Angel Broking Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 7, 2026
Complaints 1162

File a complaint to Angel Broking

Having problems with Angel Broking?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Angel Broking customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Angel Broking reviews & complaints page 32

Kishsor Kumar
May 14, 2020

He has told me that I will teach you about share market and graph reading. They are not calling me single day also. Deactivate my platinum service and refund my money.
My client I'd k122569
Yes same case also happened with me. are they fraud?

Pareshkumar Raichura
    May 13, 2020

Name: Paresh J Raichura
    PAN no. AIJPR4500M
    Mb no.[protected]
    Dob: 07/06/1984

I forgot my user id nd Pswrd
    Plz help me

eyeanwatzup
      May 12, 2020

Address: Angel Broking Private Limited, Registered Office: G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No. 7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 093

Not able to withdraw the fund which is available in the ledger using angel broking app. Requesting you to deposit the ledger amount to the registered account.

I am following up on this issue with angel support for past 3 months. The customer support when i call them, the agree that fund is available to withdraw, but they were not able to withdraw for me because of technical issue. But, i don't get further update and i didn't get resolution for 3 months.

Please find few angel broking service reference no. Below for proof.

Apr 4, [protected],
      Apr 17, [protected], no action taken - closed
      Apr 21, #:[protected], open the application click on three horizontal lines on left corner click on the funds section select withdrawal option fill the amount you wish to withdraw submit, didn't work
      Apr 30, #:[protected], please note that you can only take payout of your settled funds. From your ledger account to your bank account.
      Updated ledger statement has been sent on your registered mail id, it is a vague reply.
      May 5, kindly note that as your ifsc code is not active in your account you are unable to withdraw funds. We request you to send a screen shot of your cancelled cheque to activate it, this is tried and didn't work - please check with veena. Kpandit, deepali. Sakinala for information.

Aug 8, 2021
      Angel Broking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      May 13, 2020
      Angel Broking Customer Care's response
      We apologize for the discomfort caused to you. We don't want our clients to have a bad experience with us. We are not able to view the service reference number.
      We request you to mail/ Message us the service reference number on our social media channel or on our email id [protected]@angelbroking.com.
      We will resolve your issue at the earliest.

L Ojit
        May 12, 2020

My account DIYD35040 is suspended...
        Pl reactivate this account I try contact customer care but nobody received my call...

Sunil9273
          May 9, 2020

I don't require angle broking platinum service which is intensely submit due misrepresented by service center, yet it is just submit yet not active then how can I cancel the Platinum service submit request

Mukeshkanpur
            May 9, 2020

Dear team
            My user id is M80266
            My trading account is showing suspend kindly help me to unsuspend my trading account
            Thank and regard!
            Mukesh dangi

Rishabh Mishra
              May 7, 2020

Address: Corporate Office 6th Floor, Ackruti Star, Central Road - MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 093. Tel: (022) 4218 5400 to 499/4000 3600

I have started trading and submitted my fund in angle brooking rs. 1 lakh dated 13th march. On 30th march the ledger balance was 157075.41. Next day dated 31st march i have purchased the share worth rs. 151437.81 and the balance was 5637.6. On the same day i have used margin and added more share worth rs. 151050 and the balance was -145412.4. Which angle has reported to you as on 31st march for which i have received a mail from nse alert on 4th of may 2020. On 1st of april i have added rs. 1 lakh and the balance became rs. -45412.4. On 1st of april i have purchased the share worth rs. 45506.8 (Used margin money for this.) and now the balance became rs. -258903 whereas it should be -91013.6. I have spoken to them multiple times but every one was giving me different story. Some was saying your money got stuck at exchange they cant do any thing. Some was saying it was auction then where is detail and when they have intimated me, some of their executive as teaching me balance sheet. I really don't understand how they behave like this with their customer. I got only rs. 71148 and my rs. 171676.96 is lost.

I am attaching here the ledger shared by them on 3rd may 2020. I have marked cell in red where the balance showing -258903 and given my calculation in column "i"

Also want to highlighted a report which they have shared me on 6th may where they are showing opening balance zero. Attaching here the pdf report which doesn't seems to be automated else they would have not missed the previous entry what they are showing in ledger.

Request you to please help me to save my money.

Rishabh mishra

Alifiya Motiwala
                May 5, 2020

Address: Mumbai

I was ask to register for platinum service by yur account will activate only after u register for it
                When i ask i dont want to pay 5000 he said no mam its free
                Now when i go thru my fund 5000 deducted

I dont wnt this platinum service plz refund my account

My id A211525
                same case happened with me.

skj_2301
                  May 3, 2020

Address: Mumbai

My Client Code is S279998 with Angel Broking but in the month of March 2020 this broking house squared off mine share worth Rs 49 lacs without prior information and made me lose more than Rs. 13 lacs. I raised complained but they are mum. Please guide and I held Angel Broking solely responsible for the monetary loss as well as mental agony.

