Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Ashtoreth Maldini — fake modeling agency

This guy ashtoreth maldini is a piece of # spoiling name of our 3 years old company by his #ting posts on social networking websites but in actual who is he please read

He was a strugler as actor before now
He attract freshers and innocent people from these kind of post

We are casting female models for 3 works which will be given by our company.
Requirement - good looking lean and tall female models from delhi ncr and 500 km radious who are good in posing and expressions.
We require 10 female models
We will give chance in 3 shoots to the selected female models
1. One big brand of kurti, saree/ traditional dress. (Indoor shoot - (Model will be getting a chance to work in major e commerce sites like e bay, amazon, flipkart, snapdeal)
2. A major female designer will be selecting those female models and the models will be given a chance in one outdoor shoot and along with that the selected female model will be getting a chance in all e - commerce sites as well like amazon, flipkart, snapdeal etc.
We will give one high resolution 15 photos portfolio for the selected female models as well
3. The same selected female models will be given a chance in ashtoreth maldini designer wear and they will be showcased in company website, page and all forms of e commerce sites like amazon, flipkart, snapdeal etc.
All the above mentioned 3 shoots will be given to selected female models.
Note - only delhi ncr and 500 km radious people apply.
Female models need to give screen test as well.
All work is genuine and it requires great deal of professionalism.
Whatsapp [protected] (Don't call on the no)
Our team will call u in 30 min and explain the procedure.
This is a mega opportunity for all the potential female models.
So kindly whatsapp details asap
HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/Ashtoreth-Maldini-[protected]/
Kindly follow the above page of our company to get the regular casting updates and photo/ cinematography and upcoming fashion week organised by our company

I request u to file a case against him and do a proper enquiry against him do he have really tie up with these casting agencies and brands

And now he recently include some others members in his team who are sharing these kind of post

Required full time hair stylist make up artist for 500 shoots a month for our photography, #cinematography and fashion week projects.
Interested people can connect only on whatsapp - [protected]
Dont call on this no.
Only nearby people from indirapuram / ghaziabad - (Apply

He cant get u any assignment rather than making a folio in 3-4 thousand bucks. If you are going to send your pictures you are going to get a call from his tele callers. Sorry trained tele callers who are going to force you to make a portfolio from him by doing such fake promises
So before u visit him beware and do a proper investigation about him

fake modeling agency
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Ashtoreth Maldini customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complaint author have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

he is a fraud totally agree
Strongpithoragarh's reply, Dec 17, 2017
Lovely kaur u are fake id and u made id specially to malign his image . But rembrrr we all know that your id has been made by dreamfilmz production only and we all know that u take registration amount from people give them fake commitments and dupe people.
priyankapal.pal's reply, Jul 4, 2018
miss lovely kaur pehle to apki id fake hai or aap kisi ko bina jane fake ya fraud nahi keh sakti or apki imformation k liye bta de ki mr. maldini bohat achhe insaan hai jo sab ka bhala karte hai or kisi se b kisi trah ka advance nahi lete or sabko kaam b provide krwate hai
sweety7541's reply, Mar 10, 2019
Astaroth Maldini is a good guy who is against fraud people. He is he has finished many fraud companies single handedly in Delhi NCr. Now what people are doing is making fake ID to malign the image of astaroth Maldini. These guys dont even have a single proof of what they saw wrong about astaroth Maldini. If they are so true then why is astaroth Maldini so popular ub social media. They are what they have done is fraud and fake ID use and it's a cyber crime. They are they should go to jail and iam sure astaroth Maldini Wil find u stupid fake and fraud people soon. He lives in ghaziabad and works from there we all know how popular in ghaziabad. Inn logo ka samne face karne ka dum nahi Hai to jhooth likh do kisi ke lie. You can't do anything but lie. Astaroth is a legend
Don't worry. Dreamfilmz production. U know And we all know that dreamfilmz productions means people who posted this about ashtoreth maldini. U are fake . Not him . We all know how u suck money from aspiring people . Who is ashtoreth maldini . He is a legend and he only gives genuine work . By simply making a false allegations about him won't give u work . U all who take registration amounts from people and then dupe them of there money u all should be sent to jail and legal proceedings will continue against u by ashtoreth maldini himself. Do u think that ur money making factory of registration will continue and u will continue to make money by duping people. U are wrong . U all wil be stopped by one and only ashtoreth maldini and remember u can't do wrong with people and peolle know who is right or wrong .
Ashtoreth Maldini is a person who helps people genuinely and he does not take any registration or any advance from people. He does not show people like u @ dreamfilmz productions mr Amit. It's time u end taking registration amounts from people . Show your pathetic work to people and then try taking money from them . Iam sure u will not be paid any money. And stop giving any false promised to people. They all know who is right or wrong . U are wrong mr Amit @ dreamfilmz production. Ashtoreth Maldini stopped u from taking any money from people . He saved people from getting duped by you and now u are after him . U need to understand a quality guy like him would not be affected by you but u will be affected by his prompt ACTION against u . Has ashtoreth maldini taken any money or advance from people. The answer is no but u Mr Amit have duped so many people and u take advance from people and then u give them fake commitments. To people. This is wrong and when someone stops u like ashtoreth maldini then u try to put his image in social media and u try to malign his image . No sir u won't be able to defame him . Everyone knows him . Everyone knows that what kind of person he is . He helps people and u dupe people mr amit
Here is the photo of mr Amit dreamfilmz production house who is posting wrong comments about ashtoreth maldini. Reason is that Mr Amit had to stop his company operations from noida due to genuine interference from ashtoreth maldini productions as he was duping people and taking advance or registration from people and giving fake commitments to people. Here is the photo of mr Amit the biggest scammer and super @ dreamfilmz production

