Last updated Jul 11, 2023
Complaints 111

File a complaint to Acharya Nagarjuna University

Having problems with Acharya Nagarjuna University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Acharya Nagarjuna University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Acharya Nagarjuna University

Acharya Nagarjuna University Phone Numbers

+91 86 2234 6114
+91 86 3229 3320

Acharya Nagarjuna University Website

Acharya Nagarjuna University Head Office Address

Nagarjuna Nagar
Guntur
Guntur District
Andhra Pradesh
522 510

Acharya Nagarjuna University reviews & complaints page 3

Raghu Bca

Name change

Address:bangalore

I have complete my degree[protected] with anu / i need change my memos with as a complaint as name in my ssc my memis i have rekkala raghuram now i have in my degree memos has rekkala raghuramu...
According to the marks percentage I got 48.5% in B.A degree. 48.5% comes under SECOND class. But the class awarded for me in the Provisional certificate, Degree certificate, and Degree Marks List is Third. Please respond and resolve this problem....
Lavakumar Gundala

Certificates issue for msc

Address:P.NO-634,OLD RAJEEV NAGAR,OPP. WATER TANK

HI SIR,

I have completed my msc(IT) in 2011 and 2012 but still not recived my provisional, please help me as asp...
Sivanagireddy

Consolidated certificate

Sivanagireddy, [protected], Narasaraopet...
University employees are writing on back side of original degree and not issuing the correct name on front side of certificate. but we want to correct name to be changed in the Computer and give a new print out to avoid the writing on marks memo and Provisional certificate. If any challan is there, it can be paid by students. The certificates will be possessed by students in their total life. mr. Venkateswarlu A of degree exam section, is...
Prettyakshaya

Not able to pay the fees

Sir I have registered my details for correspondence 1 year course for library ...while registering they have given application number ...but I haven't saved it...but now while paying fees it is asking application number...they haven't send to either mail.or phone number also...I tried again filling application freshly but not accepting as adhar number is already registered it is saying...pls do the needful...
Atbnkmbv
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delay in providing genuinity certificate

Address:Kanigiri,Prakasam district

Sir.My name srirama narendra...My ba arts provisional certificate (y[protected] sent for genuinity certificate verification vide demand draft of rs:1500...Almost 4months gone...But they should not take any action...Please send my genuinity certificate...Because im govt employee it was most urgent to me..Thank you....
Syed Aqeeb Ahmed
from Kūkatpalli, Telangana

Original degree

Address:12-1-614/1a/1, G2, Mariya mansion, Apt. Near Mehraj royal sea hotel, mumyaz masjid

I'm Syed Aqeeb Ahmed Completed Bachelor degree in Hotel Management in 2019 Dec Pass-out enrollment number [A16BH113010]
I got all the documents expect Original degree I request you to please let me know when I come to the University to collect my original degree because I'm applying for a job india and overseas as well they are asking me the all documents simultaneously they asking for original degree also for background verification....
Address:Hyderabad

I have completed msc physics from anucde after formation of telangana... My joining date was after after formation of telangana... Study center from hyderabad who have completed which certificates not valid for government jobs and others as well. So what is the solution for this issue and issue was pending in courts for long time due uncerinity of issue and clarification regarding this issue. AP government anucde people saying that which...
Girish Anathavaram
from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Exam conducting dates and fees

Address:narasaraopet

Namasate madam /sir
i want to knew when is the degree exam for 2004 batch bsc exam conducting in 2021 please get notify as soon as possible...
devi kaku

Consolidated Marksheet

I finished my B.SC(computer science) in 2007. I need consolidated mark sheets. I tried to call the university but no one responded....
Sanginedi Chandra Shekhar

Correction of uG exams

My Hall ticket number Y[protected]
10marks ki attempt cheste 30marks tho pass cheseru but many students correct ga exams rasina pass cheyyadam ledu...
AdityaCDE

I didnt receive my certificates since 2 years

Hi ANU administration,

My name is Aditya and my Hall ticket number is A17BI002001, I completed my course in the year 2018 . Since then I have been waiting for my certificates, I visited the university 20 times but what I got to know is they never dispatched the certificates and misplaced the certificates. when I spoke to Padmavathi Madam, she would ask me to visit again and she hang ups phone saying, will send you.
This...
Address:Jagruthi college Ramkoti, Hyderabad

Respected Sir/Madam..I am Arathi studying M.Sc 2nd year in your university through distance mode from Jagruthi college Hyderabad..This college is demanding extra fee rather than the original fee..My academic fee is 10, 890..But this college management made me to pay 15, 000 saying that the university fee is this much but they didn't mention in college website..Huge corruption is going on please understand a poor student problem like me...
Supendra subba

Complain about exam schedule

Address:Andra pradesh

With due respect to the higher authorities of ANU.
Sir/ma'am, I'm from sikkim and i would like to say, your exam scheduling is harming us so badly. You continuously posponding exam datesheet in sudden way after everything is prepared for it. It's been twice now. Being an intellectual and great one you should understand the situation, conditions and consequances of ground level, specially in this pendamic situation. Here, in this harsh...
Sapna Khaling Rai

Change in bed 4th sem exam schedule

Address:Darjeeling bijanbari

Due to change in exam schedule of b. Ed 4th sem examination we the student form west Bengal are facing lots of problem its for the second time that our exams are being rescheduled since we all have already booked our tickets so now as u all know it's pandemic going on so our tickets fair are not being refund so please kindly look into matter seriously and it wouldn't be more convenient for all o[censored]s i[censored]niversity conduct the exam online...as...
Ganesh Koushal

i'm not receive my certificates

Address:Karimnagar, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

Iam a student of your anucde my name is koushal. Ganesh s/o raju, my acodamic year[protected], my group is b. A., my h. T no :- a16ba030033, iam pass the group, in your records my postel detailes is incorrect my address is h. No:- 2-3-156, karimnagar, kaman to busstand road, opposite pream lodge, pin :- 505001, my mobile number is [protected] please send my original certificates...
Sartajd
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh

incorrect name printed on mark sheet and provisional certificate

Address:Acharya Nagarjuna University, Repalle, Guntur, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522205

I have completed b. Ed from acharya nagarjuna university in the year july 2012 with regd no. Y12ed04123.in the final mark sheet and provisional certificate provided by university name of the student and father name printed incorrectly. I have submitted for correction in june 2018, still they have not corrected. This is very inconvenience for some one to visit every time from chittoor to guntur they are not providing new certificate with correct...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Venky bujji
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

name correction in degree certificates y103071055

Address:GUNTUR DIST, 12-2-47 ,16th ward, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522426

My name is wrongly updated in my degree certificates. Please update my correct name in my degree certificates as per my ssc memo.
Correct name devalla venkatesh
Wrongly updated devella venkatesh
Degree roll number y[protected]
Ssc roll number 0452144
Aadhar number[protected]
Your refernce my ssc memo is there.

Please update my correct name in degree certificates as per my ssc memobr...
П
ПΔЯΣƧサ ЯΣDDΥ【

demanding bribe for sending original degree certificate

Address:Nagarjuna Nagar, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522510

My name is naresh, i completed my bachelor degree in acharya nagarjuna university in[protected].

I applied for the original degree (Od) on 30th august 2019 and i paid all chalanas required though dd (Dd no. : [protected]), as per the conversation i should receive my original degree certificate within 30 to 45 days and it will come to my address through ppst. And now it's been more than...