Last updated May 23, 2018
Complaints 17

File a complaint to Today Homes & Infrastructure

Having problems with Today Homes & Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Today Homes & Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Today Homes & Infrastructure

Today Homes & Infrastructure Phone Numbers

+91 11 4152 1888
+91 12 0466 9300
+91 12 4221 8323
+91 11 4152 1880

Today Homes & Infrastructure Head Office Address

Statesman House, 8th Floor, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi District

Today Homes & Infrastructure reviews & complaints(17)

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I ha booked my flat in tower j, today's homes ridge residency sec - 135, express way, noida, in jan 2012 with the assurance to provide the apartment in 3 years. It has been more than 6 years and still there is no conclusive date provided by the builder for completion. I have paid around 90% of the flat amount without any delay in the payment requests made under construction linked plan.

Builder has stopped the construction...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I am very surprised that after 11 reminders to today homes management, have not received the single reply till date.

There is a delay of 3 years from the original committed date of delivery. However, now they have taken all money with the possession letter... But still no possession.
Now, 320 days have already passed and still there is no commitment for delivery even in the near future, by todays. There is no progress...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

We have a flat in princeton floors, sec 51, unit no. 693 sf. The possession of this unit was taken on 30th july 2015 after completing all the formalities with the builders & also paid interest on the pretext of delayed payments received by the builders in their account. Incidentally, the builder was quite on payment of delayed possession penalty. Now inspite of our regular followups is not responding to our queries for pending oc, under the...
Subhash Thakral

Non providing of occupation certificate by today homes builder

The possession of flat no M 673GF Today Princeton Floors Sector 51 Gurgaon was given by Today Homes n Infrastructure in June 2013 with promise that O.C electricity water sewer etc will be provided within two months but till date neither O.C. nor sewer connection had been given. Now builder is not cooperating and EDC IDC n Compounding Fee is being deposited by builder. You r humbly requested to held us n direct the builder to provide us Occupancy...
sanjay9910

Flat possesion

Sir i have booked a flat in kings park greater noida housing society develop by today homes. My booking was august 2009. Till now i paid approx 90% of flat value.
He promise me to deliver flat after 36 month, now already seven years passed but no news, apart of this he is not paying delay penalty as he mentioned in builder buyer agreement. I totally lost my interest in this property pl. Help me to get my money back with 18% interest....
bkbhai

Canary greens project

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

As the joint owners of the above mentioned Flat in Today's Canary Greens project in Sector 73, Haryana, we are writing to apprise Today Group of our intentions to take the owners to court over the alleged non performance and non adherence of the agreement they signed with us on June 10th 2011 to deliver possession of the above flat to us within 36 months from the date of signing of the agreement i.e. by June 2014, as the Company has...
vipintyagi

password close

Hi i am vipin kumar tyagi here, unable to rememberr the password i tried all the ways to retireve it but i gues it has been blocked kindly help to get it back as it is urgent pls ...i cant't really remember any clues my my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com my Alternative email id is vipinkumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com.com, whose phone no add then close pls do the needful vipin kumar Tyagi...
Dear Sir, I would like to inform you that I bought a flat in your Today Canary Green, sector-73, Gurgaon Project, my flat no is 302 in tower 06. When I last visited the site location I noticed very slow progress of work, the complete structure is not fully built even after 4 years of booking and confirmation. I was very dis-appointed with the overall progress of the work at site. I would like to draw your attention to the fact that up...
trrunfortunatebuyer
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Consumer harassment and malpractices by Today Homes & Infra. Ltd. (Ridge Residency Noida project)

I booked my unit in Today Homes Ridge Residency project in year 2009. It has been almost 5 years since I booked. At time of booking, I was promised possession by 2012 mid. Later, as per allotment agreement, I was supposed to get my unit 1.5 years back. However, the builder is not making any attempts to give us possession of phase 1 towers. The towers are still incomplete. Fire fighting arrangements, electricity connection, drainage and water...
Brijesh Goyal

Canary Green Flat for Transfer Unit T6-502b

I have submitted all the necessary transfer document of Canary green Property Unit T6-502 on 28-Sep-2011. We have been told that it will take 20 days maximum to get the transfer done. We kept regularly follow up regarding the status of transfer, but we have not received any document till date.

On 30-Nov-2011, I visited the Gurgaon office personally to check the status. At that time, they told that they have some mistake at...
sudeshsharma

Poor construction and delaying in possession about 2 years

I, Dr. Sudesh Kumar Sharma S/o Shri Narendra Lal Sharma booked a flat through Property dealer Mr. D.S.Kapoor, Mobile No.[protected] & Mr. Arun Verma, Mobile No. [protected] in Luxotica Floors, May Field Garden, Sector-51, Gurgaon, Haryana of Today Homes and Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. Statemens House 8th Floor, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Contact No.[protected]; Fax No.[protected], Email: [protected]@todayhomes.co.in and...
vijay.sehrawat

Complaint against builder for delay in possession, quality of construction, cheating & compensation at blossom- ii, sector-51,gurgaon, haryana

We bought a Floor/flat from M/s Today Homes And Infrastructure Pvt Ltd, Statesman House, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi. As per the Agreement to sell dated October 2006 we were supposed to get possession within 18 months from the date of agreement i.e. By April 2008.

Howvere it is now more than 4 years that we are still waiting for the construction to get over and the way they are working on this it will take another 6-12 months...
groverdiwakar

Possession of flat at luxottica , gurgaon

I have purchased a unit in Luxotica Project Gurgaon from Today Group in Dec 2008. As per their commitment I should have got the possession of my flat in June 2009. However even after passing of more than 1 year there is very little visible on when they would give the possession. They had promised for gated complex with power back up. But no such activity has been started yet. They have already taken close to 95% of total flat...
Vaibhav Goel

State of construction of luxottica extension

I purchased a flat in Luxotica Extension (N-311).
I have an agreement of getting the possession of flat in Dec 2010. For getting the money, Today homes started the construction, took 95% of the money and then stopped the construction.

I booked a flat last year in Apr 09' and still they have not even laid 1st slab of the building in 1 year. Whenever I call them to ask when are they going to start...
sbarnwal

Inordinate delay in providing possession of luxottica in gurgaon

I have purchased a unit in Luxotica Project Gurgaon from Today Group in Dec 2007. As per their commitment I should have got the possession of my flat in June 2009. However even after passing of more than 6 months there is very little visible on when they would give the possession. They had promised for gated complex with power back up. But no such activity has been started yet. They have already taken close to 95% of total flat...
Rajeev Awasthi

Complaint against builder for delay in possession & compensation of floor no- m121, (G.F.) at blossom- ii, sector-51,gurgaon, haryana

I bought 1 Floor from M/s Today Homes And Infrastructure Pvt Ltd, Statesman House, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi As per the Agreement to sell dated 07.10.2006 of above mentioned Floor, which states that the possession of floor will be given within 18 months from the date of agreement i.e. By April 2008, but the possession letter was given on 19 Jan 2010 after the delay of Approx 20 months.

As per agreement clause No. 19 which...
Sanjeev Paul

Complaint Against Builder for Delay in possession & compensation of Floor No- M127, (S.F.) At Blossom- II, Sector-51,Gurgaon, Haryana,

Sub: Delay in possession & compensation of Floor No- M127, (S.F.) At Blossom- II, Sector-51,Gurgaon, Haryana,

I bought 1 Floor from M/s Today Homes And Infrastructure Pvt Ltd, Stateman House, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi As per the Agreement to sell dated 31th March 2005 of above mentioned Floor, which states that the possession of floor will be given within 18 months from the date of agreement i.e. By October 2007, but...