Complaints 361

File a complaint to Vespa

Having problems with Vespa?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vespa customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vespa

Vespa Phone Numbers

1800 2090 260
View all Vespa contacts

Vespa Website

Vespa Head Office Address

Floor 4, Sr No 210, Final Plot No 72, Town Planning Scheme, Yerwada No 1, Kalyani Nagar
Pune
Pune District

Vespa reviews & complaints page 2

Vishnu reddi
Nov 11, 2022

Break system and head parts

Address:30/2/10, Jupiter Honda service center Street, Dabagardens, visakhapatnam, 530020

Break system is gone it seems after 10 days of servicing...
rohitganwani
Oct 13, 2022

Servicing centre talked rudely

Address:NAGPUR

I gave my vespa for servecing yesterday and they said that they will give my vehicle today, and now they have not started work of my vehicle . They are saying that they will give me tomorrow, and talked in a very rudely manner . Kindly see into it and i want an apologise letter from them.
Date of vehicle given-12/10/22
dealer name- v s motors nagpur...
prashanth .s
Sep 15, 2022

Bike Service problem

My bike brake is not in good condition from past few months, i called vespa centre in chennai padi asked for sevice but their response is not good and asked to wait after a 2 weeks again i called today to ask about service they are not responding properly and very worst replies....
Sujana Sony
Sep 13, 2022

I'm complaining about servicing which was done

Address:Moosapet y junction

Such a worst servicing done to scooty last previous days. I'm calling continuously to the service center but they are not responding to my calls. They changed my scooty baskets also. Servicing is totally bad and they demand only for money....
Santosh Kumar1998
from Madikeri, Karnataka
Sep 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 10, 2022

Spare parts and service

Address:Kushalanagara KODAGANA MOTORS

Still i am waiting for my vehicle from two months by small self accident.from two month they giving stupid reason like they didnt got spares.experianced worst about vespa vehicle and kodagana motor. Still they didnt responding abt my vechile. Better to close the showroom...
dvraodvrao
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 5, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2022

Roude behaviour of vijayawada patamata Vespa showroom manager Mr.Anand

Address:Guntur

It is to bring to your notice against route behaviour of vijayawada patamata Vespa service manager Mr.Anand [protected], where he did not provided RSA FOR Vespa vehicle belt break down and damaging vehicle at showroom. Very worst services for Vespa customer.I am Venkateswararao from Guntur. Incident took place on 05.09.2022 beteen vijayawada and pamarru....
adeshborkar
Sep 5, 2022

Wrong spare parts deliver and replace and return with correct one

Address:Vs motors , C A road, Nagpur,Maharashtra

Please find the complaint regarding to V S motors CA road, Nagpur
Service and delivery Manager deliver wrong spare parts after asking return or replace with correct parts he refuse to do that, and i bear loss of amount,
and unused parts of vespa, so please guide me to return this on immidiate basis

Invoice No.: SI[protected]
job card no.:[protected]
invoice Amount : Rs.1414

Thanks...
shyamsundar1412
Sep 3, 2022

Vespa vxl 125

Address:nainarmandapam, puducherry

When i try to start my scooter, self starrt and kick start not works. I toed my vehicle for 5km to the service centre where i brought the scooter. But whenn we reach thhe centre it works. I asked them to check what is the issue, rectify. They simply said that you bring the vehicle to main service centre and also importaantly he said, brring the vehicleagain when it stos, then only we can check the sensors with help of computers. Now my vehicle...
Sanjay co
Aug 29, 2022

Unjustified Labour charges

Address:Sanjay Musaddi, kachery Road,Rourkela

Was charged 311.00 to replace front brake cable. Cable cost 205.00.
Have asked to change during service 15 days back but no cable was in stock. paid 1000.00 for service charges.
Made a big mistake by purchasing Vespa. Very high and unjustified labour charges. INR 311.00 to change a cable which took not more then 5 minutes......
vijay krissh
Aug 23, 2022

Very worst service experience in India pondicherry

Address:pondicherry ECR road

They not service properly and they repeating complaint on the services I purchased before 1 year but scooter 3 to 4 month my scooter in service place so only so please don't buy the Vespa in this showroom ...till now they not cleared and they scratched my scooter.even side cover also not there after 3 month am taking delivery on today 22/08 .see how much dust is there ..am very upset of this showroom please take action form this PONDICHERRY...
Aruanu
from RANCHI, Jharkhand
Aug 19, 2022
Oct 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 3, 2022

