils19
Dec 7, 2022

Delivery

Address:Ground Floor Block B Venus Atlantis Corporate Park, Prahladnagar, Ahmedbad,Gujarat 380015

I bought jeans from spykar outlet of prahladnagar on 4th december 2022 and requested for alteration . Executive Renuka confirmed that she will call me back on Monday 5th December however there was no call from her until 7th December. On 7th December when I visited showroom during lunch time I was informed that waist wasn't altered and said that it was missed by her manager Himanshu. I was in need today to wear this jeans and bought jeans...
rahulkumar69
Oct 15, 2022

Sale of fake spykar jeans

Address:Shop richlook Jehanbad near prachin devi mandir bihar

Recently i visted a local shop named richlook in jehanbad bihar there i have purchased jeans of spykar but it was a completely fake spykar jeans and they have shown me many other brands fake as well like Kelvin clien killer and many more...
Sc2003
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Sep 28, 2022

Shirt colour has gone

Address:kolhapur

My shirt colour was navy blue but after some time it has become whitesh colour....
santsrut
Sep 10, 2022
Oct 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 4, 2022

Watch received defective

I received a new watch, which is not working ever since I received it.

As per warranty terms, as the watch is defective, I demand a replacement or refund immediately.
Awaiting your response.

Regards...
ruman ahmad
Aug 28, 2022

Return my item

Address:balaganj lucknow

I sent so many emails regarding return which i purchased products from official website spykar.com . my Order #SPY2448 this one, the courier guy already picked up my item but strange there is no offical call nor message from spykar, right now waiting since 2 days for my refund but there is no such message came.
Kindly check this one and revert me back i am eagerly waiting.
Thank...
Umesh S Chauhan
from GANDHINAGAR, Gujarat
Jul 22, 2022

Ordered Bag Yet not Received

I hv placed order on 13.07.22 paid rs.706 through icici credit card yet not received delivery transaction id no ici053857...
aryn_129
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 2, 2022

Poor product quality

I have been using their jeans and trousers back then, but now, the quality and durability of their denims are miserable. They simply gets ripped apart out of nowhere from the middle(near thighs). Although they are a good brand but need to check the quality and their customer support which is going very lenient towards the customers.
I bought one of their jeans that got ripped in the same way and its not even a year, before i bought...
vervishal
May 26, 2022

Product not received after payment deduction online

Address:360 In Ex Creation Pvt Ltd. Address :- 4105/340, Group no. 3 Tagore Nagar , Vikroli East, Mumbai 400083. Email Us At :- [email protected]

I am a ICICI customer. I received an offer in Offers section of my net-banking portal regarding Spykar items and the offer was from an E-Com site, https://360inex.com. I ordered a SLING BAG on[protected].I received my order confirmation email. I paid through paytm wallet Rs.470.82 . Till date I have neither received my order nor i have received any tracking number. I already mail 2 times on [protected]@360inex.com but nobody revert on that...
Navneet kishan
Apr 22, 2022

For return/refund

Address:seller name Seller Details: Shreyash Retail Private Limited Embassy Industrial Park, Village Pathredi, Taoru Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, B

I have received the wrong product, this was not the prodct which was ordred .Myntra seller and Myntra both are same no response.
seller name Seller Details:
Shreyash Retail Private Limited
Embassy Industrial Park, Village Pathredi, Taoru Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, Bhiwadi, Haryana-122413
Order no.[protected]-4755103
Invoice no.10623SE[protected]
Packet id:[protected]
Order date:18may 2022...
DEVENDRA KUMAR THAKUR
Mar 31, 2022

I'm complaining about the low quality of jeans pants

Address:76 ARSH NAGAR, POST PIPAL GAON, PRAYAGRAJ

As I purchased two jeans of the brand from the Pantaloons showroom at Prayagraj/ Allahabad (uttar pradesh). But the colth of jeans gets tored from three to four places, as it happens in jeans trouser after a long use of 2 to 3 years. And this all happened within the 3 months of buying.
I'm totally disappointed from the brand due to such type of quality like local products....
AbhiM1212
Mar 10, 2022

Spykar jeans Ripoff

Address:Chinchwad, Pune, Maharashtra

I bought the jeans some months back but didn't wear it as it was covid at that time. later when I used it, during the first time only it got ripoff from the middle. Spykar is a very well-known brand and their plants getting ripped from the middle is not what the brand offers. The jeans is very nice in comfort I request you to please exchange me the jeans if possible....
munna@4725
from Gurugram, Haryana
Mar 3, 2022
Mar 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2022

Bought two bag

Address:Tower wali colony pipal wali hanuman mandir ke samne near garhi harsaru railway station gurugaon harayana

I have been baught two bag by hdfc bank offer page 1177.64 rs. Dated 26/02/2022 but not find any tracking no. And item please provide my order with in a week other wise i will take legal action...
Prachir Arora
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 28, 2022

Spykar jeans

Address:Bindals , New Mandi, Muzaffarnagar

Sir I have purchased jeans in end of July 2021. I have wear it 2 times only and it have been strecheed from back....