Ace Management Services — Job offer abroad

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Can someone please confirm me if Ace Management Services which is located in Mangalore and Bhopal is genuine or not. They are offering me job abroad and I have to pay huge some in advance.
Please reply.

Thanks in advance.

Dr. Haseena Shaik Prometric certificate dated 7/ 3/2018 is lapsed .if Dr. Haseena Shaik can clear her Oman prometric exam again we can arrange her Viva with 2 chances to clear the Viva. Only if she clears the Oman Prometric exams we can arrange her Viva. (Mr. Fazeer email is also here: [protected]@alraazioman.com - cn one who want to check regarding this matter can also contact him.)

I had mailed the below mail : But I did not get any reply from Dr. Haseena . She should have replied to me and told me that her Prometric exam result dates are lapsing. OMSB does not give dates before 3 months time . with great difficulties dates are gives as there lots of candidates for Viva in que. She should communicate what she wants an that also in Oman they should also get a date for Viva. If Dr. Haseena had nicely communicated with me then definitely I go out of way to help any one out.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Mon, May 6, 2019 at 8:10 PM
Subject: This information has been provided by Dr. Rafeeq via email: Dr Haseena, Will proceed with that. My pro will get the viva date and will update u. Mostly after Eid holidays.
To: Shaik Haseen

This information has been provided by Dr. Rafeeq via email: Dr Haseena, Will proceed with that. My pro will get the viva date and will update u. Mostly after Eid holidays

This is reference with my query for your VIva date which I have received on Apr 30, 2019, 4:48 PM

Date: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 2:09 PM
Subject: Re: Kind Attn: Dr. Rafeeq: Dr. rafek: Dr. Haseena has been asking many Questions
To: Francis Noronha

Noted Francis,

sorry for the delay as i was out of station last 2 days.

Dr Haseena Failed in Viva exams.

Next time onward just send me the candidates details, so that i will assign a dedicated person to co-ordinate.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 2:54 PM
Subject: Re: Kind Attn: Dr. Rafeek: Kindly sponsor the Dentist Dr. Haseena BDS for Viva again for May Exams 2019
To: Francis Noronha

Dear Francis,

cost is for applying next viva (may be around 50 rials, they revised the rates recently but not published yet)
and have to apply for visa again,

Reagrds

On Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 1:02 PM Francis Noronha wrote:
Kind Attn: Dr. Rafeek: Kindly sponsor the Dentist Dr. Haseena BDS for Viva again for May Exams 2019

How much does it cost for sponsoring her for Viva.

Communication should come from candidate to me so that we go out of way to help . Written communication is always a record.
Ravikumar Ramteke statement is false as Nobody is charging any initial service charges or any amount initially. Only if any one gets any valid offer letter which they can confirm with employers first then only people pay us service charges or gratification money and that also in installment .

When anyone help people they return the gratitude by paying for the services. Jobs are not easily available anywhere on earth. Besides Merits also is required for qualifying in examinations also. Visa is also costing money to employers . So if definitely Visa is given and if the candidate does not go for employment who will bear the losses . Even staff work for promoting various people for promoting them to various organisations. For promoting employment to Highly qualified people Educated staff are required . For Educated Staff also salary also is required. who will bear the cost of salary. All employers do not pay service charges . How this bear this cost. other countries are promoting their manpower to all international countries freely to employers as that will help promote their population to get employment world wide. I do not want to name those countries. In African countries there are lots of Chinese and other people working .

If I come to depth of all this Ravikumar Ramteke writings he has must be having problem of some property which he cannot cheat us easily as that matter is lying with The Honourable Governor of Madhya Pradesh starting with letters tothe Governot of M.P dated January 18th, 1993 and recently also I have mailed the present Honourable Governor of Madhya Pradesh Shri Lalji Tandon on Aug 8, 2019, 2:18 AM forwarding him my previous letters to Honourable Governor of M.P dated September 9th, 2017 and October 4th, 2005. I am waiting to see when the Honourable Governor will initiate action so that all criminals and fraudsters disappear from my path. They have been instigating various people to create Obstuction on my path from 1984/ 85 onwards. My Bhopal Office Telephones were most of the time in Police stations or some other people residences connected . Even A Chief Minister of M.P. Mr. Babulal Gaur Had to resign due to our telephone tappinig in 2005 which was reported by IndiaTV - based on investigations done then of my mail letter to the then Honourable Governor of M.P then which was forwarded to India TV . Even DIG Bhopal mobile was tapped by Mr. babulal Gaur as he was working with all criminals of Bhopal and corrupt Bureaucrats of Bhopal. Even my Bhopal mobiles [protected] and [protected] were found forwarded by some criminals or Government Officials who were sacred of being exposed with out me forwarding it the IDEA VOdafone forwarded to some number which i am not aware. but I disconnected it by dialling ##002# . Vodafone did not communicate to me for my mails. I ultimately transferred the mobile to AIRTEL in June. During this period I also found that some one had given my email id for billing Purposes The mob no is [protected] the name of the person whose mob no is - Shashi Birua, add- HNo 623F, Machis Colony, Gorakhpur, Chhawani. 4 bills of his were in my email id . so was this mobile used to get my mob nos forwarded to this no. This was an AIRTEL No and now that person has disconnected this mob from June 2019. what do People want to listen to me. Even my wife Joyce Francis Noronha & Son had to be kept out of India due to safety purposes as my son was very small then in 2007 . Even my wife was a not being allowed to work as I was then fighting against the fraudsters and M.P. Government who have been protecting all the corrupt Bureaucrats. Lots of Big politicians are all linked to them. In India if you fight against Government Officials or Corruption you are branded as Terrorist or criminals as the corrupt Bureaucrat Mr. M. A. Khan involved in my case was the Collector of Bhopal between 1989 to 1992 December who was suspended after the riots of Ayodhya for misusing his power in Bhopal all Goonda elements were in his hands. How we have survived in Bhopal from 1992 to 2007 is a big mystery of God . because all our working or income was being obstructed by criminals and Corrupt Government officials directly or indirectly. We had to survive so we started Ace Management Services servicing Madhya Pradesh people for Local and National recruitment and My Wife Being Practicing Company Secretary ACS then she had Corporate clients whom she was working for as she had lost employment as I had got Mr. J.R Verma then GM M.P AVN sacked by Governor of M.P based on my complaint to honourable Governor as he was given extension of 2 years to suppress my file lying there so as to help the Corrupt bureaucrats involved in my Industrial Plot case. The result was immediately the employer of my wife was forced to sack my wife for protecting Corruption in 1997 My son was 1 year old. This level of corruption is there in India.

Ace Management Services was also started in Mangalore in 2012. We are sincerely helping People but no man can please every one on the earth. we are charging yes the normal rate of 4.16% if 2 yrs contract or even 3% if 3 yrs contact . That also we collect on installments also if required. I should by now have been a big Industrialist in Bhopal but am forced to work as a consultant. Mangalore is my native home town Bhopal i went in 1984 from Bombay to set up an industry. But due to Union Carbide gas tragedy i had fallen sick for sometime. But the fraud on my Industrial plot had been committed in 1985 itself as one of the employee of M.P. AVN was parent of the title holder of another plot who encroached on my plot with active cooperation of the officials of M.P. AKVN(B)Ltd. if anyone wants any further information they can mail me at [protected]@ymail.com or mobile no [protected] or [protected]
We do not know Ravikumar Ramteke . Can I know him first who he is. He may be involved with some fraudsters or I may have not become corrupt like them which everyone wants. Even I was being tried to be made a regular drunkard by some people. But when I learnt and realised something wrong I withdrew the friendship and made sure those people do not come to my place. Even there were regular robbery attempts in both places Bhopal as well as Mangalore Office and residence. What the criminals were searching on God knows . I have never been interested in Revenge against anyone but they should make the good the losses

