Search results: 228 matching "MACROTECH"

rahul sahu
hiiii frnds never go for interview in macrotech bangalore/ coimbatore . they r fraud they ask for rts 1550 & 500/ & don't send interview call...
abhinav pratap singh
mail today from the macrotech, I didn' t knew about the company whether it is a fraud or not, then i just searched for some info on it and came across these reviews from the other people who have got just the same letter demanding for Rs1550 for registration, Is this company really a fraud one? I still haven't got any website of this company on net, with this address...
Ankit
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Ihave also got a mail from MACROTECH company for job offer &asked to send a dd of 1550. but anyways by knowing it frm net about its fraud now i got saved. I THEREBY WITH VERY HARD REGARDS WANT TO SAY THAT STOP THIS ALL & MICROTECH COMPANY SHOULD LOOK AFTER IT AS THE REPUTATION OF THIS COMPANY IS LETING DOWN BY THIS CHEEP ACT...
ADITI ROY
pl inform me whether macrotech is fake or not??...
shahid ali khan
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
shahid ali khan
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
jiten topiwala
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE: MACROTECH, 474/153, BHARATHIYAR ROAD, PAPPANAICKEN PALAYAM, COIMBATORE – 641 037, TAMILNADU, INDIA . EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail. com Phone NO :[protected] ; [protected] ; [protected]. JOB SELECTION ORDER TO Candidate Name: ………………………...
poonam sraswat
i also got the same mail from macrotech, thanx to all those frds who found it a fake one, i think this is really a fake company, otherwise no need to take such a ragistration fee. i think, a stritct action should be taken against these type of fake companies...
Dharma Teja Ponamala
from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
hai friendz, i too got d same mail from macrotech. i want 2 knw is dat fake r true?? shud i send dd?? kindly guide me plzzz...
pranav pathak
madarchod hai saale macrotech wale. land chus le mera aake...
shrutika
from Darwha, Maharashtra
i have also got mails from macrotech and ashwin infotrron asking me to come to tamilnadu chennai and coimbature for interview if nt able to come then send documents and money around 750 to 1550 Rs saying this as registration fees, , , , i dnt knw if they are correct or not plzzz can any1 help me...
naga sahitya kaley
from Mandapeta, Andhra Pradesh
i too have recieved the same mail from macrotech. is it true or a fake mail. pls tell me soon...
k.krishna kanth
i also received mail frm macrotech coimbatore offering me a job and to send Rs1550 with a selection order sent to my mail. so i want more information about it. plz let me knw about this. im totally confused...
premprakash lakhera
i want know about macrotech...
hemant gupta
i have recieved job selection order of macrotech company, i think its fraud, plz tell me about realityof its...
sanket kulkarni
Ravi karan singh
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
Even I got a similar offer from Macrotech. They are more specific about the money. There's lot of mistake in the English which generally do not occur if it is indeed posted by an organisation. Further they offer to change the interview date or take my interview on another date which is logically impossible because an organisation cannot change the interview date as per the whims & fancies of a candidate...
Ravi karan singh
Even I got a similar offer from Macrotech. They are more specific about the money. There's lot of mistake in the English which generally do not occur if it is indeed posted by an organisation. Further they offer to change the interview date or take my interview on another date which is logically impossible because an organisation cannot change the interview date as per the whims & fancies of a candidate...
Ravi karan singh
pankaj malik
from Sikar, Rajasthan
hai friendz, i too got d same mail from macrotech. i want 2 knw is dat fake r true?? shud i send dd?? kindly guide me plzzz...
laxmanrajput
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE: MACROTECH, 474/153, BHARATHIYAR ROAD, PAPPANAICKEN PALAYAM, COIMBATORE – 641 037, TAMILNADU, INDIA . then my brother said to me to search about this company in google . then i firstly saw amazing comment about this company . this is totally fraud and we should complain about this company ...
khara21
hi i also got selection order from MACROTECH they are asking for DD of 1550. I am not getting its true or fraud. plz do tell me...
prasad143109
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
sir i paid money to MACROTECH worth 1550/- and i want to about this company,is it true or not? please give me a solution to my problem MACR TECH Government of TN Recog. No. : 21628/2008 ADMIN OFFICE: 474/153, BHARATHIYAR ROAD, PAPPANAICKEN PALAYAM, COIMBATO...
lokeshrajput
I just got to know MACROTECH is totally fraud . my brother was about to be fooled by them. :)...