Tele Sky Shop — Product[protected]: New Instant Electric Roti Maker And Chapati Tawa) is Damage

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

Dear Sir/Ma'am, I am ordered (As on 15.07.2015) a 11778460 New Instant Electric Roti Maker And Chapati Tawa, My Order Number Is : 11882046 & Transaction Number Is: 23073557, from Rediff Shop & Gift, Sender Is Tele Sky shop, Today (18.07.2015) i recevied the procduct but when i open the paking, i saw the product is damage . I want to change my product or refund. My Name Is: Ratan Agarwal, Mobile No Is: [protected]My Mail Id Is : [protected]@gmail.com. Please solve the problem asap. Thanks & Regrds, Ratan Agarwal

I am not satisfied with this service, because you need to first check the product before you sending.

Teleskyshop.in — 14427624: Electric chapati roti maker premium quality

This is total damage top and handle not a good package careless services . please change this if no change please refund my money tks [please not play emotions for costumers]

Product which I received is not working

The product(MINI SEWING MACHINE) is delivered to me on[protected], which is not working properly ,
for which I require an immediate replacement or the refund back.

kindly do the needful on urgent basis.

TeleSkyShop.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    TeleSkyShop.in Phone
    +91 88 2696 3041
    +91 88 0039 8465
    TeleSkyShop.in Address
    624/1, Sec – 31, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 121001
    View all TeleSkyShop.in contact information