Complaints 1158

File a complaint to Angel Broking

Having problems with Angel Broking?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Angel Broking customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Angel Broking

Angel Broking Phone Numbers

1860 500 5006
1860 200 2006
+91 22 2835 8800
+91 22 3083 7700

Angel Broking Website

Angel Broking Head Office Address

G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No -7, MIDC, Andheri (E)
Mumbai City District

Angel Broking reviews & complaints page 43

manojdeb
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraud act by angel broking sub broker ram sunder verma

Have opened a demat account with angel broking sub broker in delhi ram sunder verma (7th nov 2017). They have committed for 40 % limit. On the basis of that i have purchased some shares and decided to take position. But in the evening i have realised that they have sold all the shares with taking my consent. Moreover they have deleted the transaction and taken all my withdraw-able amount. They are super fraud.

Rgardsbr...
jai_2799
Jan 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2022

refund my money

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

I have tried to open my d-mat account online in angel broking web-site. Money of rs 10000/- got transferred and unfortunately account was not created due to "non-response of adhar-mobile linking issue". The adhaar site is temporarily having issues and mobile no can't be updated as per govt. Regulations. I have contacted the branch office (Amit khosa and valluri sindhuja) at hyderabad, punjagutta and they were also not able to open the account...
maganlal parmar

could not provide daily chart instead several attempt

I can not see the tick by tick and daily chart of equity and crude etc your i t department could not provide after many attemps please provide immediately they say my internet provider mtnl has not allowed me f t p
So they can not transfer the file. Mtnl says they do not have. Any file transfer protocol file to allow on your internet. Please do needfull
My i d m72122- maganlal s parmar...
ashishmangla1990

not closing my trading and demat account

From last 6 months i am requesting to close my demat and trading account but they are not closing it. Everytime they mark the ticket as close but don't actually close the account. They are making their customers fool by charging a lot of hidden charges. And i am trying to get out of the trap, they are not allowing me to get rid of angel broking. My client id is cp6560...
praveen8302

angel broking cheated with free coupons of amazon and bookmyshow

Address:211019

I am praveen srivastava my customer id is nod3083. During opening of my account process angle broking executive promised me for free coupons of amazon and bookmyshow. It is more then 3 months now and since then i am following with the guy but still there is no response.

During customer call executing inform my client code is promocode for amazon and bookmyshow but this is again false commitment and when...
Balraj Sahu

wrong information display to use service by angel broking

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Dear sir, my name is balraj sahu, a excutive called me from angle broking, indore regarding, service by broking with them, i have clear him that i will invest only upto 10000 ten thousand, and they have already agreeed, after that they paased the call to mr. Sushant khatri he again request me to pay the amount 13000, i have paid through credit card, next day mr, khatri told me that you have to pay again 5500 rs, i pray him that i have no...
Bhagyesh Kambli

no communication, no reply

I am angel broking customer and still getting difficult to contact them. My relation manager doesn’t have any contact no not she reply to my mails. I have sent to mails to angel advisory account but didn’t get any reply. There provide phone numbers are not working or if it works you cannot reach to customer care person.

This is really useless service....
jansher

share market executive cheated

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560052

The person called ajay chourasia from angel brocking executive forced to open the demat account where i was unfamiliar about the share market.
He said if i refer i will get cash backs and amazon vouchers, so i refere to my friends they also opened account. We deposited 10k in account. After few days he disappeared, he didnt respond to our call, we tried several times to contact to him. He blocked us from all the ways.
Same issue...
Mathiyazhagan Ayyamperumal

fraud and cheating charging 20% on top of brokerage charges

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I'm holding angel broking demat account, and trading more than a year.

I do buy/sell shares atleast 2-3 days a week. And the brokerage was normal.

Last month i verified my statement casually, and got shocked that all of sudden last 4-5 months they deducted[protected] ruppes each month on the name of dp charges. I sent a mail to agent several times they did not reply and they dont pick the phone

After...
Jitesh Bangera

account not active

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000078

Hi, i am jitesh bangera my client code - j 26815
I was inactive with my demat a/c for more than 4 years but had some holdings in that.
I am trying to activate my a/c by downloading your app but nothing is going right from. Last 10 days.
I almost spoke to atleast 5 different persons at angel customer care but nothing seems happening, rather than ending up giving other individual numbers.

