Last updated Jul 11, 2023
Complaints 111

File a complaint to Acharya Nagarjuna University

Having problems with Acharya Nagarjuna University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Acharya Nagarjuna University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Acharya Nagarjuna University

Acharya Nagarjuna University Phone Numbers

+91 86 2234 6114
+91 86 3229 3320

Acharya Nagarjuna University Website

Acharya Nagarjuna University Head Office Address

Nagarjuna Nagar
Guntur
Guntur District
Andhra Pradesh
522 510

Acharya Nagarjuna University reviews & complaints page 5

anandaturimella

acharya nagarjuna university-od certificate of b. tech

Hi sir/madam,

I have completed my b. Tech in v. R. Siddhartha engineering college, vijayawada, anu on 2012 and my regd. No is "yo8it118". I have not applied for the od certificate. Could you please help me how can i get my od certificate as early as possible? 1. What is the process for applying od?
2. As i am staying in bangalore is it possible to apply for od in online?

kaasi parimala vyasa krishna

lost b.com certificates

Namaste. Now, i am working in state bank of india, chandrayangutta, hyderabad. I had studied in the hindu college, machilipatnam in[protected]. I passed b.com in sept 1991. My hall ticket no is 88c 33032. At present i want duplicate marks list. Is it possible? If it is possible how can i get it? Kindly give proceedure. My all certificates had lost in transfer movement.

Yours faithfullybr...
M Laya vardhani reddy

consolidated degree (b. sc electronics) marks memo

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500055

Hi sir,

This is bala naga vardhani from hyderabad.

I had completed my b. Sc (Electronics) in 2005 but unfortunately i did not collect my consolidated degree marks memo.

I need that certificate at the moment (Urgently - for job purpose)

My degree is with sdm (Siddharatha mahila kalasala) from vijayawada.

I had received my od & provisional certificates but i need the...
kondamudi lalith
from Chilakalurupet, Andhra Pradesh

about exam results

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

In nagarjuna university conduct engineering 1st year and 2nd year exams in the month of june but they cannot release the results till now. Some final year students suffer this issue because due to this backlogs they can't attend the pgecet concilling and they don't have a job till now. And they can release the exam notification for the 1st year and 2nd year supplimentary, how students can pay the exam fees without knowing their results so...
sk. faridbabu
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

marks

Address:522508

Sir my name is shaik fareed babu. Sir i am recently completed degree sir but not passed all off subject's 1st year maths good writed sir but i am choose marks surprised sir not passed sir in june/july advanced supply 2017. Sir pls sir once again re revaluation sir pls sir i am 70 marks expected but not pass pls sir. Sir choose once again my exam paper sir....
Akshay D'cruz
from Chipurupalle, Andhra Pradesh

correction of name in degree

Hai
Im studying bachlore of hotel management under urs university collage.
I want to contraction my name nalluri akshay to nallur akshay as my 10th memo.. And now im studying degree 2nd yr.. Wht is the process to corrects the name and.. How many days it will take to change the name.. Because im planning to go abroads the company will find my name is wrong and they don't gave me a visa to work in any country plz tell...
Bappa786

Od certificate of B.Ed

Address:713129

I am Md siddiqul islam from west bengal. I want to get my od certificate as soon as possible. please tell me whwt I need to do. Tell me full process.

My study centere which is belonge from jalpaiguri. The CEO of the study centere Mr. Motai Roy Already took balance of Rs.4500 from me. but till Now he not provied me the certificate. His study Center name is Swaraswati Institute.
Please take needfully....
mohmdirfan
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

Need help regarding the issue of my Consolidated Certificate

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522510

Respected Sir/Madam,
This is mohammad irfan from ongole completed Degree(B.com) in the year 2015-16. Sir, I had applied for consolidated certificate on dated 2nd of april 2017 but still I didn`t get my certificates. Sir the certificates are needed very urgent for me. So, please kindly help me in providing concerned information.
Thanking You Sir...
Awuial Hossain

Correction spelling of my title

Address:Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir/mam
I am Awuial Hossain, s/o shahidar Rahaman.I am a student of bed in chaitaya college of education under your university. In my hall ticket my title is misspelt .hall ticket no Y16ED38013. I give my mp admit card xerox copy to correction at college.
Therefore i request to correct my title in my marksheet & in other document.
Thanking you....
rajeshkg

Degree Memo

I am Kondragunta Rajesh I was apply the degree final certificate(which will have total three years marks) I apply on[protected] but still i did not receive certificate .

