Swiggy — order no [protected]

I have ordered via swiggy for keema palao and prawn fry for 520/-. Their customer support called me and informed that keema palao is not there and replaced it with bheemavaram chicken palao by reducing the amount and made it 436/-. Strangely the delivery executive called and said the amount as 536/-. I asked him to check with their customer care people, and bill it accordingly. But to my surprise, they have cancelled my order. Neither the restaurant people, nor the swiggy executive or customer care has informed me that they have canceled my order. When i called them, they are just careless to respond properly and didn’t even redone the order.

I have ordered with zomato, ubereats, and orderwala earlier and have never faced such issues. Because swiggy has got good fame, i have done with it. But they couldn’t reach their level in services. Guys, think twice before ordering your food with whom you are making it. And, swiggy don’t play with your customers and kill their hunger. It’s minimum responsibility of you to atleast inform before cancelling or after you have cancelled an order. Not that, the customer should beg you for food.

Arun. C
Swiggy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mera name navneet singh rajput hai or me panchkula haryana se hu me swiggy ke saath online tie up krwaya but mujhe 24 to 48 hours me koi bhi call nhi aaye mujhe kya karna hoga ab please help

I have ordered for non-veg meal of worth rs 585 and I have got veg meal delivered called to call center there was no response and chatted with swiggy executive and he can able to provide 100 discount to me, I have thrown the entire food in dustbin this guys have spoiled my money and time

Swiggy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Swiggy Phone
    +91 80 6746 6791
    Swiggy Address
    Tower D, 9th Floor, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560029
    View all Swiggy contact information