आप सही कह रहे हो भैया...ऐसे लोगो का बिज़नस बंद होना ही चाहिए...पर मुझे एक बात समझ नहीं आ रही है की maldini नाम से भी बहुत सी कम्प्लेंट है गूगल पर...आपको fraud बता रहे है लोग...ये चक्कर समझ नहीं आ रहा है...तुम दोनों प्रॉडक्शन हाउस मिलकर पब्लिक का उल्लू काट रहे हो...आपके नाम से जो गूगल पर मिला है...उसकी लिस्ट यहा दे रहा है...आप ही बताओ की आप पर कैसे यकीन करे...
...⇄
लिखा है कि मालदीनी एक fraud है...और कोर्डिनेटर का काम करता है...।commision खाता है...और भी ना जाने क्या अनाप शनाप लिखा है...
मै सभी से कहना चाहूँगा...ड्रीयमफिल्म वालों के चक्कर मे ना पड़े...और ना ही ये जो भी मालदीनी फलदिनी है...सब साले पैसा मांगते है...घटिया लोग...
Strongpithoragarh's reply, Feb 8, 2018
Sanjay shri lets make a formal complaint against u for writing wrong about anyone without knowing anything. We are formally doing police complaint against u and in COURT as well . Kitna time lagega aapko track karne mein bas kuch hi din and let the court decide who is write or wrong. Bas tum log khali baithkar yahi sab karo aur ek bat aur jhoothi aur fake profile banaker yeh jo comment baji kar rahe ho jaldi hi khatam ho jaegi tum logo ki. We are officially making police complaint against u
sweety7541's reply, Mar 10, 2019
Sabse bada chutiya to tu Hai Sanjay fraud farzi ID Bana Kar kisi insaan ke lie galat likha Hai samne aayega to jail hi Jayegatu cyber police will get u soon

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
और पढ़ो इस मालदीनी के बारे मे लोग बारे मे लोग क्या क्या कह रहे है...

Ashtoreth Maldini [protected] I Don't Know This Man He Abuse Me Mentally Touchier Me Now I Am In Depration

Respected Brothers And Sisters
My Name Is Inderjeet Singh I Am From Jamshedpur This Is My Phone [protected] Number I Am Very Normal Boy And Handicap But Seen A Dream To Became A Success Person In This Industry . But Always Find Cheating And Fraud In This On The Name Of Casting Director My So Many Friends Say To Me That Most Of The Person Ask Them Money Or For Compro
So I My Self Start A Group Where I Help Them And Guide Them In Free Way And Try Too Them As I Can
I Clear You All I Am Not A Casting Director I Just Help Strugglers With My Detail They Also Check The Reality Of My Every Detail If They Find My Any Detail Wrong Then Say Me This Detail Is Wrong
But Now My This Social Work I Think Don't Like By The Fake Casting Director Or The Frauds Of Facebook
Like This Man I Dont Know Him ( Ashtoreth Maldini [protected] But He Call Me And Abuse Me
If Any Wrong Happen With Me Then This Man Will Responsible For It
So From Today I Don't Give Any Detail Thanx My Life In Danger
God Bless You All