VXL

Address:Sushila Kunj C/o Lt. Colonel E. R. Minz Rly Colony Out Qtrs, Panchwati PO+PS Chutia

I facing problem in starting the Vespa VXL after a month servicing ( Date 13.07.2022).. bigger problem is the vehicle was not getting started at Gidi Hazaribagh Jharkhand which is approx 60km from the regular service station on 17.08.2022 in the evening.. on 18.08.2022, calling on registered toll free number [protected] for road side assistance, three toing contacts being provided.. only one of them responded and asked charges of Rs.6000/-.....
Address:Namakkal tamilnadu

My vespa vxl 125 bought around dec 2021 broke down just after 3rd service in the middle of highways and vespa customer care from dealer was least bothered about the situation. They were simply asking to bring the vehicle morethan 100 kms away to service center. Somehow managed to repair with local mechanic there with a lot of struggle getting spare parts and got it ready after a week... Now I'm encountering oil leakage when the vehicle is...
pravallika allu
Jul 25, 2022

Breakdown of brakes of new scooty

I recently bought vespa zxl from akkayyapalem branch visakhapatnam. I gave it to second servicing after that my vehicle brakes has been failed in middle of the traffic. i called to the service centre but there is no proper response from service center they said that my brakes contact cable was broken.it just 2months before i bought the vehicle now it's been broken. Worst service i never had...
Nisha Jaleel
Jul 14, 2022
Jul 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2022

Sale of Vespa

Address:Savarrio Motors , Thoraipakkam

Greetings

Went to the Savarrio motors, thoraipakkam branch Chennai to buy a Vespa top end orange Sx model. Got a quote on 13.07.2022 from the sales team.confirmed color orange and availability same day and asked for the sales manager to discuss payments and offers if any ongoing.

As sales manager was not available, decided to pay the next day after meeting him..went today to make the...
Respect For all
Jul 9, 2022

High cost of spares

Address:Ora motors pvt ltd, pedawaltair near polamamba temple

Recently I have done my vespa engine repair they have charged 32000 rupees and same complaint repeated and spares of vehicle is thrice the mrp mentioned please take proper action for this issue...
Jan_95
Jul 4, 2022

Starting Problem

I have bought vespa SXL june 17th 2022. With a week I started getting starting problem. I have went to service center more than 3 times no proper response. Now the vehicle is with them more than a week no proper response from the showroom side.

I took the vehicle from Avant Grade Motors Marathahalli Bangalore. Worst experience. No proper response. As a premium model I didnt expect this from Vespa.

Waste of money...
Jayapal998
Jun 30, 2022

Disappointment of dealer's customer

As iam jayapal a customer of yours who brought a Vespa VXL 125cc (pink) dated:29th december 2021 from KRISHH MOTORS at Pondicherry. Iam disappointed with your Dealer's customer service.

I brought the scooty by availing a vehicle loan hypothecated by tata capitals.
They told that I will receive original copy of my RC within 45 days But, till now it's been 6 months prior buying. with loss of patience, It went to the showroom...
rpk1510
Jun 21, 2022

Pump problem

I have bought new vespa SXL 8 TN 09 CX 5667 months before in Chennai - Tambaram show room,
30 days back there is starting problem, we enquired in showroom and service centre they told pump is problem in my vehicle, not only mines, over all in chennai 30 bikes are in same problem with manufacturer fault staying in service centre.

We have spent nearly 1.75 lacs to buy a new bike and only 2000km have runned yet and simply...
V.m.nehru
Jun 16, 2022

Vxl

Address:neelangarai

Sub: Complaint Letter for Poor service “savirro motors”
Respect sir,
With due respect, I am typed this letter to you to inform you that we are not receiving satisfactory work from your service department, daily we are facing issues in the system which a big huddle in the work. So I don’t want my scooty back. As you know it is unprofessional so please ask your team members to work properly as it will be not tolerated next...
Keshav Varakala
Jun 12, 2022

Damage of Speedometer Cable

Address:RTC Cross Roads

I've bought a vespa urban club in the month of September, 2021 and it gave me trouble after 15days from the date of purchase i.e., damage of fuel pump, service center replaced it because it is a new vehicle. And now speedometer cable broked but the company's service center is denying to replace it. I'm questioning you that how can a world class company's product will be damaged in such a small time i.e., 9months. And moreover local company's...