Supertech — Booking amount reimbursement

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Prop Tiger showed me a floor in your upcoming project at Sohna Raod, Hill View. I booked at one lac amount a floor unit by my name as Seema Chaudhary. The dealer named Nimesh and Rajan of Prop Tiger promised me that if something goes wrong, your booking amount will be returned and his exact words were that there is a law in Gurgaon by virtue of which it is illegal to keep booking amount of a customer.

As, I already had home loan in my name, I gave all the details and they said your second loan can be done. I tried to get the loan, but somehow my loan papers from ICICI could not be transferred to another bank. It is a genuine problem of mine, and I am a divorced single mother working with a private company. Supertech dealer is refusing to give the amount back and Rajan, of Prop Tiger is also refusing to do any work for this. Rajan in fact said that I have never said that booking amount will be returned. His executive and him are not picking up my phone, and when Rajan picks up, he is delaying the matter. Today he said - you go get the money from supertech and not me.

The Unit's details is given below:
Booking Date 04.01.2016
Order No. STC \ Booking \ 2016 \ 3067218
FLAT/ Space No. ( R1450N375C/ FLAT # N375C )
Floor 3rd Floor
Super Area 1350 Sqft
Tower/Block N375/N375
BSP of FLAT Rs. 6, 372, 000.00 *
In words Sixty three lakh seventy two thousand rupees only*.

I request the Supertech company to resolve the issue. I am a single parent and raising a child on my own. I took personal loan to pay this one lac amount and am paying interest on the same.

Seema Chaudhary
FD 37, Pitampura

Mobile - [protected]
email - [protected]@gmail.com
Supertech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Supertech
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Supertech Phone
    +91 12 0457 2600
    +91 11 4161 9836
    Supertech Address
    Supertech House, B 28-29, Sec-58, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201307
    View all Supertech contact information