Upgrad — Refund Course fee

I have taken the master course from Upgrad learning platforms. It consists of two courses. One course is certification and contains the master course. I have paid 4.5 lakh rupees in loan emi.

While doing certification course, i realised that quality and content of the course is not satisfactory. So, I went to Upgrad team after a month a request them to move me in certification course and cancel and refund the remaining fee for master course. Initial the told me they will going yo help me but in the end the come upto me that we have no refund policy and me can't change the course because we already registered students in Master course with other university.
At that time I set back and ho through the course but after completing of certification course we need to start with master course but i haven't received any update from Upgrad. So, I contact them but they told me I'm not able to qualify master course. So, I told if i am not quality then u should refund my fee for next course but they told that it already mentioned in the conditions that if you not pass certification course you can't go ahead with master course. So, I told them why they haven't informed me when i am taking this course. They started showing the documents.
So, I ask them atleast provide second chance to give the exam. But they directly say no we don't have such policy. So, what about my money i have paid for the course in which i can't even quality.
I asked them why u taken fee before the student quality first course but they didn't answer it. Just showing there no refund policy agreement and end the call.
Yes (6)

too much scam from upGrad this needs to get STOP
Hi Som, Greetings! Sorry for the inconvenience, We understand your concern however please note the policy is mentioned in the offer letter, we would request you to kindly go through the same for better clarity.

Please note https://www.consumercomplaints.in is not a reliable portal to raise your concerns as they do not allow upGrad to get your information and provide you with a solution. We would request you to write us at grievance.[protected]@upgrad.com for a proper closure.

upGrad Grievance Redressal Team