Last updated Jan 30, 2024
Complaints 17

File a complaint to Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital

Having problems with Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital

Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital Phone Numbers

+91 26 0264 2940
+91 26 0264 2961

Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital Website

Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital Head Office Address

Silvassa
Dadra and Nagar Haveli District
Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Complaints recently resolved by Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital customer care

View all complaints

Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital reviews & complaints(17)

Abul khan
Jan 30, 2024

Less compounder for picking up patient for x ray

Address:Boisar palghar

Hi I am amaan Khan I am currently admitted in orthopedic ward at bed no - 15 I have broken thigh bone and knee injury . I am from maharastra boisar . At night 11.30 pm they come for xray with only one compunder they were unable to pick me up for stretcher I have only one realitive present at hospital . Atleast at night there must be sufficient staff to pick up the patient. If my injury goes worst then who is responsible for that I am only...
Sapna Shrivastav
from Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Dec 30, 2023

Doctor is not punctual

Ye complaint specially neurology ke doctor Dr. Hazir sarif ke liye hai jo 17 D me beth te hai. Unke andar responsibility naam ki chiz nhi h or punctuality bhi nhi h . Patient bahar subah se wait kr rha h lekin unke aane ka thikana nhi h . Unke board pr likha h 9am to 1pm lekin abhi 11 se jyada ho gya h or abhi tk unka koi pta nhi h ki kb aayenge . Patients ko bewakoof smjh rakha h kya patient pagal nhi h jo bahar itni der se wait kr rha h...
Indian Tax payer
Oct 28, 2023

Misbehave

Address:Silvassa

Labour room security has no sense to talk bad words often used ....
Sachchin12
Sep 23, 2023

Security bad behaviour

Address:Vinova bhave civil hospital Silvassa dadara nagar haveli

Dear sir we are complain to security bad behaviour with patients parents. So we are face of all .
Please deciliplin and manners make

So please take action.

My name is sachin
My wife is pregnant and admitted in hospital
So after then we are meet to.
But security was not meet and bad behaviour....
Atul Maheshwari2010
Jul 28, 2023

Very poor atmosphere create with security and doctor

Today on the date of 28/07/2023 at 22.30. I was went to this hospital's emergency ward. There are doctors behaviour is very cheap....
Kunjadhav
from Daman, Daman and Diu
May 10, 2022

Complaint against security services

In this hospital all security guards of vigilance security is very rude and unprofessional. They talk like abuse with patient relatives. I face this rudeness many times and saw the same rudeness with other people. I request to you and your system please take the corrective action on this people. Else hospital reputation and respect will be vanish in peoples mind....
Kamalnayan pandey
Nov 27, 2021

Sonography staff behaviour

My name khushi pandey I came 09/11/2021 hospital for check up doctor give advice for 2D echo then I go in sonography ward their staff not give any proper ans before 1hour they given me date 26/11/2021 when I came that date then she said wait outside . From 09:00 o clock to 13:00 o'clock I wait then she say you may go now and came tomorrow 11:00 am staf[censored]sing abusing language with ladies. Not having any facilities for sitting for pregnant...
28Tuddu1994

I am complaining for sonogram staff behavior

Address:Shri vinoba bhave civil hospital Dadar nagar haveli,Silvasa

My name is Kumari Rupa and I am come hospital for medical check up doctor advice to do sonography and I came their lab staff behavior very poor, talking language very bad, no given proper enquiry to us...
soham ramnani

No Cleanliness and loss of Mosquito

Address:Daman tower daman Gujrat

We admitted my mother 75 year old in ICU I was staying out the ICU at night time the AC was turned off of whole floor and so many mosquitoes 🦟 were there and allowing me to rest there are no windows and fan due to centralised Ac but lot of mosquitoes are there as the place is not clean
I requested the staff to please on the AC but they said they are feeling cold so they won’t on the AC and said me to go out and get great Air.br...
Gunjan Jha

Pregnant lady (Baby checkup)

Address:RR kable madhuban dam

New staf are not paying attention on patient and everyday doctors are changed and new new doctors does not have good behaviour and because of doctors mistake I have miscarriage so I request you please keep an action...
Ruchita Karnik

staff behavior is major issue

Address:Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, 396230

All staff are misbehaving and don't have any manners how to talk... Govt job taken for granted... I came for emergency and they behave like that they are doing upkar on us.

We call 108 and 108 forcefully bring us to vbch as he told if you called 108 then you have to go govt hospital only... Is it compulsory??? Useless staff of vbch... I know this msg would not effect u becos like me their are many complain... Stafg are behaving...
sanjay dhake
from Vapi, Gujarat

negligence of emergency section doctor

Address:Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, 396230

Yesterday afternoon i being my son to emergency section for checkup due vomiting and stomach pain but there is a lady doctor (Gujarati) refuse to check my son and says only one time vomiting happen why you get to come in emergency section go to counter no.38 but that time 38 number counter is close till 2.30 pm.
Because above reason my son do two time vomiting at home evening meet private doctor and get medicine.br...
Utpal Anand

casual and rude response of doctor and sister.

Address:Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, 396230

Mysel[censored]tpal, came today to this renowned hospital for showing the emergency health issue of my kid (Reg. No. 1441072) of 1.5 yr who was suffering from a high fever (102 and more) but with the today's response of the on duty sister ms. Asha who initially refused and said to show it to ward no. 38 and when insisted than rudely answered i am saying the doctor he will check.

The similar type of...
Smeet Panchal
from Vapi, Gujarat

billing area

Address:396193

I have got the news of discharge in morning 11'o clock, right now the time is 2'o clock still the sister n other staff is not answering properly about my patients discharge.. I have asked them from 5-6 time feom 11'o clock they increase half to one hour every time i ask about the discharge. I accept they have lots of work but i[censored] don't have enough staff so u have to recruit more staff to avoid the inconvenience to the patient and their families.....
I narbesh kumar tara singh has admitted in civil hospital silvassa on 23rd january 18 due to "fracture left distal femur compound, ga type ii with dnvd" in an accident. Operation was done on 25 january 18 & discharge on 29th january 18. I requested the mlc report but given a letter from the hospital, which is not valid for the mediclaim.
So i humbly request you again to please provide the mlc copy & “letter from treating consultant...
Prabhashsarikajha

not receive the cash benefit for newly born baby

Address:396230

Myself sarika jha was admitted in civil hospital silvassa during pregnancy for delivering a child. Child births on 08/04/2017 in civil hospital silvassa. I follow up for cash benefit scheme for newly born baby to civil hospital silvassa. I submitted the aadhar copy of parents (Father & mother) and bank account and other relevant copy to avail the necessary cash benefit scheme required by civil hospital.
I have not received any cash...
aabhay
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding unequal pay for same post

Address:Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital has post of consultants for doctors with pay of 38659 Rs .
Recently under NRHM it has advertised post for physician,anaesthetist,Paediatrican,physiotherapist ,gynaecologist for Khanvel and district (i.e Viniba Bhave Civil Hospital) with pay 60000Rs .
The doctors are selected and told to work in Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital .
It is ironical that few doctors have more pay than others and work...