We do not know who this Ravikumar Ramteke - who has hired him with malicious intentions. Possibly his land encroachment plans must have failed due to my frequent communication with the higher authorities of Madhya P Pradesh. Even Madhya Pradesh Ex C.M Shivraj Singh Chouhan had protected an Resigned IAS officer Mr. Arun Bhat in 2014 who was G.M M.P. AVN and AKVN Cell had given a false report regarding our Industrial Plot case the honourable Governor of M.P in 1993 with regards to my letter to Honourable Governor of M.P had to resign in 2014 due to CBI investigations but he was given immediate protection by Madhya Pradesh Ex C.M Shivraj Singh Chouhan by appointing him as Private secretary to look after all illegal business . As Mr. Arun Bhat was G.M M.P. AVN and also M.D M.P.AVN. . He had all the contact of all business men and industrialist directly - so he was nicely used by Madhya Pradesh Ex C.M Shivraj Singh Chouhan for his benefits. If any common Indian Citizen had given protection to a corrupt person there would have been lots of problems to him. But a C.M himself was promoting corruption in Madhya Pradesh and entire state Government was under his rule. So how can any person fighting against corruption work in Bhopal after 2014 once Mr. Arun Bhat resigned as IAS . The corruption in Bhopal also was having its affect in Mangalore as landlord was caught to exert all pressure on me to compromise and withdraw the letters or complaints .Lots of losses I incurred rather than earning. I had to even vacate my office in 2014 and shift it to another place just due to the Bhopal based corrupt officials. I have kept all my identity confidential and not shown anyone who am I. If I was money minded I should have had lots of bank balance which fortunately I have not got. On the contrary my wife finances my personal livelihood expenses sending money to me every month from her salary due to which many people benefit free advance services. If they have luck they get employment abroad. But for that they have to clear all government formalities of concerned country which they seek employment. Besides we only work for ECNR Passport holders as Constitution allows freedom of work and also ECNR passport holders can also go directly abroad without any consultants if they can get jobs on their own. Mostly employers get all formalities cleared required by their country and Indian Government. We only help for employment.

If there was no corruption I would have been an Industrialist in Bhopal. If anyone wants any further information or clarifications they can mail me at [protected]@ymail.com or mobile no [protected] or [protected]
If the thing is like that, why did you grabbed the money in advance you would have taken it after clearing the viva.why were you in such a hurry.
Now after 1 year when the Prometric is lapse you are telling that u r still working on my profile, shall a candidate has to wait for years .
Don't u know the rules of MOH.
Why were u in such hurry to grab the money.
I know how exactly u work for the welfare of candidate
Don't tell lies,
I can produce the abusive message s and mails I received from u for questioning u.
I gave you the money for an offer letter not
For your cock and bull stories.
You didn't aid me recruiting.
Then return the money.
If there is no offer why are you beholding the money.
Noronha Francis's reply, Aug 23, 2019
One correction Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ is an educated and Literate person so she knows what she signs for her service charges . Following mail I have sent to her but no reply from her at all :
---------- Forwarded message ---------
Subject: This information has been provided by Dr. Rafeeq via email: Dr Haseena, Will proceed with that. My pro will get the viva date and will update u. Mostly after Eid holidays.
To: Shaik Haseen <dr.shaikhaseen@gmail.com>

This information has been provided by Dr. Rafeeq via email: Dr Haseena, Will proceed with that. My pro will get the viva date and will update u. Mostly after Eid holidays

This is reference with my query for your VIva date which I have received on Apr 30, 2019, 4:48 PM

Francis Dominic Noronha

So what should I do - On what commitment I should tell the employer to arrange another Viva and Viva - she has to write to me which can serve as confirmation that she is seriously prepared to attend the Viva. I had been waiting for her confirmation. Anger does not serve anyone good. Love and kindness helps everyone to improves themselves.
Noronha Francis's reply, Sep 2, 2019
Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ has again been given the Hall ticket for Viva for second attempt for dated June 9th, 2019 the Viva hall ticket was applied on 21/05/2019 amount paid is 100 OMR receipt no is 001671.
The employer has sent it to her. Copy of the Viva is been sent to me by Employer in Oman . By failing twice in Viva conducted by MOH, Oman can you expect MOH, Oman to giv you denbtal Lincence to practice in Oman By telling lies and writing unwanted stories to fool the world & not disclosing that you have failed twice in Viva conducted by MOH, Oman first on March 10th, 2019 and again on June 9th, 2019. . By deliberately Posting malicious writing you have fooled the world about us - for whose benefit I do not know but some doctors lost job opportunities from best of medical centres of Oman as they may have read writing so holy at last minute. Any way you have made us massive losses for giving you an opportunity with employment job offer which you could not clear due to your failures in Viva twice. Many doctors without thinking the genuiness of Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ must have opted out. Frustation of failure on June 9th, 2019 she vent out on us. that Ace Management Services.

If any one doubts the information of failure of viva twice we can provide with copies of receipt showing that she had the Viva Hall ticket . They can themselves check with MOH, Oman of her results. anyone doubting my response can mail me at [email protected] or contact me on Mob: 0091-8494904135 /7389321272
For the public
I have posted these comments not for any publicity .
It's only to enlighten.we candidate approach them (consultancy) for a better job perspective.
They encash it, I have faced so much of trauma financially and psychologically for the past one year.
And now he is blaming my failure and lapse of Prometric.
It happened in March, ok now Francis what favour have u done for the betterment of candidate past 6 months.
For questioning u sent me abusive message s.
Do you expect me to wait for another 5 years.
Nobody has grabbed Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ, ( D/o S.AnwarBasha, Plot. No: 106, L. S Nagar, Near T. T. D S. V. Diary Farm, Tirupati -517501, Mobile : +91 9182396450, Email:dr.shaikhaseen@gmail.com ) money . She has signed an Service charge agreement in advance dated 04/09/2018 even before getting an offer letter given to her - ( There is a clear clause that - The commission charges are non refundable - only then our staff works. Besides offer letter after acceptance of the client they have to pay certain amount as service charges - so as to pay the staff working and other office expenses - she has signed it and Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ is an educated person with ECNR Passport and illiterate - so she should know she should qualify the Viva in the first attempt itself. - My staff is sitting there and i am not running an business to incur losses . If any other candidate we had given this offer letter and they had cleared we would have got the full service charges . In fact failing the Viva Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ has made us more losses as we have given or arranged her the offer letter bypassing other better candidates recommending her for the job opening. the employer generally does not wait. But they agreed for giving this Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ a second Chance. But Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ should write to me thru mail that she is serious of giving Viva in May or June - thou I have followed with client . But there is que for Viva for dental and no dates can immediate available . She has even not mailed me for my mail dated May 6, 2019, 8:10 PM on her email id -Shaik Haseen <dr.shaikhaseen@gmail.com> . I have not got any replies from her till date she posted deleiberately . One line from her that she is prepared for appearing for Viva again can make me arrange her Viva.

Whartever she has been writing is just to remove her frustation of having failed Viva . As far as job is concerned she get it back but not with behaviour . what guarantee is there that she will not fight with the employer also after they absorb this dentist Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ . She has gosiped may things aganst the employer On March 10th & March 11th, 2019. Thou I did not inform anything to the employer as I wanted Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ to get again a chance for her Viva. There is another MD doctor also who failed in Viva in first attempt cleared the viva in second attempt to this same employer and has got her Oman Medical licence and is very soon going to join the Hospital . The Female MD doctor even delivered Her child (son) 2 months back and now anytime she is likely to join the same hospital. Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ cannot accuse me of any wrong doing to her. - Offer is wide open provided she has to clear Oman Prometric exam again as the old Prometric results are outdated now.
One correction Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ is an educated and Literate person so she knows what she signs for her service charges . Following mail I have sent to her but no reply from her at all :
---------- Forwarded message ---------
To: Shaik Haseen <dr.shaikhaseen@gmail.com>

Francis Dominic Noronha

So what should I do - On what commitment I should tell the employer to arrange another Viva and Viva - she has to write to me which can serve as confirmation that she is seriously prepared to attend the Viva. I had been waiting for her confirmation. Anger does not serve anyone good. Love and kindness helps everyone to improves themselves.
if any body has any doubts they can directly contact me as we have signed contract from Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ that Commission charges if anything paid is non refundable as staff are working here for promoting Employment for Indian People abroad and candidates should grab any job opportunity given to them. We have only charges and she has paid due to her signature the initial amount on acceptance of the offer letter.

Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ was given a chance for Viva - if she has failed then she should speak very politely and nicely. MOH Oman gives Viva dates depending on the que system and availability . Nobody can question them.

They should not blame us for their failures and frustration. they should speak nicely so that we can always help them . but if speak in anger due to frustration of failure to any one they become hesitant to help the person again. Good behavior is absolutely required in these matters . We have helped so many people before - even now we are helping. Only this Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ is having her problems. Even our staff and me are working very hard - with out which nobody can succeed.

Again we can help candidate else where also but she is bent on spoiling others names just for her Egos and pride nobody can help a person. We have neither pride or egos - we are prepared to help her again when she apologizes as we have the last email which she has not replied to us till all of a sudden I saw her article in this site by mistake on August 14th night. her Hatred and revenge motto was apparent for her frustration.

If she was serious then she had to write to me thru mail which I would have forwarded the employer . But she has not done this. I am always available on mob no: [protected] / [protected] or email me at [protected]@ymail.com
We are prepared to help Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ only if is ready for appearing for Viva. And she can mail us again with Valid prometric exam result . Without any written communication we cannot work written mail communication is proof that I can forward that mail or take up guarantee based on written communications that making Visa and Viva both are costing money and money cannot go waste if she does not go for viva all of a sudden. The employer will immediately sponsor her for the Viva based on our communications. .
Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ has again been given the Hall ticket for Viva for second attempt for dated June 9th, 2019 the Viva hall ticket was applied on 21/05/2019 amount paid is 100 OMR receipt no is 001671.
The employer has sent it to her. Copy of the Viva is been sent to me by Employer in Oman . By failing twice in Viva conducted by MOH, Oman can you expect MOH, Oman to giv you denbtal Lincence to practice in Oman By telling lies and writing unwanted stories to fool the world & not disclosing that you have failed twice in Viva conducted by MOH, Oman first on March 10th, 2019 and again on June 9th, 2019. . By deliberately Posting malicious writing you have fooled the world about us - for whose benefit I do not know but some doctors lost job opportunities from best of medical centres of Oman as they may have read writing so holy at last minute. Any way you have made us massive losses for giving you an opportunity with employment job offer which you could not clear due to your failures in Viva twice. Many doctors without thinking the genuiness of Dr. S. HASEENA TAJ must have opted out. Frustation of failure on June 9th, 2019 she vent out on us. that Ace Management Services.

If any one doubts the information of failure of viva twice we can provide with copies of receipt showing that she had the Viva Hall ticket . They can themselves check with MOH, Oman of her results. anyone doubting my response can mail me at [protected]@ymail.com or contact me on Mob: 0091-[protected] /[protected]

Ace Management Services was initially started in Bhopal By Francis Dominic Noronha on October 2nd 1997 . Due to demonetization and some other problems Bhopal office working is on low profile as most of the time I am in Mangalore and working in Mangalore Office. My email ids are same whether I am in Bhopal or Mangalore . The working is never affected.

Ace Management Services had also started functioning from Mangalore from November 2012 and it continues to be working and will remain so. MY whatsapp no: 0091-[protected] /[protected] and Tel No:[protected]/4289789 email id: francisnoronha (at) ymail (dot) com So always if any querry regarding Ace Management Services any one can contact me - I am available.

Indian people should be aware India is ours so we can work any where - that is Constitution of Indian allows Indian to work or do business in any part of India .

So Vulgar or Malicious questions just to avoid payment for services being rendered so that they get all free services which to us was never financed by any body as we are business people and we work for income so that we also have our bread and butter and survive working for humanism .

I do not know why people become selfish, jealous, envy and have hatred if they are not given free service as if for working we get every thing or services free.
Ace Management Services has already got a candidate finalised with initial Visa for Ghana. Copy is enclosed below. So we do not have thou to prove ourselves we are working towards our target of success in whatever work we undertake.

This site which is giving various unchecked complaints to spoil names of those people or organisation does not check antecedents of anyone who post articles of their good or bad intentions.

I have another case of my own father's house being captured by my younger brother a corrupt mafia from Bhopal who caught my younger brother and his wife a Nurse in some Hospital of Mangalore to sabotage my career so that I can with them and they get benefits. The Mangalore Administration and the local Police of Mangalore ( Kankanady PS )have been protecting corruption, fraud and Underworld type treatment of my younger brother Mr. Ameet Trevor Noronha and his wife Mrs Cynthia Ameet Noronha These people have been deliberately created to fight with me for my own family property rights by those people who are badly affected in Fraud commited in the disputed Industrial plot in Mandideep that is Plot no 63, Sector C, Industrial Area, Mandideep, Dist Raisen, near Bhopal . To protect all corrupt staff of M.P. AKVN(Bhopal) ltd the SADA then Known as Special Area development Authority was overniight closed in 1990 as my drawing for the construction was approved on the same construction constructed by fraudsters who had even forged my signatures as partners and tried to eliminate me in 1990 and even before but god was protecting me frequently. Thou M.P. AKVN(Bhopal) Ltd never accepted that there was any change in constitution thru reply in the legal notice returned back to me in 1993 but the old records of Industries made by M.P. AVN parent organisation of M.P. AKVN(B) Ltd showed Francis D. Noronha as Partner and the Plot size as 35000 sq ft which the real Lease deed registered in 1984 was for 150ft *300 ft = 45, 000 sq ft . Even after submitting complaints with the Honourable Governor of Madhya Pradesh so far no remedy has come since January 18th, 1993 - thou no outcome has come since 36 years so you can think How the Indian Government and the State governments functions thou this matter has also been referred to Honourable president of India quite frequently . Besides we also intended to set up an educational insitution in Bhopal so we tried to acquire land and convert it for educational purposes in Bhopal in December 1990. But that land had eyes of so many big fishes who used to make those people drink alcohol and get their thumb impressions as and when required. In this case there were Ex- Chief Ministers and Urban development Ministers of M.P various Bureaucrats of revenue dept, Dist administration involving revenue and the M.P. Police who knew of corruption were all involved hand in Glove with Government Staff everything was worked out.
My now main aim is to get my Mangalore property rights restored thou I may have to even take criminal action against blackmail for collecting money as extortion like criminal underworld against my own younger brother who have been used for their various corruption to be protected in Bhopal. This matter also I have referred to honourable Governor of Karnataka, DC, Mangalore and Mangalore police Commissioner on September 30 / October 1st, 2019.
Ace Management Services was started in 1997 with only intended to work for Humanism as we had to survive the might of Corruption of the Government officials of Madhya Pradesh and Land Mafias of Bhopal and it can be even my younger used by criminals to stop me in my aims .
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/consumer-complaints-indian-consumer-complaints...

This website is not ready to accept complaint against themselves. This website must have playing into the hands of some corrupt people or Mafias who wanted my bad name so that they can carry on corruption. .

So they are not ready to accept the complaint against themselves to withdraw all negative and bad publicity and any meaning against us . Francis Dominic Noronha Mob: [protected] and tel:[protected] /4289789 email: [protected]@gmail.com
Consumer Complaints - Indian Consumer Complaints Forum
against your website ruining people livlihood
Has anyone proved that I am a fraud consultant
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/ace-management-services-job-offer-abroad-c1216...

Has anyone gone legal and proved me fraud. I do my best to help everyone.

I have already replied to all writers but you have not removed negative comments .

Ace Management Services is registered In Bhopal from 20/03/1998 with M.P Labour Dept, Bhopal 15763 /BPL/CE/ 98 - It is continuosly renewed and Registration valid till December 31st, 2022 Licence no C/694602, M.P Labour dept renewed 21/12/2017
Ace Management Services is also registered In Mangalore from24/11/2012 Licence No 2012 -COM 32360 Under Mangalore Muncipal Corporation it has been reneed till March 31st, 2021 - with Licence no 2015 - COM 36366 renewed on 26/Febrauary, 2020

Ravi Kumar has mentioned
Can someone please confirm me if Ace Management Services which is located in Mangalore and Bhopal is genuine or not. They are offering me job abroad and I have to pay huge some in advance.
Please reply.

