Vodafone India — Without Information Teriff Plan Changed....

This is the correspondance with VODAFON. They changed the plan without notice and without our permission. In vodafone, RM (relationship manager) is greater than customer. (I learnt RM is Relationship breaker Manager in Vodafone) (lastly I have to disconnect/deactivate my number and I left vodafone) ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com Subject: CHANGE THE TAIFF PLAN WITH EARLIER ONE Date: Wed, 1 Apr 2015 14:09:54 +0530 Ms. Rupali Ji, Thanks a lot for showing us the RULE. (Vodafone working very well with their rule to catch up the customers’ money) Without our confirmation, if Vodafone can change the plan, then please DISCONNECT MY VODAFONE NUMBER WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. Because our organization did not done any kind of “New Deal” with Vodafone, And Vodafone changed the new tariff plan without confirmation of organization and without confirmation of end user (me). So please Disconnect the number with immediate effect. You will also get our other members’ email for disconnection of their numbers. Well done Vodafone. Thanks a lot. Regards, Mrs. Usha Khambhayata [protected][protected][protected]------ From: appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com [mailto:appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com] Sent: 01 April 2015 13:42 To: [protected]@hotmail.com Subject: <no subject> Dear Ms. Khambhayata, We have received your email dated 30/03/2015 for your Vodafone mobile number [protected]. We would like to inform you that in reference to your e-mail, we tried to contact you on [protected] at 1:30 PM; however, your mobile number was not contactable as it was not reachable. We would like to inform you that as per our records the tariff plan VBS_149 is active on your Vodafone account from dated 13-FEB-15. We would like to confirm you that the tariff plan is changed on Vodafone account only once we receive a request from the user of the connection however as per our records we have not received any request regarding the tariff plan change on your Vodafone account hence plan has not been changed on your Vodafone account the same it was earlier. We would like to inform you that as per the revised corporate deal with your organizations the rental for tariff plan 99 Special Plan has been revised VBS_149 hence we would like to inform you that you have been charged Rs. 149 towards the same hence the intimations towards the same were sent on your Vodafone account (Dear Customer, w.e.f Next billcycle, your current active plan, 99 Special Plan will be revised To VBS_149 with Rental : 149, Local : Vodafone to Vodafone : 30p, Vodafone to Mobile : 40p, Vodafone to LL: 50p, STD All @ 50p, Free Mins : 200 Local Vodafone to All + 100 National Vodafone to All, Free SMS : 200 (Local + National) SMS. We would also like to inform you that it is mentioned on the Customer Agreement Form that the service provider has the right to revise the charges on reasonable notice to customer subject to regulation. This is mentioned in the Terms and Conditions under Obligations of VMSL (point ix). Further, if you still have any concern kindly confirm us so that we can check and assist you in a best possible manner. In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you. Happy to help Rupali Mehendiratta Appellate Office Vodafone Delhi Contact numbers: For any queries call 111 (chargeable for agent access @ 50p/3min) or +[protected]standard calling charges applicable) For complaints/requests: 198 (toll free) Appellate Number:[protected] Available between 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.(Monday to Friday) Fax number:[protected] E-mail: appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com Website: www.vodafone.in Power to you! For easy access to an array of services you can Dial *111# from your phone and access our phone based menu for information regarding your bill, account balance, data plan details/usage and more. Now experience our newly launched My Vodafone App. From: nanubhai_hotmail [mailto:[protected]@hotmail.com] Sent: 30 March 2015 09:24 To: 'appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com' Cc: 'nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com' Subject: RE: CHANGE THE TAIFF PLAN WITH EARLIER ONE. Ref. [protected] Ms Deepa kadyan, Thanks a lot for prompt response, as you are also talking whatever earlier person of nodal office talking about. (Are you at Appelate authority?) YOU WROTE – “as per our records your tariff plan has been changed from 99 Special Plan to VBS_149 as per our corporate revised deal with your organization” Thanks for providing details