Hoping for a satisfactory...
Anish0009

mistakes in mtf balance calculation

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

My client code is a88797
According to the mtf report received my debit balance as on 11th was 529641/- and i sold stocks worth approximately 1, 13, 000/- so my mtf debit should approximately 4, 16, 641/- while it showed a debit in the mobile app as 5, 00, 005/- as on 12 th october. Due to which till date the debit balance is incorrect which means a loss of more than a lac for me. E
I have written a dozen mails to the...
ssiram2

want to angel broking trading account

Address:500032

Hi, please call to my number:[protected].
I want to open a new trading account. I am trying to create the account. But no body is calling to me. Let me know the documents that need to provide to open the trading account. Let me know the charges like annual and charges for selling and purchasing shares. Please reach me at any time to my number.

Surya...
Dipak Burnwal

account issue

Address:110092

I have two sip's running from my demat account (Dell6337). One of rs 2000 and one of rs 3000. Everything was working fine for the last couple of months but on this month (September) after two deductions from my account that is one of rs 2000 and one of rs 3000 again on[protected]Yesterday) a amount of rs 2000 was deducted from my bank account by mutual fund bse. When i contacted my bank they said sir you have registered a mandate with us...
Rewant Ram Khoja

script sale but amount not payout above one month...

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342026

Sir, my client no jod 1570 kamla choudhry jodhpur. I sale 4 script date 24/8/17 urgent money require so sale script i give cheque behaf of amount this. Amount 34000/ broker not pay me till date. So my cheque dishnour credit down bank panalty me. I request you please pay amount with interest 12% panalty and haresh ment. Other wise complaint sebi, ministery of finance etc.

Cont no. [protected]. Email id [protected]@gmail.com...
Gaurav.goyal515

wrong stamp duty charged

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My name is gaurav goyal (Client id. Grgn9039) charged me increased stamp duty of haryana govt. My all cash & online transactions done from delhi state, i have provide the bank statement as an address proof but they didnt considered it and charged me 1 lakh stamp duty charges.

Inspite of many mails, they hav'nt reversed it, i have provided the mail proof also for wrong details updated, but they didn't corrected and charged me...
Naveensingh2018

please eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee stop sending me messages

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have been calling multiple times to angel broker's # up customer care to stop sending me messages (Daily tips on share trading)... I # don't do any share trading and # hate their messages... I never asked for their help... If possible please please please please please ask them to stop sending me messages on my number. I promise not to make any business with them in future and will let others stop making any business if these...
Rakesh D Patel

fund not transfer

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390022

My client code is r64912. My account is working or not. I have contacted customer care and he told that my account is working. You transfer your fund online and subsequently start trading. I have try to fund transfer online from last 10 day but i will received the message i. E. Your session expired. I have contacted to customer care and they told that the system problem and the same will be clrar by within one day. I have try...
amitdsarvaiya

a-70463 is my client id

Kindly let me know the auction details for client id a70463.

On 11.09.17 i had sell 8000qty liberty shoe script under settlement number 2017172.

I have not received the yet the nse auction details client id wise

I have also not received the nse-direct trade report from 11.09.17 to 15.09.17. From nse-direct. The same i was getting for my each trading script earlier dates on my email [protected]@yahoo.co.inbr...
Selvaraj Nachimuthu

the original certificate of sbi shares submitted while opening account is not listed so far.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600087

I opened an account on 12th march 2016. My dp id : 12033200, client id : 10050735.

While opening account i handed over my sbi share certificate for 500 shares with angel broking company representative for listing it in my account. It is not yet listed and i did not get any proper response from its regional office greams road at chennai....
amitdsarvaiya

a70463-auction of liberty shoe --settlement no 2017172

On 11.09.17 we had sell 8000 qty --liberty shoe script . On the same day i could not able to buy the script.
Thus the auction takes place on 13.09.17. But i came to the issue on 14.09.17.
I want copy of the actual auction price as per NSE stock exchange client wise

kindly send the original NSE auction copy

also give the bifurcation of charges, interest on the said auction...