Thanks in advance.

Reply to it : RAVIKUMAR RAMTEKE Current Address:
Flat no 03, First Floor
Shree Ganeshay Heights
MIDC Road
Ravet
Pune, Maharashtra
Phone No: [protected]
E-Mail : ravikumar.[protected]@gmail.com
ravikumar.[protected]@yahoo.com
Hometown: Nagpur
09+ YEARS EXPERIENCE IN FIRE & SAFETY

I have provided you with details of Ace Management Services registration details both at Bhopal and Mangalore as such Ace Management Services existed both Locations thou Bhopal temprarily I have kept on low profile dueto unwanted bad publicity given by your website.
We have not not taken any money from him - and we do not charge any candidate service charges charges they accept an offer letter - Also they have time to check the authenticity of the employer. So he cannot say that we are fraud. or where we are existing. what is the meaning of Fake recruiter. In history from starting we have not charged any candidate before getting employment. We were charging 50 or 100 INR for Local recruitment registration in Bhopal in 1997/98 that also I had discontinued as Candidates come and sit in my office and were wasting my time . so we used to collected half month salary in 2 installment after they were getting Job & in salaries. But International job they get a bigger salary provided they do not fail in Medical test etc. We charge some amount depending on salary offer after acceptance offer letter and also for genuine needy people who request us to pay us in their salary time in installment.

Parmod Sehgal Apr 9, 2016 :I do not know this fellow as _ My Bhopal office some were working from May 2014 to April 14, 2015 - I sacked all the sfatt when I found the staff were cheating me and outsider was working in my chair in Bhopal office . I restarted Bhopal office again 2015 July /Aug but staff not hard working and they made me losses in Bhopal for more then 7 Lakhs so I kept 1 or 2 staff membets in Bhopal.

Arshalan Khan Nov 26, 2016

never eever go for ace mgmt they r purely fake they charges hansome amount to get you job never go to them

Regarding -Arshalan Khan - I do not know this fellow as we have not worked for anyone of the above- Just anger for not working for them.

veeramani krishnan Dec 5, 2016

i am also got email about job offer and need to pay one month salary...is it good consultant or fake ...
please tell ravikumar...are you accept the offer letter
Ravi Kumar : is the first no above - so we have not given him anything. We would have given him or arranged the offer letter provided he gets finalised - fo that we collect a service charge agreement before only that he will pay the service charges in Instalment once he accepts the offer letter. the terms generally vary depending on the candidate's capacity and financial position.
veeramani krishnan - if I am correct he has been inducted by us in Doha Health care, Qatar when Mr. Thomas was the Director. Last year he has expired . He wanted us to get his younger brother recruited by us in Qatar which we did not do . We cannot please everyone as their profiles thou we send they should be shortlisted by clients.

PRAHLAD BAHUBHAI PATEL: This man was given offer letter an also constanly following by my staff his work Visa had come but he was in Saudi Arabia working there. Now recently he had sent me a message showing he was in Hospital. WE pay staff salaries so we cannot refund the initial amount as we have completed our working .In fact he made us losses as we budget the money for the staff who are working and getting them employed.

Reference is here: - Initial Work Permit was issued on March 26th, 2014 vide reference: GIS/WP/BP/4095/VOL.1 by GHANA IMMRIGATION SERVICE (HQ), ACCRA. VIde Sl no 2 - PRAHLAD BAHUBHAI PATEL, Nationality - INDIAN, NETWORK & COMPUTER SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR had been issued & forwarded to us by the employer who had hired Mr. PRAHLAD BAHUBHAI PATEL . We had forwarded the Work permit to him immediately by mail but that point of time he was not in India. Mr. PRAHLAD BAHUBHAI PATEL could have taken his original passport & identity proof & got the work Permit stamped at the Ghana Consulate directly .
If he goes to Saudi and works there and comes according to his convenience
Will the employer agree for him to join . he will not wait. he wanted me to take him as partner for my business which I disagreed before he posted this article so I that I do not business and my reputation get spoilt.

I again spoke to the employer recently - he offerred him job back but Mr. PRAHLAD BAHUBHAI PATEL wanted me to search him a job in UAE which I cannot do as he is not that qualified as Graduate Engineers are being asked for his designation as we had forwarded his profile to Saudi Arabia also to help him. They rejected Besides I have sent his profile to various organisation as we have lots of email database of most of the world business organisation. I have mentioned this in your website. Mr. PRAHLAD BAHUBHAI PATEL wanted business partnership with me so that cannot happen . No blackmailing.

Shaik H Jun 18, 2019

Francis is faku person. Don't ever trust him.Till he grabs money he will pretending once u transfer money no response . Don't waste ur time and hard earned money for such people.

Reply: This Dentist Dr.Haseena shaik resident of Tirupati is telling lies. She has failed in Viva conducted by MOH, Oman dated March 10th, 2019.
Noronha Francis Sep 3, 2019

The employer has sent it to her. Copy of the Viva is been sent to me by Employer in Oman . By failing twice in Viva conducted by MOH, Oman can you expect MOH, Oman to giv you denbtal Lincence to practice in Oman By telling lies and writing unwanted stories to fool the world & not disclosing that you have failed twice in Viva conducted by MOH, Oman first on March 10th, 2019 and again on June 9th, 2019. - Check the attachment in the reply in the site.

Due to a fraud in my Industrial Plot In Madideep of area 150"*300" = 45000 sq ft way back in 185/1986 and the man whoo gave NOC to another Party also children of a staff member of his Parent Organisation to avail loan on construction done on my Plot but loan given with tittle deeds of another plot obstructing my path in my career in 1984/85 onward. The same party must have got my telephone lines tapped as Mr. Nandan Dube DGP of M.P was tapping my telephones when he was DGP of M.P for Mr. Babulal Gaur an Mr. M.A. Kan Promotee IAS His reference on file of IAS M.P is 442 DOB[protected] Selection to IAS in 1983, Retired in[protected] .
I had also stalled the appointment or cancelled of Mr. Nandan Dube as Investigating officer for Police Encounter in Bhopal of Muslim jailed for showing escaping from Jail as he I knew he was involved in Telephone tapping in Bhopal so that I do not business and earn anything this way these Government Criminals destroyed my career for past 35 years . Even now they are not happy but from May 6th, 2020 with planetary changes which will start favouring me.
Also details of Shri R.K. Tandon Jt Dir CBI who was appointed investigation officer was purchased by Mr. Babulal Gaur who was Home Minister to make sure no investigation takes place on the contrary to make sure my business is destroyed . he took up the position of Addition DG CID, M.P. The inquiry is alreay supresse so far . becuase if my inquiry takes place there will be lots Government Officials in Jail for some other land scam also in Bhopal including Politicians who are big people .
If you want any documents please provide us with your email id. I have to staff salary not easy to maintain helping anyone . Besides I had to cut down staff due to Mr. Babulal Gaur who as CM. M.P was involved in our 2 telephone tapping so we lodged Complaint to M.P Governor and COO Bharti talenet Ltd Bhopal . COO did not help us as he had to prottect his organisation. But I forward the complaint copy to INDIATV - who helped me finding the truth and news article appeared in Hindustan times in 2005 . within 3 days he had to resign after which Mr. Shivraj Singh is there as C.M. Mr. Babulal Gaur was ospitalised after he came to know that I have sent a letter reminder for action on August 8th, 2019 and this time he was not the Home Minister of MLA so he knew he could be questioned or arrested by M. P. Police so he fell sick and got admitted to Hospital . But I posted on your site on Aug 19. So he got more scared and died of Heart Attack on August 21st, 2019. Refer a writing on your sit on August 19, 2019
-- Even A Chief Minister of M.P. Mr. Babulal Gaur Had to resign due to our telephone tappinig in 2005 which was reported by IndiaTV - based on investigations done then of my mail letter to the then Honourable Governor of M.P then which was forwarded to India TV . Even DIG Bhopal mobile was tapped by Mr. babulal Gaur as he was working with all criminals of Bhopal and corrupt Bureaucrats of Bhopal.