Please send me the update, If any query please send me the problem.

Name=kondragunta Rajesh
College name=Krishnaveni degree college
Hall ticket no=Y83250132
Mail id=rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Narasaraopet(M...
I would like to get my provisional certificates MA .English &_MSc.Botany & MA.English consolidated marks list which were lost on 14.01.2017 during my journey in train from NRT to NDL.The register no
Of above said certificates are A09EG008003, Y8BO14008&consolidated marks list no.is not remembered. Kindly allow me to get duplicates of these .
Thanking you sir
V.Sambasiva Rao...
m.komathi
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

I want my degree examination resols

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

My name is M.KOMATHI am wretan a destans degree exam in nagarjuna university BBM cours in[protected] bach.My HALL TICKET NO:A08BB047006 iwant resuls now to my BBM coures pleas send the complet details to my mail .
In thire terupati no one be not responding hear ples i want total examination resolts and whre i colect to my marks card thire send me complet detais me...
Gopichand V

PG (MCA) Original Degree

I have applied MCA OD certificate very long back. I have contacted ANU PG Section many times, they responded very few times and replied that we will check and send you again if it is return.

Recently My sister applied for OD. She went to ANU. I asked her to check about my application. She checked with corresponding dept people. They have checked the return posts and told that there is no return...
ganes75

Not received original degree of m. c. a

Hi sir/madam,

I have completed my m. c. a from g. v. r & s college for women with registration number y9mc28020 guntur, which is under acharya nagarjuna university in 2011. i have applied for both original degree and consolidated marks list of my m. c. a in march 2012.
I have received my consolidated marks list by speed post in 2015 and didn't get my original degree of m. c. a till now. could you please check and send...
satyanarayana.thokala

Bsc computer science od certificate not received

I applied for od certificate of bsc degree four months back. Till date not received the od. University staff told me that od certificate will send to my address within two months. Can you please send me the od as soon as possible. Please let me know if any issue to send.

Name: thokala satyanarayana
S/o:murali.
Bsc (Computer science): 2004 pass.
Hall...
Balu Naik

Not Received for consolidated mark list

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500056

I have apply for original certificate at 2008, so I have received original degree certificate but consolidated mark sheet not received, so please kindly provide the consolidated mark sheet as soon as possible.if any quers please let me now.
Registation no: Y4EC812, mail id : [protected]@gmail.com...
allamsetty

Wrong name in marks list

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522265

Instead of sateesh babu allamsetty i found satish babu allamsetty in my marks list of i year llb subject code: 102
Hall ticket no: y15l03102

Please correct name sateesh babu allamsetty as per my ssc marks list....

Honorable sir,
i am mrs. Sutapa kundu, resident of west bengal. I had admission in ali college of education under acharja nagarjuna university for the session of[protected]. I was also attend to my final exam thoroughly as per university instructions. On the 15th of february, 2016, our b.Ed results had released. But it is very painful to me that, while searching my results i found that my results are...

I have applied for B.Sc Original Degree(Reg. No: Y[protected] in Acharya Nagarjuna University on Dec1st, 2015. They told, it will take one month. After long wait, visited Pariksha bhavan again on 7th Jan, 2016, they verified and said, it is already handed over to Postal department. When I & My cousin checked separately with postal department in Unviersity campus. It was delivered from their end. When we asked for tracking number, they said...
Uttam Barman

Regarding cancellation of admission msc in cse

Sir I am Uttam Barman and I have admitted Acharya Nagarjuna University few months ago and it's now exam time, in between I don't received any doc or other materials for exam. Now when I got notification for exam found that exam will be on Weekdays which is really tough to attend for working professional. As I am working professional in IT company I can't take exam for 30 days on weekdays which is not cleared on admission time...