Complaints 149

File a complaint to Addmecart

Having problems with Addmecart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Addmecart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Addmecart

Addmecart Phone Numbers

+91 9407448060

Addmecart Website

Addmecart Head Office Address

Add Me Cart ,Jai Stambh Chowk ,opposite Gurh Gali ,Rajgarh , Rajgarh , M.P ,India ,Pin – 465661

Addmecart reviews & complaints page 2

Hello i ordered my jio phone keypad ordered no [protected] on 20 jun 23 and still my order i have not received yet and i have been calling them so many a times but no one responding and now i have requested to cancel my order and get my refund back asap but still they are not replying to my mains or calls as well so this is very ridiculous website i have seen so far as i have a proof as well to share it so please get in touch with them...
Deepjat
from Rewari, Haryana
Jun 3, 2023

A refurbished nokia handset

I have ordered on 27 may 2023.but still i dont have any kind of information about mobile phone.please return my money or deliver my phone...
Prasathg11
from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
May 26, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Air cooler not delivered no response

Address:Add Me Cart Server Location : Jai Stambh Chowk ,opposite Gurh Gali ,Rajgarh , Rajgarh Madhya Pradesh, India ,Pin – 465661

Good day

My order No - [protected]
Order date - 20/05/2023
Ordered Product - Crompton Zelus DAC Desert Air Cooler- 43L, Grey × 1
Product value - Rs 6, 151.25
My contact - [protected] ([protected]@gmail.com)
Payment method - gpay

I ordered air cooler in addmecart.com on 20th May 2023 but still they did not deliver my order. I called on 26th...
Prasathg11
from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
May 26, 2023
Aug 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

Ordered air cooler on 20th may still no response from them

Address:Add Me Cart Office and Warehouse Location : THAKUR JI KI HAWELI JALPA MATA MANDIR KE PASS RAJGARH Rajgarh Madhya Pradesh, India

Good day

My order No - [protected]
Order date - 20/05/2023
Ordered Product - Crompton Zelus DAC Desert Air Cooler- 43L, Grey × 1
Product value - Rs 6, 151.25
My contact - [protected] ([protected]@gmail.com)
Payment method - gpay

I ordered air cooler in addmecart.com on 20th May 2023 but still they did not deliver my order. I called on 26th...
ukesh___
May 16, 2023

Scam at addmecart

Address:chennai, india.

I have order in Addmecard placed on May 8, 2023 and is currently Passed To Dealer.

i received below mail for delay in delivery

Dear Customer

Please Wait It May Be Deliver Your Order Within 4 - 5 Days.

AddMeCart
Web:- www.addmecart.com || Mail:- [protected]@addmecart.com
Call Us:- +91 -[protected] || App: addmecart.com/download-app/
Add...
ArjunAnil@
May 5, 2023

Scams of addmecart

My complaint is against GWSDD E-Commerce P.ltd. My complaint is that the number 1 fraud company is this e-commerce. Recently I have placed an air cooler with 3032 ₹ on this site. It will still be 15days. But not delivered yet. No response from them through email and call. That's why I contacted you. So taking these into consideration appropriate action on that company ....
Lokesh chaprana
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 29, 2023

Mobile phone not delivered

Address:Madhyapradesh

I have book a jio mobile and amount deduct by my account and company not delivered a phone please delivered a phone and take a action by company...
Sumitbajaj Sumit
Apr 13, 2023

Product not delivered Usha EL 3710

Address:M P

I ordered a product Usha EL heavy weight press 3710. On 26.03.2023. but I donot recieved any message or any order yet.

Shubham bajaj
Order Id. [protected]
Billing email
[protected]@gmail.com...
G.S. Khurana
Apr 11, 2023

Non-delivery of order

I have deposited Rs. 3198.40 vide order No. [protected] on 04.03.2023 for 2 Nos. Havells Ambrose 1200mm Ceiling Fan (Gold Mist Wood) but till date no delivery has been made by Company. I wish to cancel my order and get money back for which I had already sent emails to Addmecart....
Priyanka pamula
Apr 2, 2023

Jewel digi Mixer grinder

I live abroad.. trusting that addme cart company is geniune, I went a head and bought the product..on 25th Feb 2023 till now no response and update from them. Tried calling many times but they never answered the call. I don't know who to contact now.....
Address:Fake address is given: Add Me Cart, Jai Stambh Chowk, Opposite Gurh Gali, Rajgarh, Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh, India, Pin - 465661

I had made an online purchase order for a Epson EcoTank L8180 photo printer from www.AddMeCart.com on January 10, 2022 through Axis Bank Internet Banking payment of Rs 45, 899/-, Transaction ID: INB/[protected]/RAZORPAY SOFTWARE PVT LIMITED, dated January 10, 2022.

