Tnurbanepay.tn.gov.in — Water tax payment regarding

I have paid the water tax for my home to Tirunelveli corporation through online mode on 16th July 21. but after entering my OTP in final step, there was no transaction ref. no. or nothing, it simply redirected to the home page. i am waiting till now for the receipt. in the mean time i enquired physically at the counter with the reference number i had in the bank statement for payment of water tax, but their reply was that we received no money for my connection number. Then i called the bank customer care, but they told that the amount was successfully debited and credited. but they filed a complaint for further verification. i done an email to the Tirunelveli commissioner which was the only available email for help. but till now no reply.

not received the water tax receipt which is paid through online mode

to: commr.[protected]@tn.gov.in
date: 17 Aug 2021, 23:03
subject: not received the water tax receipt which is paid through online mode
mailed-by: gmail.com

sorry for disturbing your busy hours. as i did not find any other contact details regarding the online payment enquiry. I emailed you.

I am Rajaram, a resident of Kamatchi Nagar. I have paid Rs.1200 towards water tax through online mode of payment on 16th July 2021. till now the payment is not reflected in my water tax details.

The online payment reference number is 527476. paid on 16th July 2021

Kindly do the needful

i needed some guidance in resolving this problem

Yes (2)