So you should know how much struggles I have to do to fight corruption in Bhopal. Mangalore is my Native place and I have my fathers small Place to built house if reqd near Mangalore Junction Rly station and also my Mothers ancestral propert also just behind tejaswini Nusing college Kudupu . ther I can build a house also if required. So why should I do wrong thing . Besides My bank account will show my wifes money to me every month for my survival as well sometimes for business help.

http://pgportal.gov.in/pension/ViewStatusForm.aspx?useraction=settings$JS=Sz624Q...

Registration Number : DARPG/P/2013/01759
Name Of Complainant : Shri Francis Domnic Noronha
Date of Receipt : 28 Mar 2013
Received by : Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances

1. Forwarded To : C.B.I. On 28/03/2013
Officer name : Shri R.K. Tandon
Officer Designation : Joint Director
Contact Address : CBI Hqrs.
Block 3, CGO Complex
New Delhi110003
Contact Number : 24361599
e-mail : [protected]@cbi.gov.in

Date of Action : 28 Mar 2013
[protected]@cbi.gov.in

Please remove all the negative writing Ace Management Services which you people have created me losses to more then 1 crore of the earning if you had taken proper action on any body writing without checking on hearsay evidences. Even I am going on for our own website soon and doing other legal Formalities to do all sort of recruits as MEA manpower Director had already contacted me to register my firm with them in 2018 but Finance was the problem then as My main aim was to set up my Industry in Mandideep and I have to get back My Industrial Plot.
A copy of this write up I have retained for my records

JOBs and Career

INDIA

Door No: 10-180/12, Sheetal Manor, Flat No 7, 2nd Floor, NH, 66, Opp. India Oil Petrol Pump, Ujjodi, Kankanady POST,

Not Initiating proper action of any body posting anything destroying the career of people who do not know about adverse Publicity posted due to hatred, Envy, jealously, revenge, or cannot force us to work accordingly to their whim and fancies. You don't have LL.M people to check and delete unwanted malicious writing. If you want not to destroy people career and make them paupers due to your Website not reporting to concerned person Immediately to make them know of someone posting malicious articles or complaints

Some cops from Bhopal had come to my Bhopal premises when I was not there & met my Land lady in the guise of verification without any written communication from Kolar road Police Station on March 24th, 2016 after 6.00 PM once I left the residence to move to Railway Station, Bhopal for travelling to Mangalore. Some of them again came on Saturday March 26th, 2016 at 11.00 AM & wanted ID proof without any written communication to us . they have also collected rent agreement from the landlady on March 24th, 2016 . I sent all my ID proof and even Bhopal Ace Management Registration to them .

Since there is a massive Land fraud committed in convivance with Ex C.M of Bhopal who has expired on August 21, 2019 of Heart Attck after my posting in this site on August 19th, 2019 . He fell sick on August 10th, 2019 after I mailed to the Govenor of M.P regarding the Ex. C.M Name involvement of our telephone tapping in 2004/2005. and he came to know it and fell sick. . He was C.M of M.P between[protected] and he had tapped our 2 land line telephones out of fright so that he knows who are our friends and enemies. The man was having illicit Relationship with some lady whose name I cannot reveal but close to his family member who also died of depression and heart attack in 2004 when he learnt that his wife was having illicit relations with the then C.M. when I discovered that telephone tapping is going on I lodged a complaint with governor of M.P and also COO AIRTEL Then Bharti Talenet Ltd. COO AIRTEL protected its staff but I had also forwarded my complaint to Governor to INDIA TV. Besides Police control Room Bhopal also called us to know the facts why our telephones were tapped and who may be the culprit. INDIA TV reported around 300+ Telephone tapped by the C.M then in 2005 and the within 3 days the C.M resigned.

Danik Bhaskar in Bhopal an newspaper in M.P wanted land for DB Mall in Prime location of Bhopal + the then C.M with an ex Collector of bhopal Mr. M.A. Khan and others had his eyes on our Land also which was in our possession . Without our Knowledge all the Slums on the prime land was removed and those people were transferred to near our site . Danik Bhaskar to get that land were Black mailing the C.M of a state with photograph and other materials unknown to us of his illicit relationship with the woman that they will expose. Out of fright he gave the land to them at Throw away price. As I was aware of entire land history as I intended to set up educational institutions in Bhopal in 1991 - I was approached by Patwari for 60K per Acre bribe for transfer and 60 acres were to be paid 36 Lakhs INR . I did not do that dirty work as I was having possession of that land from the title holders.
Besides mr. M.A.Khan, Mr. Rakesh Kumar Shrivasta & mr. Arun Bhat all employees of M.P.AKVN(B) Ltd are also involed in another fraud of my Industrial Plot no 63, secctor C, Industrial Area, Mandideep measuring 150 *300 = 45, 000 Sq ft land. I was given possession of the plot on Jan 24th, 1985 and within 1 month that is feb 25/26, 1985 half of my plot was also given possession to another plot holder M/s Packers and printers who had title deeds of Plot No 62, Sector C, Industrial Area Mandideep Besides NOC was also given to avail Loan from MPFC to finance to M/s Packers and printers by Mr. M.A.Khan who was then Sr. G.M & M.D, M.P. AKVN(BHOPAL) Ltd . So construction as well as Fraud was done. We were askedbribe by mr.Rakesh Kumar Shrivastava in 1987 who was astt Manager then 30, 000 INR so that he pays Mr. Motilal Vora then C.M of M.P now gen Secretary of Congress as Administration so thhink how corrupt people use others to collecte bribesn from People. We say Dawood ibrahim is criminal what about Politicians of India who most of them all are cheats.Entire Government Machinery works to protect them., now the quest of my Industrial plot I got it back in 1990due to high influence of Bhopal which I can force again. I got the drawings of constuction as it is approved by SADA, Mandideep which showed no construction thou the drawing i got approved was same of the alredy foundation done . here another Aechitect provided by M.P Chronicle / Nav Bharat ( News paper) owner provided me in 1989 itself. This was at Lower level. but at top my file was blocked as mr. M.A. Khan was collector Bhopal was he was putting pressure on CEO of SADA not to approve my drawings. One BJP govt was formed mr. manoj Kumar became Divisional Commissioner of Bhopal. He took over as Chairman of SADA . The moment he took over he instructed that Mr Drawing held up be cleared immediately . and I got the drawing approved without paying a single paise as bribe. Pl do not ask me the links. The CEO questioned me how I do i know the Commissioner of Bhopal? No comments. Once the Drawing entire M.P.AKVN(B) Ltd became criminals of M.P.FC and also me. Once I put all material of construction on site and alsoLodged complaint against M.P.AKVN(B) Ltd in 1990 when a parrallel water conection was being given on my other half portion thou initially the Mandideep police refused to take the Complaint copy but I had an very important man with me who called me an ex Chief secretary and spoke to him - The Ex C.S spoke to the Police officials and he immediately took my complaint. within few days Mr. rakesh Shrivastava ordered me to stop work orally /verbally so that no proof he maintains . My wife who accompanied me immediatelywe went home and came back with hand written letters to M.D June 18, 1990 informing him that his G.M has asked us to stop work on site thou we should have to court. But then judges are mostly all corrupt . Also one Advocate who took up my case to fight in Dec 20th, 2010 was food poisoned on Dec 22nd and he died on Dec 23, 2010 and buried early morning on Dec 24, 2010 his name is Adv Yameen Khan . now start thinking of Policitians, mafias and Corrupt Bureaucrats and Corrupt Policemen. If Consumer complaints wants to help people they should immediately thru mail or sms about anybody defaming people . We are not corrupt or have no time to see back but only see what is the future and positively the future. we are not aware our telephone and mobile are frequently being tapped by corrupt people of by competitors or by enemies who want to gain other wealth, property or business contracts or even other thing or information. I have virtually destroyed my family life as I had to keep my wife and son out of India for their protect since April 9th, 2007 .
if anybody wants my contact details they can see google.com and search my business address in naukri.com or google . even i am available on face book also.
Even central Bureau of Investigation of India are corrupt as they were purchased by Both congress part as well as BJP as if investigated many head will fall in M.P which nobody wants as the GOI and Govt. of M.P want corruption to thrive so they can defame and try to stop my income be posting anything . is the Politicians or the Bureaucrats not getting salary so why should we workfreely to any one . i have never paid bribes to anyone so far. . Due to this I was terrorised by M.P Police in 2003 so that I pay them bribes out of fright which I never gave. but most of Business people they pay bribes to cops or Bureaucrats or Politicians. I have also a emal for ramson otherwise they will kill way back in 2014 .I wrote back to him I will this email to Interpol . and i am not scared of that person. That email is still stored by me and the amount was very huge . Kindly check the CBI enquiry and copy of complaint I can enclose in this below letter dated Feb 21st, 2013 - never investigated CBI as lots of corruption money is involved and heads will fall down.

