[Resolved]  Unicon Investment Solution — Company Does not exist

I have trading id-SN670 in Unicon Investment Solution and i bought shares of worth Rs.10K i.e. Adani Enterprise and HOEC however, now i dont know the status of shares and even dont know to whom i have to contact for transferring my shares to other broking company. Please help me to provide the status of my shares
Nov 27, 2014
Updated by nagpal_1983
My contact number is [protected]

this side of mohd imran and i inform to u unicon securities is taken by the SMC global securities pls call on my mobile no [protected]
for any query pls contact my no
hello imran ji my client code is u46146 in unicon. my stocks r lying in their pool a/c. kindly help me to transfer my stocks to your co. i.e. smc global. my stocks current value is around 5 lacs, while my total investment is 6.8 lacs. i m a householdwife. please please.. help me i will grateful to you sir. for ur kind information i hv sent my complain to nse as advised by unicon's local authority but yet recd. any acknowledgement from nse.
dear nagpalji i hv d same issue kya aapka prob. solve hua

Unicon
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    57%
    Unicon Phone
    +91 12 0302 6000
    +91 22 4359 1200
    +91 12 0405 1666
    Unicon Address
    69, 2nd Floor, Regal Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Unicon contact information