असली खबर के लिए इस लिंक पर जाये...ये उसी बंदे की फेस्बूक से लिया है जिसने ये लिखा है..
https://www.facebook.com/djinderjeet.singh.7/posts/[protected]

sweety7541's reply, Mar 10, 2019
Sanjay fraud aadmi Hai tu

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
durso ko live video pe fraud bolne wala apne app ko 100 crorce ki company ka owner bolne wala . khud ek no. ka chor hai new freshers jo model ban bhi nahi sakte unko zabardasti folio banwane ke liye missguide karta hai . uske baad unki photo fb pe top model likhke daal deta hai and vo khush ho jate hai yahi kaam hai iske
sweety7541's reply, Mar 10, 2019
Lovely fraud I'd banaker kisi ke lie kya likh raha Hai we know who u are. u are one of the fraud person jiska Kaam astaroth Maldini ne Khatam Kia. Tera baap Hai astaroth Maldini theek samjha kutte badhwe ki aulaad
Astabrigade's reply, Apr 11, 2019
On behalf of lawyers of astaroth MALDINI, iam writing down to you to immediately delete this post and review about astaroth MALDINI .neither he is fraud and neither he has taken any money from anyone. The company helpline phone no are 9999777110 / 9355777110 / 9911777110 .
You can call the team on these phone no and let us know your problem against astaroth MALDINI . He has never done any fraud with anyone. If you have issue against him, let us kno how to resolve it as astaroth MALDINI has never done any fraud or has given any problems to anyone . If you connect us on the no mentioned we will try to listen to u but unnecessary defamation and spreading false lie about a person will take you no where but in JAIL and iam HEREBY giving u a clear warning that delete this false review of astaroth MALDINI immediatly or else we are filing criminal complaint against you though SSP GHAZIABAD, SHO INDIRAPURAM, DISTRICT MAGISTRATE ( GHAZIABAD ) AND CYBER CELL GHAZIABAD .we will find you and also we will book you under necessary INDIAN penal codes .
We are posting police / court / district MAGISTRATE complaints in this forum
We are giving you 30 days to either connect us on phone @ 9999777110 / 9911777110 / 9355777110 or else face criminal / civil charge though court and police . We will find you soon

This is for you lovely lyk

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
psycho hai ye bhut pada kabhi ye live per aye dhyan se iski video dekhna 1 min m 200 baar ankhe band hoti hai iski and lips latke rehte hai and ek chiz ko baar baar bolta rehta hai jese pagal khane mai rehkar aaya ho
Strongpithoragarh's reply, Feb 10, 2018
Yesterday evening mr maldini has lodged official complaint in nitikhand police station, indirapuram as some people alee finding it hard to operate as they are running fake production house and they used to take advance and registration amount from upcoming models and actors .

Mr maldini has been instrumental in getting these fake production houses shut down and openly condemned the functioning of these kinds of companies who used to take advance and registration amount from people and give fake commitments to people. Moreover we are the lawyers of ashtoreth maldini- we would like to tell you that yestrday evening mr maldini met the SHO- NITIKHAND POLICE STATION INDIRAPURAM and lodged official complaint in the indirapuram police station regarding the same.

