[Resolved]  Tata Swach — SERVICE NOT PROVIDED

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir I have make a complaint regarding change of bulb of tata swach water purifier... complaint registered on toll free no. [protected] dated[protected]... complaint no. not given due to system updation as told me... they told me that ur complaint has been registered and it will be resolved with in 72 hours... but on today dated[protected] it has not been resolved... today I again call on to the toll free no. as given above... they again told me that due to system updation we couln'd seach out ur complaint... and unable to support you... a service person on that area named pankaj mob. no. [protected] we make 3 to 4 calls to that person but he was not came and solved the problem... i request u to kindly do the needful... thnx kalp narain verma [protected]

Tata Swach
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Tata Swach Phone
    +91 22 6643 7400
    Tata Swach Address
    Leela Business Park, Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri, Maharashtra, India - 400 059
    View all Tata Swach contact information