relaxation – requested .reg.
Ref : 1. Our Ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2018 Payment File RBI/
id1033/2011/2018 dratted 28.03.2018.
Final Transaction Process: Oxd1CRB1250 FILE
Cub/hog /2018/rbi/id/1033/2011/2018.
Final Carrel : XY Ryen68hm lr/14/6/18
Beneficiary – ANANDAN.
Respected Madam,
As per the first ref letter, I have been informed as a beneficiary of payment Amount to Rs.5, 00, 000 = GPS equal to INR 4Crore 76 lakhs by Honerable Governor Reserve Bank of India.
To that extend I have sent Transfer Application Form on 29.3.2018, to RBI New Delhi on 02.06.2018. I have paid an amount of Rs.10, 000 towards initial processing charges to Account holder L. Humhima Account No: [protected] Central Bank Of India Thoubal Br Account.
In this Connection, I have applied final transfer form on 04.06.2018 with the Condition to make the refundable Deposit for the reintegration transfer process fees approx Rs.97, 150.00 to RBI New Delhi . But I am unable to pay due to financial crisis. I express my situation Mr. Sameer Singh. Later, Amt Head, Remittance Dept Desk RBI Mr. Sameer Singh give permission to pay Rs.50, 000/- as humanitarian basis, then I gave paid an amount of Rs.50, 000/- to J. Manasa Account number [protected] Punjab National Bank Laitumuk RA Branch on 14.06.2018 .
Finally, I have received a shock lr from RBI New Delhi Vide Ref: XYRYen68hm on 14.06.2018 sating “ The transaction to your State Bank Account [protected] has failed credit and bounced back to the remittance account due to your account I unable to accept .
Further, I have requested to pay Rs.125, 400 against the account updating procedure. Charges to RBI New Delhi.
Up to this level RBI New Delhi is given very good support to my father A. Periyasami Age 84 suffering nervous problems and my mother P.Chandra 72 suffering heart problem. Both are under medical care. I am unable to help them in money. I am also a diabetic patient. My financial situation is very very poor.
Hence I am humbly request you to give relaxation to pay Rs.125, 400/- from Account upgrade Chagres or otherwise give me maximum relaxation in Rs.125, 400/-. So as to receive Rs.4.76 laks in to my account.
I expect your valuable reply to my E-mail [protected]@gmail.com

Date : 26.06.2018 Yours sincerely,
(P.ANANDAN)

Add a Comment