The contents of the official complaint are as follows -

As mr maldini was the whistle blower in the following matter where there are so many fraud and fake company operating in new delhi and ncr who take advance and registration amount- Mr Maldini was the person who openly used to tell all his clients and people that please don't give advance or registration amount to any person and if any person takes any kinds of advance or registration amount and gives fake commitments or dupes people money with then TAKE ACTION AGAINST THEM- PEOPLE, COMPANIES FOUND IT HARD TO OPERATE against this stunning drive against corruption by mr maldini so what they did was - they made fake and illegal ids under Facebook, gmail and other forms of communication in social media and started abusing mr maldini and they have been constantly trying to malign the image of our client. They used to create fake ids of girls and write ill about our client that he misbehaved with them - the fact is that our client mr ashtoreth maldini is a decorated superior and one of the best photo- cinematographer- clothes designer in india so the people who wanted to malign his image went down to this extent that they are writing wrong content about our client mr ashtoreth maldini . It seems they know that our client is a photo/ cinematographer/ designer of clothes so they are trying to hamper the image of our client by saying he misbehaved with a girl. The fact is that the girl here who is making claims that she was misbehaved by mr maldini doesn't even exist as it is a fake id trying to hamper the image of our client.

One more clarification we want to give on behalf of ashtoreth maldini productions that the employees of the company are sole representative of our client mr ashtoreth maldini.

The company i.e ashtoreth maldini productions does not take any advance or registration amount from any of the clients.

The fact is that the employees of the company or ashtoreth maldini himself is against any kinds of registration amount and openly tells to all the clients and customers about them .

The fact is that Mr maldini is the one person who has openly come out in social media and other forms of communication that please don't pay any kinds of advance to any kind of production house, modeling agency and castings unit.

The fact is that there are many fraud companies operating in new delhi ncr and other areas.

When these companies are finding it tough due to the agenda created and made by mr ashtoreth maldini - the affected people, company started making fake social media accounts and started abusing mr maldini, abusing him, defaming him . Also they made fake ids of girls and wrote all nonsense about our client mr ashtoreth maldini as they thought while they do this, the clients image will be affected and also that he will be finding it difficult to work in the fashion and ACTING industry once the fake people start abusing him, defaming him in social media.

Now let me tell you all that ashtoreth maldini productions never takes any kinds of advance or registration amount from clients- for any kind of works related to photography- the client is asked to pay after the shoot and that too at a very nominal amount which is only 4 to 5 % amount as per the quality and rates in the market. In terms of final product- we would like to tell you the esteemed client can make a comparison as to why we are better than the best in india and the world.

Also in terms of delivery we are the fastest in india. We deliver the final photographs in 6 to 12 hours.

Our client helps the people who want genuine quality at very less rates

Also in terms of cinematography our client mr ashtoreth maldini doesn't take any kinds of advance from the client- when the entire sets are made and the entire team and crew of his company is operational then only the valued project money is taken by our client mr ashtoreth maldini.
And then also the delivery of the cinematography project is in 6 - 12 hours.

Now please let us know where is the wrong commitment.
Has my client taken money from anyone. The answer is no is my client the best in the world- the answer may well be given by the people.
His upcoming projects include designer wear company, fashion weeks and shows to promote ramp models.

The staff of the company never puts a rule on the clients that it's mandatory for them to make a photography portfolio with them, even if they don't make a portfolio or any cinematography project with us still the company helps the clients by giving genuine work auditions to the people. Does the company take advance. The answer is no . What the company i.e ashtoreth maldini productions tells to the client is that whatever work we wil give to the clients- the clients can and will pay 50 % of the earning also commission after the model/ actor or ARTIST has been paid .

The company is instrumental in telling to the clients that please don't pay any kinds of advance or registration amount to any person.

Also upcoming ventures of my client are SALOON, grooming centres, fitness gyms, offices in other metropolitan cities and academy for actors/ models- photo/ cinematographers/ hair and make up artist along with fashion stylists and other trainess related to production line.

The fact is that the company i.e ashtoreth maldini productions has given a lot of work to its clients and also will further do so .

The fact is that we dont need to tell what the company does on this area of communication.

The fact is creating fake ids and spreading wrong information about anyone, defaming anyone or abusing anyone is illegal under criminal and civil defamation act, IT ACT and cyber crime act along with miscellaneous acts under Indian penal code IPC.

Now coming on to this case, the company ashtoreth maldini productions has hired top lawyers from ghaziabad to represent them and very soon legal action will be taken against the people who are doing ILLEGAL activities.