of the very big deal with Vodafone. Our organization’s authorized person, who is authorized to dealing with Vodafone (Mr. Nanubhai-[protected]) told that they never did any kind of plan change deal with Vodafone since last two year. By whom permission you changed the plan? It means, your RM (not our RM) has changed the plan without our concern. Please note – our other members are also complaining for changed monthly plan. We will not give up, it is really a fight against dectetorship. (if you are on your wrong stand, we will change the operator) I am on my stand as I wrote earlier – 1. Remove the current (IMPOSED BY RM) monthly tariff plan, and reinstall the old running monthly tariff plan. 2. Correct the Last month bill with old monthly tariff plan. (why should we pay more?) 3. FINALLY - IF tariff plan is not reversible to earlier one – PLEASE DISCONNECT THE NUMBER WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. What a great unexpected, ridiculous, unbelievable experience with VODAFONE. ALL (Indian) must know that, in Vodafone, a world class company, RM (Relationship manager) is bigger than a CUSTOMER. Mrs. Usha Khambhayata New Delhi. From: appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com [mailto:appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com] Sent: 28 March 2015 17:22 To: [protected]@hotmail.com Subject: CHANGE THE TAIFF PLAN WITH EARLIER ONE. Dear Ms. Khambhayata, We have received your email dated 27/03/2015 for your Vodafone mobile number [protected]. We would like to inform you that in reference to your e-mail, we tried to contact you on 28/03/2015 at 05:11 PM, however, your mobile number was not contactable as it was not reachable. We would like to inform you that, as per our records your tariff plan has been changed from 99 Special Plan to VBS_149 as per our corporate revised deal with your organization. We have already informed you regarding the same changes via SMS on dated 30/12/2014 on your Vodafone account. Hence we are unable to provide you the previous tariff plan in your Vodafone account. Please find the benefits towards your new tariff plan. • Rental : 149, Local : Vodafone to Vodafone : 30p, Vodafone to Mobile : 40p, Vodafone to LL: 50p, STD All @ 50p, Free Mins : 200 Local Vodafone to All + 100 National Vodafone to All, Free SMS : 200 (Local + National) SMS. In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you. Happy to help Deepa Kadyan. Appellate Office Vodafone Delhi Contact numbers: For any queries call 111 (chargeable for agent access @ 50p/3min) or +[protected]standard calling charges applicable) For complaints/requests: 198 (toll free) Appellate Number:[protected] Available between 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.(Monday to Friday) Fax number:[protected] E-mail: appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com Website: www.vodafone.in Power to you! For easy access to an array of services you can Dial *111# from your phone and access our phone based menu for information regarding your bill, account balance, data plan details/usage and more. Now experience our newly launched My Vodafone App. On 3/27/2015 12:30 PM; From: [protected]@hotmail.com; To: appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com; vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; Subject: CHANGE THE TAIFF PLAN WITH EARLIER ONE. ; Mr. Manish Jain, Head – Customer Service, Appellate Authority Delhi. Vodafone. Dear Sir, Since, after so long conversation through EMAIL with Ms. Garima, Nodal Office, Delhi, Finally - SHE IS NOT HELPING US. She is not able to do OR maybe she is not willing to do. 1. By the order of RM (even we don’t know who is our RM), our plan is changed, without our concern, without our notice. 2. We made our request to customer care, that please change the monthly tariff plan as earlier was. 3. Ms. Garima Chauhan, Nodal office, finally wrote that it cannot be reversible. in her word – “as per our process we cannot provide ypou the previous tariff plan.” 4. Finally we understand that, if plan changed by RM (without our concern, without our notice), WE HAVE TO ACCEPT, WE ARE BOUND TO THEIR ORDER. 5. WOW !!! what a GREAT power of a DICTATORSHIP of RM. Your RM is making relation with customer or destroying the relation? 