Amazon Mall — Cheated for 1,50000 and could have been much more

I lost my money 1 lakh 50 thousand in Amazon mall they asking another 1 lakh to return it.
Please help me to recover my money please.its all collected from my neighbour and loan.then borrowed from friends like that.
Please help me to recover.please.
Yes (6)

Hii Radhika i also lost my all savings in this process please share your number or e-mail id then we will discuss for our hard earned money and find better solution
We have come together against this company please help yaar
Hii Aksh i also invested my all savings in this company please give me your number we will find better solution for our hard earned money i have a solution for this but we have come together against this we have to help each other for our money.
Please give me your whatsapp number
Kchriz's reply, May 13, 2023
Me also they took my money 3000 aed this is my number +971559110938 in my whatsapp and contact number
Did u guys complete all the tasks? Did you face issues in withdrawal?
Taania's reply, Mar 25, 2024
Yes I have invested 350k but they said that more invest to reach task 5 or VIp level. Kindly help me to refund my money back...
I took part in the Amazon Task Mall platform. Before releasing what I I invested, they were demanding a 27000 commission. Although the withdrawal has already been completed, it was not credited to my account. so I search for answers eslsewhere that is how I got to know about Rykabalan after searching google I discovered that Amazon Mall is a scam and Rykabalan is helping so many people get their money back to them so i reach out to them and now I am lucky to get my money back . Amazon work task mall online job is a scam.