Search results: 100 matching "om sainath"

Raj kumar Raghav
The hard money invested with this SRI OM SAINATH CAR ON RENT LTD. company must be returned to each investers and request honourable court to favour the investers and help the poor people cheated by this Mr Rupeshs Verma. I have also invested ruppees 4, 50000/- with car plan and latter with resort plan...
dalip kumar aggarwal
please latest news shree om sainath for contact my mobile no. [protected]...
Brijmohan Neema
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Shree Om Sainath Car on rent, I am having silver card of your co. & invested Rs. 1. 50lacs in nov. 2009. I know from realiable sources that you are going to refund deposit amount. I enrol my name in your book. Please emro; and refund my money at earliest for any enquiry or information contact my mobile no...
ujjwal sharma
from Amritsar, Punjab
what is the result of om sainath case. i m ujjwal sharma one of the investor of this firm and lost even principal amount. is anyone knows then plzz me msg me or email me plzzzzzzzzzzzz. i am thankful to the person who will help me and god bless him [protected] [protected]@yahoo. co. in...
Srikantkala
Limousine & Shree Om Sainath Car owners & Directors and many others of Economic offence accused. Let the Indus Management decide how they want to find the solution with the help of Investors or otherwise...
tilakdhari jaiswar
from Panaji, Goa
their hard money with om sainath. the court should once take in to consideration the entire facts and interest of all the investors before reaching to a conclusion. tilakdhari jaiswar, one of the investor from Lucknow...
zohra
can anybdy telme d result of om sainath????????? plzzzz respond 2 my msg. [protected] [protected]@yahoo. com...
jasjitsn
5 lac In Shree om sainath resort LAST YEAR I have not got any amount back. They have committed you will get 10, 907rs every month for 60 months i. e for 5 years. I have orignal agreement copy of the same. Now company closed. Office was at kandivali(w), Add: 14, Avon apartment, Chhatrapati Shivaji road, Dahanukar wadi, Kandivali (W)...
manojt
was finance withShree Om sainath CAR ON RENT LIMITED in SHREE RESORT ( SCHEME). ID No :38689 Receipt No- 36695 Booking Name - MANOJ KUMAR TRIPATHY The Sum of Rs - 1,20,000/- Cheque No - 491785 Cheque date[protected] Cheque Drawn on - AXIS bank...
r1m5sh
another city firm M/s Om Sainath which was doing similar business had wound up its affairs. The new scheme in the city is being offered by Mangalmurti Autolink Private Limited which has an office at Sadar. A minimum investment of Rs 81, 000 fetches a monthly payout of Rs 9, 667 for a year...
dalip kumar aggarwal
please latest news shree om sainath please contact me DALIP KUMAR AGGARWAL, [protected] DELHI...
brajkumarsingh
I am Braj Kumar Singh inveted in om sainath car on rent ltd from Bangalore zone and company assured investers to give good return but company failed to do so. Mr Kausik who was employee of the company and looking after finance and conveyed people that about 500 cars are running under this company as swiss cabs however nil car were found...
khannizamr
from 8 months, shri om sainath director was also in prison, symbiosys director was on the run but within few days EOW will catch because they already trace symbiosys directors parents . and iam not a hero or any think i have involved just because here in verisign i found no body knows a law just the arguments is going on plz all the investors go and lodge a complaint ASAP ...
vvkalra
investment in Shree Om Sainath and still waiting for the amount, i have lost so much of amount from Shree Om Sainath and not getting any updation about that, request to provide me updation if you have any. Thanks, Vineet Kalra Cell [protected] Mail [protected]@rediffmail...
patelimtiyaz
i had put a complaint against Sree Om Sainath resort ivestment company which is fraud, and given me fraud cheque in advance of a year, what happen about that and I would like to know my complaints status thanking you email...
keyem
please send latest details of shree om sainath car rent...
KANCHAN KUMARI
I have already member of om sainath car on rent. i paid Rs. 120000/- for approx last three year but i have only 1 cheque received from this organisation, after that he is go to jail. currently no any news for this matter. Kanchan Kumari [protected] [protected] Manglapuri, New Delhi-110045...
Dalip Aggarwal
I have already member of om sainath car on rent. i paid Rs. 240000/- for approx last three year but i have only 1 cheque received from this organisation, after that he is go to jail. currently no any news for this matter. Would somebody give some details of refund process for investors in Delhi...
S.T.hasan
I have already member of om sainath car on rent ltd. But I am sorry to say I did not received any cheque from the Om sainanth from a last 4 or 3 years i have already loss near about Rs3, 50000/ incliding Interest. I could not cash any cheque given by the sain om nath Would somebody give some details of refund process for investors in Delhi...
fatania
00 dt[protected] to Shree om sainath car on rent Ltd. my wifes 2nd heart operation on[protected] please send me some amount on priority base...
santosh salunkhe
Please inform me about shree om sainath car on rent case. santosh salunkhe malad...
sheorankumar
I invest 125000 in OM SAINATH CAR ON RENT at Gurgaon branch. but company fraud with me and run away . i want to know the stauts of refund frome Om Sainath company...
Sejal Damani
any refund from Shree Om Sainath Car On Rent Ltd. nor any updtes regarding this. Dated 13th August 2016...
satapathysusanta2011
susanta kumar satapathy
mumbai

please fallow this to know about sosn

http://zulfiqarleg...
Nitin1526
against "Shree Om sainath Car Rent Limited". I have all documents and post dated cheques. Please let me know where to send all documents. Also let me know which Police station (I mean Unit no. ) I must complaint against "Shree Om Sai Nath Car Rent Limited". My contact details are given below...