http://pgportal.gov.in/pension/ViewStatusForm.aspx?useraction=settings$JS=Sz624Q...

Registration Number : DARPG/P/2013/01759
Name Of Complainant : Shri Francis Domnic Noronha
Date of Receipt : 28 Mar 2013
Received by : Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances

1. Forwarded To : C.B.I. On 28/03/2013
Officer name : Shri R.K. Tandon
Officer Designation : Joint Director
Contact Address : CBI Hqrs.
Block 3, CGO Complex
New Delhi110003
Contact Number : 24361599
e-mail : [protected]@cbi.gov.in

Date of Action : 28 Mar 2013

Mr. S.K Tandon was sold out and purchased by M.P Govt and state Minister Mr. Babulal Gaur as his position and other officials of M.P. AKVN(B) Ltd was getting trouble some and anybody wants to know the truth then can mail me with their id proofs for details which i can give of the extent of corruption in Madhya pradesh. Mr. S.K Tandon was posted as DG Stateb CID, Govt of m.P just so that he will not investigate this complaint and close the file so that all criminals of madhya Pradesh escape. had they taken i would have got back my Industrial Plot as well as compensation which sombody is trying to steal it with My ID proofs collected on March 2016 and then articles or matters in site have strated being posted from April 2016.
Also check up how many murders took place in vaypam scam in M.P appx + 700 murdered who were mostly witness to CBI . who is the mastermind is there very much in Bhopal .
Ace Management services name is same and I have not changed the name due to unwanted bad publicity given by persons who do not value services . I am always available to people even late evenings. people should know to appreciate and understand people who write anything for for their own selfish needs so thinking that they can harm or spoil anyone's reputation.

if a person has done something wrong he immediately shifts the place or office or changes the name of the organization. Ace Management services is existing from October 2nd 1997 thou for brief initial period it was known as premium talent search which was a unlucky name for me

So after consultation with my Wife thou initially only had suggested Ace Management Services to name my business name even before October 2nd, 1997 which I decided to rename it. Since then I have not changed the name of my Organization. . So every reader should know that a person when corrupt changes his identity, telephone no's and mobile no. My Mobile no remains same since 2012 and telephone shifted to Airtel due to internet which is good from BSNL tel nos . Staff comes and staff goes but I am still existing in the same name and style. if any one doubts me then they can check my emails which is same since 2003 onwards acemanagement2003 (at) yahoo (dot) com remains the same .I am always available there also.
Can someone please given me opinion about ace management service...
Noronha Francis's reply, Dec 22, 2020
Any one can contact Ace Management services at Mob: 8494904135 or tel No: 0091-824-4282789 /4289789. it has its office in Mangalore . if anyone has any problems they can mail us at [email protected]

Ace Management Services cannot become God and work like God . All who work for Ace Management Services are human beings and cannot work for any one freely as this is an business and service oriented organization. At the moment nobody can work fast or commit anyone as God is ruling the world and not at the hands of the Politicians

If you think you cannot get benefits from Ace Management Services freely that cannot be used to spoil anyone's name or their business as action will be severely taken against you for try to defame and compensation will be claimed from you. be careful.
Kind Attn: Mr. Qayoom SA if you still have any grievances or any work to be done please mail me at [email protected] or amsmlre1@gmail.com or Whatsapp: 0091-8494904135 / tel: 0091-824-4282789 /4289789

whatever Possible help any one can make that I can help you to that extent. We are Commission Agents and also HR consultants . so you can write back to whatever work you have from us.

Your kind reply to us would be highly appreciated.

Francis Dominic Noronha
Kind Attn: Mr. Qayoom SA if you still have any grievances or any work to be done please mail me at [email protected] or amsmlre1@gmail.com or Whatsapp: 0091-8494904135 / tel: 0091-824-4282789 /4289789

whatever Possible help any one can make that I can help you to that extent. We are Commission Agents and also HR consultants . so you can write back to whatever work you have from us.

Your kind reply to us would be highly appreciated.

Francis Dominic Noronha
I am asking this website to prove whether this web posting person is a fraudster or good person - can they prove it. he may be a criminal who may thought that he can grab someone else properties with criminals so he has been posting this nonsense as he himself is a crook working for some idiots Ask him the letter or emails if any in 2020 December as he has & his cronies have chased my Mangalore staff in December 2020 as I have shifted my Bhopal office on June 13th, 2020 which i have shifted before on June 14th, 2015 . This man Ravikumar Ramteke is a applicant for Fire and safety engineer. His CV is there with me since 2016 . we have not offerred any job opening in December 2020 but I was at war with AIRTEL Bharti Ltd as they were playing their dirty games with me. They were providing my telephone parallel lines to all these criminals where Ravikumar Ramteke may also be a partner in the crime. I was being billed BY AIRTEL Bhopl office without giving me connections once safe custody was deactivated. I have paid some bills which AIRTEL have not returned back since June 13th, 2020 I applied for shifting of my telephoone no[protected] &[protected] with great difficulty I got tel no[protected] shifted but AIRTEL services were very bad even without giving internet services they were billing me. even without installing or giving tel nos[protected] &[protected] they were sending bills and harassing me so much that i had to fight with AIRTEL . Besides Premium Talenet search gave Bharti talenet ltd most of telecom Engineers in 1998 /1999 . Bharti talenet ltd HR people recruited many telecom Engineers for M.P and Chattisgarh and they did not pay our bills and cheated us. . The HR people of Bharti Talenet Ltd cheated us in Lakhs of rupees due to which Bharti Charmain Mr. Sunil Sood has become rich by Cheating and deception also . In December 2020 i was working to put Bhopal AMS office back on track as I had shifted my office to another place where Ravikumar Ramteke & his associates could not do any dirty working now as i was busy fighting with AIRTEL for giving my line to criminals and so the higher management of AIRTEL were shocked to know all this working. any way Ravikumar Ramteke must have been involved in many dirty things in Bhopal previous and now since December 2020 he could not connect my telephone lines to his associates places so they had started hacking my Mangalore telephone lines and deleted lots of my working date which i have taken up the matter with the honoutrable president of India vise my email letter dated January 19, 2021 with all my grievances. Ravikumar Ramteke cannot benefit now as he is one of the vicious circle man who was being used to work against me. when Ravikumar Ramteke dies he will be taken away to hell there he will burn thru out generation in fire with the devil with him . Even if he prays to god for his entire life he will not be forgiven for his motives . Health will soon become his mystery . Let him cry or do anything he will not be forgiven by me. I have shifted away from the people connected with this vicious cycle . Mangalore office also may be shifted soon to the place which is good for my working. Without any reason and without us contacting him Ravikumar Ramteke will not post unless he has ulterior motives as he thought he can get land in bhopal or my Industrial plot in Bhopal where he may be connected to those people who thought they could forge my signature and take away my industrial plot by deception.
Ravikumar Ramteke only wanted others properties by maligning the genuine owner. he was doing the dirty work for himself or for criminals .

