Complaints 24

File a complaint to Turmatch

Having problems with Turmatch?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Turmatch customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Turmatch

Turmatch Phone Numbers

+91 74 2799 2669
+91 74 3280 4942

Turmatch Website

Turmatch Head Office Address

Complaints recently resolved by Turmatch customer care

View all complaints

Turmatch reviews & complaints(24)

Hbk 3255
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh

turmatch is cheating everyone

My name is gabriel
i have been cheated by this turmatch.My tur id - 88095. I made complaint on 01 Aug 2018 on here. After two days i received a mail from Turmatch that they refund my money soon. but they didn't call me. i tried to call they customer care no but they didn't attend my call from register mobile no. if i called from another mobile number they attend my call, after i say my name they disconnected my call. After one month...
Nishant Kumar Sanu
from Madhubani, Bihar

no refund my money

Address:Patna, Bihar

My name is nishant kumar. Maine 4 monts pahle turmatch me membership liya jisse membrship liya uska name shreya hai. Aur usne 2 married woman ka profile and number diya ek ka name diya aur avni. Jo ki mujhe service nhi mila. Mujhse shreya ne check depot, medical, membership, hotel charge, message cream ka lagbhag 50, 000 le liya hai aur mujhe refund nhi kiya jaa rha hai mera registerd mobile number block kr diya gya hai aur other number se...
Hbk 3255

regarding turmatch staffs are not attending my call

As i have made first complaint on here. I received a mail from Turmatch that they will refund my Money soon.but they have not solved my complaint so far. I am everyday calling they customer services no ([protected], [protected], [protected]) from my register mobile no but they are not attending my calls. If i called from another mobile no they attend my call after i tell my name, they disconnected my calls. They are...
Hbk 3255

turmatch is cheating more

After i submit a complaint on consumer complaints. I received a mail from turmatch that they will refund my amount soon. But 1 months is gone after they send mail. Turmatch consumer no is not attending my call from my register mobile no. If i call someother mobile no they pick my call. After i tell my name they disconnecting my calls. Please necessary action against them. And refund my amount fully because they not...
shyamjeet gautam
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh

no service available

I am shyamjeet from lucknow uttar pradesh. I pay your company 3000 rupees and no service. And my money waste. Your company.
Alisha ne 3000 rupees payment kerne ko kaha maine ker diya 10 minutes ke baad divya maidam se baat karae.
Divya maidam ne mujhse 7000 ka massage cream order kerne ko kaha maine kaha massage cream baad me order ker dengae aap date ker legiyae mere pass paise nahi hai. Maidam ne kaha mai date...
Hbk 3255

turmatch.com has cheated me

My name is gabriel
i have cheated by this turmatch.Com.
My name gabriel i beiong to tamil nadu. My tur id - 88095.
I like to write to you that i have see turmatch on google and i registered my mail id & phone number on it. After two day one women call me from this no [protected] tell her name is swetha & saniya ([protected]) calling from turmatch.
She explain membership details & plans. From that plans i choose...
+7 photos
Vinod7433
from Alampur, Telangana

refund of my money

My name is Vinod
I have cheated by this turmatch.com
One of the coustmer executive calls me her name is Shreya and said arrange frndship with local girl .for that u have to pay 2500 . I paid it .through online payment to her ..she gave me the account details of her . After that she gave me a no. Her name is Supriya .and she is message me ...one day she said come to my home .I will give u sexual enjoyment .for that u have to...
VB Kapoor
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

about to issue body massage cream

Sir i have got a spam call today at 10 a. M. & he was says your product. And product are details in body massage cream & and your all beauties product. Some like as hair statner hair loss cream... Facial cream etc.
And i will pay through online rs. 9500/- amount. So please help me sir. Its a totaly fraud company and orders and no one order i have receive. Please help me and gave my money asap......
gmd143
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

dating service

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500026

I am Muralidhar, yesterday i paid Rs 2000/ for 3 months membership for online dating service, since i am looking for second marriage i paid as per your representative guidance from mobile [protected], i was deposited in your sbi account by name softech account no [protected], atm id s5nc[protected], txn no 617 at st.johns road br, east marredpally secunderabad after payment confirmation she has given membership id no 43251 and than after she...
JollyBhatia
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

