Addl Dte Gen Of Aps (Pli Cell) — not receive of my pli maturity fund

Sir, i jc 370220a ex sub major ramesh chandra sahu my pli policy no:aps-ae-360788-l which was matured on 20 feb 2018 submit my all documents vide letter no 903/fpo/pli corr dt 06/02/2018 at 903 fpo gopalpur.
Now i dont know where it is because fpo says it is in 1 cbpo and no communication with 1cbpo as all contact no says check the no you have dialed.
Sir pls tell me the status and issue my payment as soon as possible.

15321274k.ex serves man Nk manjunath surrender of policy 6 manth 12 /12/2017 not pay customer care ko phone karne se bhi phone nahi ja rahe hai please action the sir pone [protected]. M r Nagar Dharwad t. Dharwad Di Dharwad stae Karnataka
i surrendar the pli policy no aps-834826-a on 28 apr 2018. At danapur cant army post office. I submitted the original bond paper .Cancelled chq, willingness certificate, neft mandate form, application form surrendar pli policy .As on today not receive payment from surrendar policy

ram narayan saw
Sir my name is No 4086582l NK manoj Singh Rawat. Sir my ploicy no is APS1111015L which is maturity date is 20 July 2018 .I submit my original documents to your branch but on till date my claim is not cleared. So please I am requesting to you please do necessary action on my complaint
Manoj Rawat's reply, Sep 8, 2018
Sir I am waiting for your response
I Ex Honary Nb Sub R Shanker, submitted my PLI maturity bond on 05 Sep 2018 in Head Post office St Thomas mount, chennai. My customer ID is 66476194 and .Policy No is APS-665960 - L and request ID - PSMAC[protected]. PO code[protected]. Please kindly take a quick action to pay the maturity . I will be greatful to your kind action .

with regards.