i have sen an ad on net about aical logistic lmited company for frenchiseis on net. And new paper hindustan times and nav bharat times amar ujaala and times of india in delhi i contected to the related person and signed the contrect for area frenchisee of saket(delhi.) and given a chaque of 200000(two lac) rupees to the aical logistic lmited company for the frechisee. i wait 2 month for the company for mounths, after two month that company din not supported me and my parsals and packets they did not give me marketing support and packts or corporate clients support, they took my money and run away from delhi branch now they have opend a new branch in rajender place, beaware of these peoples they are related to forun express blue express who have don a big fraud in delhi all director of this company are fake, just check there identy card, all managinfg director and employee of this compnay al making fools of innocent people in delhi, there is an Fir registerd in saket court againt the compnay and blacklisted managing directors karnail singh and other directot of compnay 420 fir already registerd in saket court, they have don 30 crore of scam in delhi from jun2015 to septment 2015 now they have opend there new office in rajender place in delhi, do not take there franchise that is dealer franchise, area franchise, zone franchise and do not fillup the form of propoal form of Aircal Fake Compnay, I got to know that this compnay is sister concern of forun express and blue express thy hae many courier compnay in india and making fools of people by appinting franchise, i closed my office and mailed to company for reterning my 200000 rupees till today i have not got my money back. companies office in delhi is closed from 2 month and the owners of the company are not found anyware. i have given a complaint to the stf office bhopal also but i have not found any reply .please help me. They are saying that they will do markeitn for you but after taking money nobody call to us, and simply they are taking money and doing scam again in delhi by another name aical of forun express and blue expreess .
This is to inform you all that our company is not working in the market last one year. the thing is this that the company is registered in the year JUNE 2015 then how can it be possible that company worked last one year or did fraud with the people. just beware about the people who create the negativity of the company. for more information just login to the website that is ...www.aircal.in .
i have invested 2l ac rupees deposit amount but nobody now giving response to me, company run away from office all employee cheated me. please give me my money back
I am facing problem in my new job, I was working as an executive in KNB and I got a new job as a area sales manager in aircal logistics Ltd. New Delhi, after interview I gave the resignation in KNB but during notice period I come to know aircal logistics Ltd. salary rules, that I want to ask is this rule is legal, one of my friend join before me and he told me that they are saying that, they will not pay any salary or convince and mobile cost till the time we give him one franchise, our work is to make franchise of company and our job is fully field job for that they told as at the time of interview that they will pay convince and mobile expenses and our starting salary is RS.12000/-, but now I have come to know we got nothing i[censored]ntil we do not make any franchise and when we make one franchise they will only pay our salary and expenses and if we create more franchise then they will pay incentive.
I just want to know is it legal to not to pay any salary and expenses and I bear all the cost till the time of I get any franchises it is fully field job, because it is a currier company and only six month old in delhi and most of the person think not to invest in very new company, so there is less chance to get franchise in very first month, and when I got first franchise they pay me Rs.12000/- of my salary otherwise no salary(it is not mention in advertisement nor they tell me at the time of interview and how they count my work as “no work”).
One more thing in the advertise on Times of India they print salary of Area sales Manager 3lakh to 4 lakh with 0 to 1 years of experience now they are giving me only 12k salary per month is it legal.
What action I can take against them.
Suggest me ASAP
I am facing problem in my new job, I was working as an executive in KNB and I got a new job as a area sales manager in aircal logistics Ltd. New Delhi, after interview I gave the resignation in KNB but during notice period I come to know aircal logistics Ltd. salary rules, that I want to ask is this rule is legal, one of my friend join before me and he told me that they are saying that, they will not pay any salary or convince and mobile cost till the time we give him one franchise, our work is to make franchise of company and our job is fully field job for that they told as at the time of interview that they will pay convince and mobile expenses and our starting salary is RS.12000/-, but now I have come to know we got nothing i[censored]ntil we do not make any franchise and when we make one franchise they will only pay our salary and expenses and if we create more franchise then they will pay incentive.
I just want to know is it legal to not to pay any salary and expenses and I bear all the cost till the time of I get any franchises it is fully field job, because it is a currier company and only six month old in delhi and most of the person think not to invest in very new company, so there is less chance to get franchise in very first month, and when I got first franchise they pay me Rs.12000/- of my salary otherwise no salary(it is not mention in advertisement nor they tell me at the time of interview and how they count my work as “no work”).
One more thing in the advertise on Times of India they print salary of Area sales Manager 3lakh to 4 lakh with 0 to 1 years of experience now they are giving me only 12k salary per month is it legal.
What action I can take against them.
Suggest me ASAP
Aircal Logistic Limited Fraud Company
Na, Delhi
WWW.AIRCAL.IN