not refund my money

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

The company associate contact me on 11jun 18 for membership to provide girl for dating, chatting and physical relationship. I opted membership for rs. 2500 for three months. The given me number of one girl named divya. I contacted her and she said i will meet you tomorrow i. E. On 12jun18, i contacted her she told me you pay 10500 for safety code from company and address will be provided which is refundable. I took safety code after paying...
dinmen69
from Puducherry, Puducherry

regarding money fraud activity of turmatch

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I had joined this website and they told me to pay subscription fees of rs 2500. After that they gave me a number of a member by the name divya, her number is
Whats app - [protected]
Calling no - [protected]. After chatting with her she insisted to meet me directly for physical pleasure. The above management had said that they will arrange our stay at hotel ginger tree in tirupur, tamil nadu. For that they charged rs.9500 which...
Sshashii
from Darbhanga, Bihar

cheating

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 800025

Company is fully fraud, after deposition of membership money any lady talk to me, & tell me to meet me at home, I m deny to meet at home she refused to talk after that I accept then she told me to deposit security or rs 10000 first. Which was not previously told to me. & not providing any other no as per commitment that daily she will give what's app no. But now she refuse & tell 10000 should be deposit first. All r fraud......
Arjunpanda

deactivate my account

Address:756001

Hi. I am arjunpanda from the sandcity, balasore, odisha. I am pleased on your site which is amazing to watch. But i dont need it now. I registered my name bcz it was free to watch. I am facing so many calls from your clients, which seems irritating. So plz dont call me and i[censored] can, delete my account. Otherwise tell me the procedure to deactivate the account through my mailid. I dont want to publish your clients name, but please stop irritating...
Raj Jordan

my money refund

Address:500005

8 on Feb 13, 2018
My name raj I beIong to hyderabad. and my contact number is [protected] . I registered on your website a lady call me and told if I wanna be a member I have to pay 3500 for 3 month I did dat I paid through ATM then she join me with a lady here in shamshabad then when I wanted to meet the lady she Dipika told me I have to paid 10000 for safety code I did that and still I wanted to meet the lady they said I must buy...
Jass98
from Sunam, Punjab
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

to refund money

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

My name is jaswinder singh. I beIong to punjab and my contact number is [protected] . I registered on your website a lady call me and told if I wanna be a member I have to pay 3500 for 3 month I did dat I paid through ATM then she join me with a lady here in Rajgurunagar then when I wanted to meet the lady she Dipika told me I have to paid 10000 for safety code I did that and still I wanted to meet the lady they said I must buy massage oil...
Pankaj Satkar Patil

money fraud

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412406

My name is Pankaj I am a foreigner I registered on your website a lady call me and told if I wanna be a member I have to pay 3500 for 3 month I did dat I paid through paytm then she join me with a lady here in Rajgurunagar then when I wanted to meet the lady she Dipika told me I have to paid 10000 for safety code I did that and still I wanted to meet the lady they said I must buy massage oil o didn't have money for that so I told her I want...
Danny 5018
from Bhavani, Tamil Nadu

refusal of refunding

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

My name is danny I am a foreigner I registered on your website a lady call me and told if I wanna be a member I have to pay 3000 for 3 month I did dat I paid through paytm then she join me with a lady here in jaipur then when I wanted to meet the lady she Ankita told me I have to paid 12000 for safety code I did that and still I wanted to meet the lady they said I must buy massage oil o didn't have money for that so I told her I want my money...
turmatch

www.turmatch.com

Address:10001

Eligibility : you must be eighteen or over to register as a member of or use this site. By using and/or viewing this site, you represent and warrant that you have the right, authority, and capacity to enter into this agreement and to abide by all of its terms and conditions and that you are at least 18-years old.

Refund policy : unless there is a technical error in the operation of the website, we have a no-refund policy after...
Mohammad Farooqi

membership

I am already a premium member my membership id is 29652 still i am being repeatedly asked to take membership and due facilities are not being provided please do the needful sometimes my profile is informed to be in complete again the message comes that no now your profile is updated and is complete every time a message appears on the screen that your registration is completed successfully on 14/09/2017 every thing is confusing and in spite...
Jainjainchetan
from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh

fraud

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Company ne mere saath fraud kiya hai. Muje bola aap 10500 jama karwao hum hotel me aapki meeting ladki se karwate hai. Inhone paise bhi le liye or meeting bhi nahi karwayi. Muje mera amount vapis chahiye. Nahi to me police me complain kar dunga muje koi problam nahi hai. Pls madam ka naam anushka hai jinse baat hui thi. Jinke no. Hai [protected]. Mere paas saaari recording or msg pade hai....