The SHO INDIRAPURAM HAS taken down the official complaint from my client ashtoreth maldini and also has directed the case to cyber crime cell department ghaziabad. A miscellaneous copy has been sent to SSP GHAZIABAD also. The legal process will take it's course of action and in few weeks the cyber cell police department of ghaziabad will catch the people WHO WROTE WRONG and tried to defame our client mr ashtoreth maldini.
Soon necessary IPC SECTIONS wil be put against these people and there is no compromise in this matter. We will move the court for maximum jail sentence to all those who are trying to defame our client mr ashtoreth maldini simply because they are now finding it impossible to work in comparison to mr ashtoreth maldini.

I would lastly like to state that the fight against corruption in production and modeling agency will continue and it will not stop.

Our client mr ashtoreth maldini makes genuine commitment to his clients WHICH are legal.

Soon these culprits will be caught and will be given maximum jail sentence for whatever illegal activities and works they are doing against our client.

Moreover we have complete Faith in the police and judicial system of the state uttar Pradesh along with the country india

Jai hind

We are attaching the photograph of successful meeting of our client ashtoreth maldini with indirapuram NITIKHAND SHO last evening.
sweety7541's reply, Mar 10, 2019
Lovely fraud I'd banaker tu kya sochta Hai tu Bach jaega

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
Tum dono hi court mein aaoge. Tab hum batate hai who is wrong and who is not. Complaint daal di hai tumhari. Chup kar tum logo ki company band ho gayi ab yehi sab karo and also we wil see you in COURT let court decide your punishment
Yesterday evening mr maldini has lodged official complaint in nitikhand police station, indirapuram as some people alee finding it hard to operate as they are running fake production house and they used to take advance and registration amount from upcoming models and actors .

Mr maldini has been instrumental in getting these fake production houses shut down and openly condemned the functioning of these kinds of companies who used to take advance and registration amount from people and give fake commitments to people. Moreover on behalf of astaroth maldini- we would like to tell you that yestrday evening mr maldini met the SHO- NITIKHAND POLICE STATION INDIRAPURAM and lodged official complaint in the indirapuram police station regarding the same. 

The contents of the official complaint are as follows - 

As mr maldini was the whistle blower in the following matter where there are so many fraud and fake company operating in new delhi and ncr who take advance and registration amount- Mr Maldini was the person who openly used to tell all his clients and people that please don't give advance or registration amount to any person and if any person takes any kinds of advance or registration amount and gives fake commitments or dupes people money with then TAKE ACTION AGAINST THEM- PEOPLE, COMPANIES FOUND IT HARD TO OPERATE against this stunning drive against corruption by mr maldini so what they did was - they made fake and illegal ids under Facebook, gmail and other forms of communication in social media and started abusing mr maldini and they have been constantly trying to malign the image of our client. They used to create fake ids of girls and write ill about our client that he misbehaved with them - the fact is that our client mr astaroth maldini is a decorated superior and one of the best photo- cinematographer- in india so the people who wanted to malign his image went down to this extent that they are writing wrong content about our client mr astaroth maldini . It seems they know that our client is a photo/ cinematographer/ designer of clothes so they are trying to hamper the image of our client by saying he misbehaved with a girl. The fact is that the girl here who is making claims that she was misbehaved by mr maldini doesn't even exist as it is a fake id trying to hamper the image of our client. 

The astaroth maldini does not take any advance or registration amount from any of the clients. 

The fact is that Mr maldini is the one person who has openly come out in social media and other forms of communication that please don't pay any kinds of advance to any kind of production house, modeling agency and castings unit. 

The fact is that there are many fraud companies operating in new delhi ncr and other areas. 

When these companies are finding it tough due to the agenda created and made by mr astaroth maldini - the affected people, company started making fake social media accounts and started abusing mr maldini, abusing him, defaming him . Also they made fake ids of girls and wrote all nonsense about our client mr astaroth maldini as they thought while they do this, the clients image will be affected and also that he will be finding it difficult to work in the fashion and ACTING industry once the fake people start abusing him, defaming him in social media. 

Now let me tell you all that astsroth maldini never takes any kinds of advance or registration amount from clients- for any kind of works related to photography- the client is asked to pay after the shoot and that too at a very nominal amount which is only 4 to 5 % amount as per the quality and rates in the market. In terms of final product- we would like to tell you the esteemed client can make a comparison as to why we are better than the best in india and the world. 

