[Resolved]  United Stocks Analysis — Money fraud - united stock analysis - ahmedabad

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 560015
Website:www.google.co.in/search?q=united+stocks+analysis&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&client=firefox-b-ab&a

Dear sir / madam,

I got a call from one stock trading company from ahmedabad regarding guaranteed monthly return scheme. A sum of rs, 1, 00, 000/- was deposited on 15 oct 2014 to united stock analysis as part of the 'money back offer'. Hence i transferred rs 1, 00, 000 in their axis bank ahmedabad account, and they send me one form which i filled, scanned and sent back, they assured me a agreement copy which i haven’t received till date. As part of the scheme a sum of rs.75000/- was to be paid on monthly basis as profit to me. The funds have not been transferred till date and the company has been ignoring my calls, raising suspicion of fraud.In view of the above, it is requested that appropriate action be taken against united stock analysis.

Scheme i applied - “pay rs 1, 00, 000and get fixed rs 75000 every month”.

Axis bank
A/c name:united stocks analysis
A/c number:[protected]
Branch:vastral
Ifsc code:utib0001658

Company details
United stock analysis,
4/10, aspire business centre,
Ramol ahmadabad - 15
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Contact person
1. Raman - [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
2. Sridhar - [protected]

Kindly help me

Venkatesh
Bangalore, karnataka
Email : venkatesh. Ashok. [protected]@gmail.com
Nov 16, 2016
Till today there is nobody to respond to my calls/emails/message and have not returned my amount of Rs 1 lakh from October 2014. Why do government give permission to run such fraud companies and cheat us ??? Axis bank A/c name:united stocks analysis A/c number:914020016985001 Branch:vastral Ifsc code:utib0001658 Company details United stock analysis, 4/10, aspire business centre, Ramol ahmadabad - 15 Email: [email protected] Contact person 1. Raman - 09824068630/+917965252563/07965259595 2. Sridhar - +919824068630 Kindly help me Venkatesh [email protected]

Ahmedabad
    Gujarat