Trai — to subject of fraud by dth provider company named independent tv

Address:H Block, 1st Floor, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City Koparkhairne, Navi Mumbai Mumbai - 400710, Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh, 465687

It has been observed people are suffering of false promises which has given by dth company “independent tv”.
Initially company offering 1-year duration package with offering of all tv channels including [ sports, news & all entertainment channel like (Star, zee and many more groups)], after few days we have observed we are receiving error number – ‘200 error’ on ‘star’ group of channel, while we made lots of complains on customer care, distributor & nodal zone officer - there is no solution provided by “independent tv” and promise us to provide the channel broadcast in a week. It is very disappointing no proper response from customer care.
Attaching the errors screen shots in complaint.

Since last 10 days they are not showing star network channels. Reason they are telling is technical problem. Last 3 days the message is displaying that star channels will resume on 26 april 2019. Now they are telling they will refund the amount in our account balance but will not start star channels.

We have already pay fee then also very poor service all channels are showing error.
Please help us to get this channel as it is month of ipl we already missed 10 to 12 matches. Please intervene in this matter. And solve asap. It's a clear sign of fraudness.
We need our money back.

Customer id - 04333cbf
Customer mobile contact - +91 - [protected]
Customer address - manoj gupta, g/p leemachouhan, tehsil - sarangpur, district - rajgarh (465687)

Manoj gupta
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information