Clrk7014@
                    Apr 27, 2020

Address: Angel broking company Mumbai

Sir, Iam Chintala Ramesh kumar having account in Angel Broking Ac noC32582 my profit amount is not credited properly in my account. I calculated according to the company calculator and found more amount is deducting from my profit.Though I called many times to the customer care but not connecting customer. Plz resolve my issue and refund my profit from the beginning of my trading. [protected]. Andhra Pradesh.
                    May 31, 2020
                    Apr 28, 2020
                    We apologize for the discomfort caused to you. We don't want our clients to have a bad experience with us. Due to recent events, we request you to write to us at [protected]@angelbroking.com from your registered email id to understand the concern better. Our concern team will look into your issue and reply to you at the earliest.

Ravi7921
                      Apr 26, 2020

Address: DELHI

My client code is cp7967. My account is suspended without prior notice. Account is suspended till now...!! I requested him to open my account on provisional basis but they do not did soo... No support was provided regarding trading and all... No training provided to me... No one was picking my calls... Really furstrated with this organisation... I requested to all... Not to join angel broking
                      May 31, 2020
                      Apr 27, 2020
                      Hi Ravi,
                      We apologize for the discomfort caused to you. We don't want our clients to have a bad experience with us. Due to recent events, we request you to write to us at [protected]@angelbroking.com from your registered email id to understand the concern better. Our concern team will look into your issue and reply to you at the earliest.
                      Apr 27, 2020
                      Hi Ravi,
                      Greetings!
                      We believe that our executives have spoken to you and they are working on your case. We would appreciate it if you could share your feedback on the below link- https://bit.ly/32109YM.
                      My client code K17947

My user suspended from last 2mnt and my broker was just saying give me 1day 2 days 1 day 2days after need pen card after again asking photo after same I dont know where to complain and what to do
                      My user ID is suspended without any prior notice. I would like you to reply me asap regarding what to do with this issue. Whom to coordinate with and please resolve my issue

Vinoth Sj
                        Apr 24, 2020

I have transferred amount of rs 1000 and got debited from my account but still now the amount has not got credited in my demat account dp No:S304769

Somu7666
                          Apr 22, 2020

Am trying to reach the people in angel past 15-20 days but there is no any solutions m getting,

They ware hurry open account for new,

No service for existing customer

M facing login issues and i have sent mail to support and complaints team,

Every mail i will get with in 2 days we will clear but not resolved,

If i call support team ph no, no one ans,

Still m calling them hold past 15min but no response,

Kindly look in to this and resolve,

Somashekara c
                          Somu. [protected]@gmail.com

Fury Gaming
                            Apr 20, 2020

Hello my client id is 173370 my name is Manish Chamoli my account is suspended recently i don't know why my account is suspended.i mail Angel broking to reactivate my account but Angel broking not reply me. I have 451 rs balance in my angel broking fund account so please as soon as possible reactivate my account. Thank you.

Fury Gaming
                              Apr 20, 2020

My client id is 173370 and my account is suspended . I mail Angel broking for reactivate my account but Angel broking not reply my angel broking account balance is 451 i am worried about my money.. please activate my account angel broking

ARPIT SAKSENA
                                Apr 20, 2020

The customer care is not picking up the phone
                                The app is not opening not able to place orders
                                Worst app
                                Never open a account in this fake broker
                                This broker is a thief.

Tanu9029
                                  Apr 19, 2020

I have accidentally enrolled for platinum membership on 19 apr. 2020. I am a beginner in share market and i have no idea about trading account or demet account. I was learning to run my account and accidentally took a platinum membership. Or i did not know that platinum membership would be charged from my trading account. Please deactivate my platinum membership and refund my money please. My client id is t30401 email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Mobile no. [protected]
                                  As I am using Angel platinum package, I have not found useful and it doesn't recommend any beneficial data.. Hence I want to deactivate it and want my 5000 back
                                  My ID D118369
                                  Sir i have also platinum account in angel broking and i dont want it to continue and i want my refund back as soon as possible i am not getting any market strategy this arr seems to be fraud i want my money back my platinum account number is
                                  My id is S858452

Singh567
                                    Apr 19, 2020

Address: 6th floor,ackruti star, central road-MIDC,Andheri(E), Mumbai,400093

Plss deactivate my angel platinum service immediately... Nd refund my amount as soon as possible... Your one of employees call nd told me to activate this feature, when i ask him about the charges, he ignored nd said no money will be deducted recently but suddenly my money is deducted... I'm complaining at ur email from last one week nd no one is listening only say that they forwarded it... Return my money immediately nd deactivate platinum service... It's not my fault..
                                    Client code:-diyd55049

Aditya752000
                                      Apr 17, 2020

I recently open my demand account in angel broking through anshul chauahan on 14 april 2020 I don't know how angel platinum service activated on 15/04/2020 and 5000 deducted from my account. I don't want angel platinum serivice so please cancel it and please provide refund of 5000
                                      My client id is A205050

Aditya752000
                                        Apr 16, 2020

I don't know how it happen suddenly 5000 rupee deduted from my account and msg come ur platinum account activated which i don't want plz cancel my platinum membership and provide refund of 5000 as soon as possible my client id is A205050