People should start thinking why my staff were chased out from Mangalore office when I was in Bhopal what were the dirty intention of this Ravikumar Ramteke & his associates. How much money they all may be going to lose soon. Behind these people there may be M.P. Police man who is having problems that they cannot encroach government lands here and there in M.P.
CV of RAVIKUMAR RAMTEKE provided to us in 21012016 enclosed for everyone reference as he is liar and cheating people by misleading information he has posted . he may very soon required by investigating authorities for trying to defame AMS without any reason connected with AMS as i have no dealing with him since past 2 years . I will be spoon forwarding his details to competent authorities . jealously, deception and hatred for anyone getting successful is the cause of all his working. he is fooling everyone as RAVIKUMAR RAMTEKE may have gone mentally mentally senile. So please if you all want please check his mental state why he is doing all this nonsense.
Thank you all for reading this message .

CURRICULAM VITAE

RAVIKUMAR RAMTEKE Current Address:
Flat no 03, First Floor
Shree Ganeshay Heights
MIDC Road
Ravet
Pune, Maharashtra
Phone No: [protected]
E-Mail : ravikumar.[protected]@gmail.com
ravikumar.[protected]@yahoo.com
Hometown: Nagpur

09+ YEARS EXPERIENCE IN FIRE & SAFETY

 OBJECTIVE:

To obtain a challenging position as a Fire fighter where my skills and proficiency in the field will be utilized towards the growth in fire-safety of the organization.

 PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATION
Course Institution/ University Year of Passing/ Completing % Mark/ Grades

Sub Officers Course National Fire Service College, Nagpur, India 2006 67%
Graduateship Institution of Fire Engineers, New Delhi, India 2015 53 %
International General Certificate National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health (NEBOSH), London, UK 2015 57%

 PROFESSIONAL TRAINING
Training Institution/ Organisation Year of Passing/ Completing
Duration

Trainee Sub Officer OJT West Bengal Fire & Emergency Services, Kolkata. 2006
03 Months

 ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION
Course Institution/ University Year of Passing/ Completing % Mark / Grades

10+2 (PCB) Maharashtra State Board of Education 2002 53%
Metriculation Maharashtra State Board of Education 2000 53%

 PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE (In Chronological order)

1. ORGANISATION : DL[censored]NIVERSAL LTD.
• POSITION : Asst Fire & Safety Officer
• DURATION : 31st May 2006 To 15 June 2009

DLF has over 60 years of track record of sustained growth, customer satisfaction, and innovation. The company has approximately 308 msf of planned projects with 55 msf of projects under construction.
DLF's primary business is development of residential, commercial and retail properties. The company has a unique business model with earnings arising from development and rentals. Its exposure across businesses, segments and geographies, mitigates any down-cycles in the market. From developing 22 major colonies in Delhi, DLF is now present across 15 states-24 cities in India.

 JOB FUNCTIONALITIES

Worked as an Asst Officer Fire & Safety and the job responsibilities were:-

• Lead emergency response team in case of different emergencies.
• Maintenance of First Aid Fire Equipments, Fixed Fire Fighting Installations such as Hydrants, Sprinklers, Flooding System, Fire alarm system, Various Fire fighting Pumps, and all sundry equipments.
• Conducting fire fighting trainings for building occupants.
• Conducting Mock Fire and Evacuation drills for buildings and imparting training on rescue procedures.
• Conducting fire fighting and rescue training for occupants.
• Maintaining liaison & close association with local Fire Brigade.
• To make reports, log sheets and the serviceability states of Fire Safety Systems & Fixed Fire Installations of the building.

2. ORGANISATION : Dr R G Bhoyar Institute of Technical Education,
Wardha, Maharashtra
• POSITION : Instructor.
• DURATION : 17 June 2009 To 02 August 2010

 JOB FUNCTIONALITIES

Worked as an Instructor and the job responsibilities were:-

• Supervising maintenance of First Aid Fire Fighting Equipments.
• Conducting lectures on Fire Subjects.
• Conducting and imparting training on different types Fire and Evacuation Drill.
• Institute administration.

3. ORGANISATION : MBD GROUP, Ludhiana.

• POSITION : Fire and Safety Officer.
• DURATION : 17 August 2010 to 12 December 2011

MBD GROUP: MBD Group is Asia’s largest publishers and printers of Academic text books, Reference books, children’s books, medical books, help books, technical books, books for different graduate programmes and books for management programmes. The group has also diversified into various industries including Paper Manufacturing, Hospitality, Real Estate, Mall Development and management and e learning.

Worked as a Fire & Safety Officer with a mixed property named MBD Neopolis having a shopping mall, a five star hotel (MBD Radisson), banquet hall, multiplex, nightclub etc.
The mentioned property is built over 4.5 acres of land area.

The Mall is having over 60 premium international brand outlets and the Hotel is having 80 rooms.

The job responsibilities were:-

• Supervising maintenance of First Aid Fire Equipments, Fixed Fire Fighting Installations such as Hydrants, Sprinklers, Fire alarm system, Various Fire fighting Pumps, and all sundry equipments.
• Supervising the installation of fixed fire fighting equipments in (then under construction) MBD Radisson Blue Hotel.
• Conducting monthly fire and safety audit in the property.
• Conducting of Firefighting trainings for occupants.
• Conducting of Mock Fire and Evacuation drills and imparting training on rescue procedures to the occupants.
• Maintaining liaison & close association with local Fire Brigade.
• To make reports, log sheets and the serviceability states of Fire Safety Systems & Fixed Fire Installations of the building.
• Mall Administration.

4. ORGANISATION : VOLKSWAGEN INDIA PVT LTD

• POSITION : Assistant Manager
• DURATION : 22 December 2011 to Till Date.

Volkswagen (abbreviated VW) is a German automobile manufacturer and the original and biggest-selling marque of the Volkswagen Group, which now also owns the Audi, Bentley, Bugatti, Ducati, Lamborghini, SEAT, 49.9% of Porsche, Giugiaro, and Škoda marques and the truck manufacturer Scania.
Working as an Assistant Manager in Fire, Safety Security and Environment Department in Chakan Plant which is built over a land area of 350 acres. In this plant we have a fully equipped Fire Station with equipments including a Fire and Rescue Truck, a Fire Tender, an Ambulance and two small pick up trucks with UHPS (Ultra High Pressure System) installed on it.
Active Fixed fire fighting installation includes Hi Fog system, Argonite and CO2 flooding system, sprinklers and hydrants etc.
Passive fire fighting system includes Beam detectors, smoke detectors, pull stations, gas and flash sensors etc.

 ACHIEVEMENTS:

 Trained approximately 2000 occupants of DLF IT Park in Basic First Aid Fire Fighting in Gurgaon.
 Conducted Full Scale Evacuation Drill in DLF IT Park at Gurgaon.
 Trained around 2500 employees in Basic First Aid Fire Fighting in DLF IT Park, Pune.
 Conducted full scale evacuation at MBD Neopolis, Ludhiana (for the mall employees).
 Played a major role in decanting the basement of property which was flooded due to heavy rains in 2009. Fire fighting equipment’s were used intelligently to decant the basement.
 Trained about 2500 people about basic fire fighting and actions on emergency in Volkswagen India Pvt Ltd, Chakan Plant.
 Successfully carried out the Emergency Evacuation drill at Volkswagen Plant, Chakan, Pune.