6. Can you imagine, what kind of ORDER you all are imposing on us? We know that you (company) will not take action against your RM, because he is making profit to company. But keep in mind, that due to misconduct, company losing the customer, and sure you also aware that for that company will also lose the profit and even reputation also. Finally, Please NOTE – 1. Remove the current (IMPOSED BY RM) monthly tariff plan, and reinstall the old running monthly tariff plan. 2. Correct the Last month bill with old monthly tariff plan. (why should we pay more?) 3. FINALLY - IF tariff plan is not reversible to earlier one – PLEASE DISCONNECT THE NUMBER WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. What a great unexpected, ridiculous, unbelievable experience with VODAFONE. ALL (Indian) must know that, in Vodafone, a world class company, RM (Relationship manager) is bigger than a CUSTOMER. Awaiting for a reply. Thanking you, Mrs. Usha Nanubhai Khambhayata Shri Hanslok Jankalyan Samiti New Delhi. From: nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com [mailto:nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com] Sent: 26 March 2015 18:07 To: [protected]@hotmail.com Subject: WITHOUT NOTICE WHO CHANGED THE MONTHLY PLAN. Dear Mr. Khambhayata, Thank you for your time to explain your concern regarding the services on your Vodafone mobile number [protected]. As per our telephonic conversation we would like to inform you that as per our record you plan of Rs.99 have been revised on dated 13/2/15 to VBS_149. Hence, same has been revised by authentication of your relationship manager. we would also like to inform you that as per our process we cannot provide ypou the previous tariff plan Further, still if you have any concern regarding the same kindly confirm us so that we can assist you in a best possible manner. In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you. Happy to help, Garima Chauhan Nodal Office Vodafone Delhi Contact numbers: For any queries call 111 (chargeable for agent access @ 50p/3min) or +[protected]standard calling charges applicable) For complaints/requests: 198 (toll free) Nodal office :[protected] Available between 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.(Monday to Friday) Fax : [protected] E-mail : nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com Website : www.vodafone.in On 3/26/2015 9:50 AM; From: [protected]@hotmail.com; To: nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; [protected]@vodafone.com; ; Subject: RE: WITHOUT NOTICE WHO CHANGED THE MONTHLY PLAN.; Dear Madam Garima, NODAL Officer, Vodafone Delhi. Its really shocking. 1. Without our concern, without our permission, how can RM change the plan? 2. We don’t know who is our RM (relationship manager) 3. Never heard about RM in our society/institution. 4. Nobody knows him. 5. Please make charge against RM, without our notice, how can he change plan. Can we File the FIR? 6. ¿¿¿ ¿¿.¿¿. ¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿. 7. Rediculour job by RM of a worldclass VODAFONE? Please make reverse the changes with immediate effect. Waiting for your favourable reply. Regards Mrs. Usha nanubhai Khambhayata From: nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com [mailto:nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com] Sent: 25 March 2015 17:30 To: [protected]@hotmail.com Subject: WITHOUT NOTICE WHO CHANGED THE MONTHLY PLAN. Dear Mr. Khambhayata, Thank you for your time to explain your concern regarding the services on your Vodafone mobile number [protected]. As per our telephonic conversation we would like to inform you that as per our record you plan of Rs.99 have been revised on dated 13/2/15 to VBS_149. Hence, same has been revised by authentication of your relationship manager. Further, still if you have any concern regarding the same kindly confirm us so that we can assist you in a best possible manner. In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you. Happy to help, Garima Chauhan Nodal Office Vodafone Delhi Contact numbers: For any queries call 111 (chargeable for agent access @ 50p/3min) or +[protected]standard calling charges applicable) For complaints/requests: 198 (toll free) Nodal office :[protected] Available between 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.(Monday to Friday) Fax : [protected] E-mail : nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com Website : www.vodafone.in On 3/25/2015 11:47 AM; From: [protected]@hotmail.com; To: nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; [protected]@vodafone.com; ; Subject: WITHOUT NOTICE WHO CHANGED THE MONTHLY PLAN. ; NODAL OFFICER, Nodal Office, Vodafone Delhi. Dear Sir, We received the current bill. But I shocked. This is really ridiculous. 1. Without our notice who changed the plan ? 2. Earlier plan was working very fine and I am happy with that plan. (since March 2014) 3. Please change the plan with earlier last plan with immediate effect. Waiting for response. Regards Mrs. Usha Khambhayata [protected]

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information