In fact, I came to know this www.AddMeCart.com site while searching for the above photo printer in the google site.

Before purchase order was put, I...
sureshdelhincr
Mar 27, 2023

Product ordered on 21st March not delivered

Order number: [protected] Allin Exporters J66 Ultrasonic Humidifie ordered on 21st March but still not have any update about delivery. Kindly resolve or get me my money back....
Giri Mohit
Mar 26, 2023
Apr 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2023

Order made on 13th February 2023 but not received yet

Address:E-34/A, Panchsheel Colony, Near Shiv Mandir, Lal Kuan, Ghaziabad

I Had ordered a realme Watch 3 Pro 1.78" AMOLED 368 x 448p Hi-res Smart AOD with BT Calling & GPS Smartwatch (Black Strap × 1 of Rs 4899 on February 13 2023 but till date have not received the same, Have tried calling customer care and sending mails but no response....
A Narayan
Mar 21, 2023

Product not delivered

Address:Add Me Cart ,Jai Stambh Chowk ,opposite Gurh Gali ,Rajgarh , Rajgarh , Madhya Pradesh ,India ,Pin – 465661

Dear Team, Had ordered a realme Watch 3 Pro 1.78" AMOLED 368 x 448p Hi-res Smart AOD with BT Calling & GPS Smartwatch (Grey Strap × 1 of Rs 4899 on december 26 2022 but till date have not received the same, Have tried calling customer care and sending mails but no response.

contact details of addmecart
(+91) [protected]
mail id [protected]@addmecart.com

kindly take strict action and help me in receiving...
Shubhra Bakshi
from Tinsukia, Assam
Mar 9, 2023

Online purchase dt 07/03/2023 for Rs3568.80

Address:Shubhra Kanti Bakshi,11 SBI housing Colony, Subachani Road ,Tinsukia ,Assam pin code 786125

On 07/03/2023, I had paid online Rs3568.80 to addmecart for purchase of an air cooler. Now I want my money back. The site is fraudulent one.
I donot require the item ordered vide no [protected]....
Shubhra Bakshi
from Tinsukia, Assam
Mar 9, 2023

Online payment of Rs3568.80 made on 07/03/2023

Address:Shubhra Kanti Bakshi,11 SBI housing colony,Subachani Road PO Tinsukia 786125 Assam

On 07/03/2023, I had paid Rs3568.80to addmecart for my order no [protected]. I want my money refunded to my account. I do not require to item. The site is fraudulent one....
Shubhra Bakshi
from Tinsukia, Assam
Mar 9, 2023

On 07/03/2023,I had paid online Rs3568.80 for purchase of an air cooler .

Address:Shubhra Bakshi 11 SBI housing Colony,Subachani Road,Tinsukia pin 786125 Assam

On 07/03/2023, I had paid Rs3568.80 to a site named addmecart which later on appeared to me a fraudulent site.
The online site showed my order no as
[protected]. My bank account shows the payment goes to Accelyst solutions Bangalore vide journal no
[protected] dt 07/03/2023 for Rs3568.80. I want my money back to my account....
Address:Add Me Cart ,Jai Stambh Chowk ,opposite Gurh Gali ,Rajgarh , Rajgarh , Madhya Pradesh ,India ,Pin – 465661

Order placed on December 26th by paying 4899 for realme Watch 3 Pro 1.78" AMOLED 368 x 448p Hi-res Smart AOD with BT Calling & GPS Smartwatch (Grey Strap × 1) but till now not received the product and not able to cancel the product as no one is responding in mail and over the phone also.

customer care no is [protected] and email id is [protected]@addmecart.com.

I think it is a fake website.

if we track...
manjuasdf
Jan 21, 2023

Fraud company addmecart

Dear sir / Madam

My Name : Manjunatha MV
Address : No 2145/3, Sir M V Layout, 3rd Stage, Bangalore - 560110
Mob : [protected] / [protected]

I am complaining against

https://www.addmecart.com
Support (+91) [protected]
Email: [protected]@addmecart.com
Add Me Cart Office and Warehouse Location : THAKUR JI KI HAWELI JALPA MATA MANDIR KE PASS RAJGARH Rajgarh Madhya Pradesh,...
Vaibhav vivi
Jan 2, 2023

No updates regarding the product I ordered

Order number[protected]

I ordered samsung galaxy S6 lite worth 1070 few days back. The order status is still Partial payment. I want the refund back...