 PERSONAL DETAILS:

Date of Birth : 22nd October 1983
Marital Status : Married
Nationality : Indian
Languages Known : Marathi, Hindi, English, Bengali, Punjabi and German.
There are various comments which we have not approached the author or we have no connection for their unwanted comments as we cannot work for anyone freely. We are working as Commission agents. Every Indian citizen has certain freedom to go anywhere directly under articles 19 & 21 of the constitution of India . Everyone has the right to work according to the Constitution of India and they can have offices in any part off India according to the fundamental rights enshrined in the Indian Constitution. . ECNR Passport holders do not require any one to help them or go anywhere. They can go directly without doing all working themselves. Nobody can tell or ask anyone why they are working. We have License from local authorities to work as Consultants and Commission Agents. Office in Bhopal as well as Mangalore is existing But due to Demonetization done by the Indian Government to eradicate & destroy all opposition to we all sufferer badly financially and never took up again the way we were working. We did not hoard money or hide money. We paid to staff whatever we were earning by means of our working. Malice, jealously and hatred will definitely be there in people who cannot be helped above limits. if a Person is abroad and his passport is required for completion of Visa or permit by Ghana embassy and he is working in Saudi Arabia we cannot collect his passport over here. We can provide his CV or Profile which he has sent to us which is differing in many ways. Either the person is giving all false reports to various employers for getting his job . I have been fighting a war for Industrial plot which was tried to deceitfully committed fraud without even I knowing anything as I was young & not corrupt like any business people. I fought for it and got it back in 1990 as I had very big support coming from newspaper owners, Principals of reputed schools and IAS officers whom I had favored in some working & My wife & family. They all helped me. My total career was destroyed. but the main culprit was working as Collector of Bhopal from 1989 to Dec 1992 till Ayodha Riots took place. I as proprietors not only got my industrial plot back but also managed to get my drawing approved by SADA, Mandideep as for initial construction done by someone else who wanted to swindle my industrial plot. Even a loan on another adjacent plot was taken and my Industrial plot was shown as the plot which was sanctioned Loan. So MPFC had problems of reclaiming the loan as I had my drawing of my plot approved as for some foundation on my plot which panicked all culprits who were Government Officials. God gave me that wisdom & I worked as for gods directions where he helped me in every way beating the culprits. My consultancy I had to start in Bhopal in October 1997 as my wife was practicing Company secretary and I had a small son. The basic working of my enemies was to send me to jail at any cost so they can survive. They have even stolen the files in this case from the O/O the Honorable Governor of M.P in 2009/10 after Dr. Balram Jatkhar demitted office as the governor of M.P as 2 promotee IAS officials in my case was promotion as IAS was cancelled due to action on my File by the Honorable Governor of M.P . The files were stolen and M.P Government tampered with the Honorable Governors directions & resubmitted false & fabricated report to the Supreme Court in 2010/2011 . In this the main people are high ranking Politicians ruling Madhya Pradesh as they have got plenty of money which is being collected from various business people By the Corrupt officials to survive in M.P. These 2 Officials names are Mr. Arun Bhatt & Mr. Rakesh Kumar Shrivastava & Mr. M.A. Khan promotee IAS of 1983 batch is the main Accused official. Right now the my papers / file is in the office of the Chief secretary of Madhya Pradesh and the letter for action by the O/O the President of India is forwarded by the O/O the Honorable president of India to the Chief secretary, Government of Madhaya Pradesh on Oct 26, 2021, 3:25 PM . Thou I know there will false reports again but I hope that Justice will be properly served. All these corrupt people from M.P. AKVN have become IAS due to money power they have when allotting Industrial plots to business men and industrialist . Politicians & officials from PMO & dept of IAS get benefitted as they get money from promotee aspirants directly or indirectly.

If anyone has any queries they can contact me directly to [protected]@yahoo.com .
We will file defamation against Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke who has nothing to do against us. He is a dirty virus, with malice, hatred, envy and must be connected to some criminals and crooks who must have tried to cheat and had taken away my Industrial in Mandideep by deception and fraud and other properties in Bhopal Madhya Pradesh . Somewhere he is connected. if he should be put on Lie detector that time he will open out his dirty mouth & everything will come out. We will file a defamation case against him and this website also so that they do not allow any unwanted people to malice anyone and spoil the name of any people and spoil the income of people who work hard so that they do not help criminals to triumph over people who work hard and also fight against corruption and narrow minded communal forces. as he is posting unwanted defamatory article with malice and evil intention thinking no one will take action against him He has not properly studied & knowing the Constitution of India under Article 9 & 21 where freedom for Indians are existing to do do business or working anywhere in India freely. Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke has taken me lightly writing frequently against we will drag him to Judiciary and make sure he goes to jail for deliberately trying someone reputation without any connection with unless he is badly affected due to his criminal activities & working like grabbing
Land and he is losing money due to his own bad working tactics. So he must be hating me. he should know that I have my own fathers house and ancestral property in Mangalore that I don't require to earn much money by cheating or deception. I even got whatsapp message to pay money to some crooks frrom 2 mobile nos [protected], [protected], these people wanted money. Blackmailing system for money.
Secondly My Internet was hacked my Telephone no[protected] having and Internet and PC connected to it was hacked on November 23 & Novemver 24th, 2021 and some date from download folder was deleted and on nov 24 a short cut of PC was made in download folder at 11.38 PM on Nov 24th, 2021. But as I suddenly closed my PC that remained and I could see it on November 25th, 2021 so I had lodged a complaint so these crooks who all are involved in land grapping and other corruption of grabbing my Mandideep Industrial must be using Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke to deleberately using him to spoil my name . besides even my email ids were tried to be open but could not open it due to otp coming to my mobile No. even thry tried to open my Naukri.com id that also early morning at 4.10 etc 3 thrice but due to OTP on my mobile no they could not open. these all things point to Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke being used as a pawn . Even my Face Book account they tried to hack that also I got OTP in my mobile no. So Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke must be very good pawn to be used against. So if lie detector is used by the Police against him he will open his mouth & reveal everything why he has being doing it. The criminals made me lots of losses as AIRTEL was helping to hack my computer.
Even a Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh had to resign in June/July 2005 due to my telephone tapping in Bhopal for which I lodged complaint to the Governor of M.p and CEO AIRTEL and India TV and India TV and the Bhopal Police helped me to track the telephone tapping as even DIG BHOPAL mobile was tapped due to which C.M of M.P had to resign

I have internally recruited an Indian In Uganda who has been working in Uganda to a senior level post of Financial Controller on December 7th with better pay salary than before and now he can take his family to stay with him . The candidate was also interview by HR of the company in Uganda and he will be joining on January 24th, 2022 . there are many candidates working abroad and senior level doctors . So why has Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke problem regarding others working.

Frequently he has written thinking there is no one to back me to fight against him and send Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke to jail. Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke is being used as a Pawn by some crooks who are using him as they cannot directly confront me. so they are trying to stab me in the back like a devil. He does not even know that death can strike him If I ask God to Punish him as there are lots of people who have died whoever tried to play games with me. . I ask God to send him disaster and his family and they live in poverty and all his hands and legs be crippled and such deadly sickness come upon him and gall his family member they will ask God for death then live. Those who tried to harm me all have died. This is what I want. I was actually fight a war against corruption and This v was being used by someone. Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke does not know In entire India business has been crippled by the present government due to Demonetization done on November 8th, 2016 most of business is closed in India . Even I am having lots of losses during that period which till date not recovered. The Intention of the Indian Government for demonetization was to destroy all opposition to BJP and make themselves as dictators of India which cannot happen. Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke & the person who are using him must have an evil eye on me to take away what rightfully belongs to us by deception, fraud and cheating. He must be connected to some Corrupt Bureaucracy or land grabbing people or anyone who has been hating me but cannot come in the limelight. I have not done anything wrong. I have distributed all income generated to the staff and also my wife’s money regularly sent to us or borrowed from her also for the office expenses. I have not written against anyone. I tried to help again some candidates but Mr. Ravikumar Ramteke is malicious and evil intention which can be seen by his frequent writing when I have nothing to do with him. Staff comes and staff goes just like leaves falling from the trees. where I have anything to do. He will suffer soon with God Punishing him. This will happen soon from now.
Anyone trying to spoil or deliberately try spoiling my name for their personal publicity. They will be prosecuted as the law . No leniency will be shown to anyone who is using this maliciously against Ace Management Services. There will be Advocates working with Ace Management Services who will make them get their due punishment as for law.
if anyone has problem with Ace Management services and if I am working for them then they can contact me at [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@gmail.com whatsapp me at 0091-[protected]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, Mangalore
    Madhya Pradesh