[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Installation Fees of Tata Docomo Broadband Services Taken, But still not installed

We had Opted for a tata docomo Broadband connection on 24th june 2014 by filling forms after which the person representing TATA committed that the connection will be installed by next day i.e 25th June 2014 but it is still not installed .The sales executive (Mr.Raj ) was not recieving calls and when he recieved he said the internet connection is not feasible in my area and will return my money by 6th July. This is complete nonsense. I want them to install the connection within 2 days or give me the refund with compensation because of the inconvenience caused and wasting my precious time.

CAF No : 6152960
Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kindly provide us your 10 Digit Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Hi, i dont have tata docomo no.. i have customer copy with caf no 6152960. My mobile no is [protected] and email id sisodia.[protected]@gmail.com

We’ve received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Still not resolved . Tata docomo guy is not picking up my call. His name is raj and mobile no is [protected]
Still no response from tata docomo side. https://www.consumercomplaints.in kindly help
Still no response from tata docomo. He has switched his phone. https://www.consumercomplaints.in kindly help
docomo-installation-fees-of-tata-docomo-broadband-services-taken-but-still-not-installed-c909410
Pathetic customer care service of Tata Docomo. They registered the wrong complaint. I called them trice but Customer care executives (Syed, Pooja etc) are not even trying to understand my complaint. They are just reading the script given to them by their manager. https://www.consumercomplaints.in I want to know the procedure to file a police complaint. I want the connection asap and the compensation of trouble and mental stress caused due to Tata Docomo.
Pathetic service from Tata Docomo customer care. They registered the wrong complain. I called them thrice but customer care Executives (Syed, Pooja etc) are not even trying to understand my issues. They are just reading the script given to them by their managers.
https://www.consumercomplaints.in I want to know the procedure to file the police complain. I want the connection asap and compensation for trouble and mental stress caused because of Tata Docomo.
Pathetic service from Tata Docomo customer care. They registered the wrong complain. I called them thrice but customer care
executives (Syed, Pooja etc) are not even trying to understand my issues. They are just reading the script given to them by their managers.
https://www.consumercomplaints.in I want to know the procedure to file the police complain. I want the connection asap and compensation for trouble and mental stress caused because of Tata Docomo.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We tried to speak to you personally on your numbers to understand your concerns regarding network. However, we are unable to contact you, since your calls were not answered.

Further, we are unable to process your complaint, further we request you to provide us your correct account number or Tata Docomo number to [protected]@tatatel.co.in for further assistance.

For further assistance we request you to write a mail to [protected]@tatadocomo.com.

Customer Care-Tata Docomo.
Kindly refer above comments. I dont have tata docomo no. I have applied for the tata docomo broadband service. My contact no is [protected]. Please refer above picture attached with comment

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complain to concerned team. Please bear with us in the interim.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Still no Response.

We tried to speak to you personally on your number to understand your concerns regarding the new Tata Docomo broadband connection. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was not answered.

Further, we request you to please revert with the agent contact details which will assist us in doing the needful.

For any assistance mail us at [protected]@tatatel.co.in.

Customer Care
Tata Docomo.
I didnt get your call. kindly provide me your mobile number.

We request you to please mail us at [protected]@tatatel.co.in with the agent contact details which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care
Tata Docomo.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information