Also in terms of delivery we are the fastest in india. We deliver the final photographs in 6 to 12 hours. 

Our client helps the people who want genuine quality at very less rates 

Also in terms of cinematography our client mr astaroth maldini doesn't take any kinds of advance from the client- when the entire sets are made and the entire team and crew of his company is operational then only the valued project money is taken by our client mr astaroth maldini. 
And then also the delivery of the cinematography project is in 6 - 12 hours. 

Now please let us know where is the wrong commitment. 
Has my client taken money from anyone. The answer is no is my client the best in the world- the answer may well be given by the people. 
His upcoming projects include designer wear company, fashion weeks and shows to promote ramp models. 

The staff of the company never puts a rule on the clients that it's mandatory for them to make a photography portfolio with them, even if they don't make a portfolio or any cinematography project with us still the company helps the clients by giving genuine work auditions to the people. Does the company take advance. The answer is no . What astarth maldini tells to the client is that whatever work we wil give to the clients- the clients can and will pay 50 % of the earning also commission after the model/ actor or ARTIST has been paid .

The company is instrumental in telling to the clients that please don't pay any kinds of advance or registration amount to any person. 

Also upcoming ventures of my client are SALOON, grooming centres, fitness gyms, offices in other metropolitan cities and academy for actors/ models- photo/ cinematographers/ hair and make up artist along with fashion stylists and other trainess related to production line. 

The fact is that astaroth maldini has given a lot of work to its clients and also will further do so .

The fact is that we dont need to tell what the company does on this area of communication. 

The fact is creating fake ids and spreading wrong information about anyone, defaming anyone or abusing anyone is illegal under criminal and civil defamation act, IT ACT and cyber crime act along with miscellaneous acts under Indian penal code IPC. 

Now coming on to this case, the astaroth maldini has hired top lawyers from ghaziabad to represent them and very soon legal action will be taken against the people who are doing ILLEGAL activities. 

The SHO INDIRAPURAM HAS taken down the official complaint from my client astaroth maldini and also has directed the case to cyber crime cell department ghaziabad. A miscellaneous copy has been sent to SSP GHAZIABAD also. The legal process will take it's course of action and in few weeks the cyber cell police department of ghaziabad will catch the people WHO WROTE WRONG and tried to defame our client mr astaroth maldini. 
Soon necessary IPC SECTIONS wil be put against these people and there is no compromise in this matter. We will move the court for maximum jail sentence to all those who are trying to defame our client mr astaroth maldini simply because they are now finding it impossible to work in comparison to mr astaroth maldini. 

I would lastly like to state that the fight against corruption in production and modeling agency will continue and it will not stop. 

Our client mr astaroth maldini makes genuine commitment to his clients WHICH are legal. 

Soon these culprits will be caught and will be given maximum jail sentence for whatever illegal activities and works they are doing against our client. 

Moreover we have complete Faith in the police and judicial system of the state uttar Pradesh along with the country india 

Jai hind
Important thing to notice is that team of astsroth maldini is working at 999 rupees for 30 photos PORTFOLIO, the kind of work which his company is doing is worth 3-4 lakh rupees of shoot which is given in only 999 Rupees which goes for the animal and Kids foundation substantially and partially.
moreover I wish to tell you astaroth is a photographer, cinematographer, Movie Maker, fashion week organiser and a talented musician .his 12 fashion weeks are coming in 2019, 25 Hindi and English songs are coming along with that, his 250 + cinema projects are coming as well in the year 2019 .he has more than 50k shoots which are pending in this year, what's more he caste people also in various projects so a lot of models actors and artist are dependent on him because he invest his own money on actors models and artists of India
his projects are worth 5 to 7 lakh rupees for which he is just taking 1999 rs and 999 rupees because any private limited company will not work for free, any artist will not work for free so simple donation is taken for his works which helps the animals and the kids substantially and partially .
what's wrong and if somebody does not take advance, somebody does not take registration only the company takes money after the clients are delivered the projects and the photographs are also given in 6 to 12 hours, the company gives agreements, the company gives proper agreements before the shoot and before taking any money.
company has its current account in State Bank of India and name of his company is is super plsy pictures which is a Private Limited concern now .what's more a person can do, they do not take advance they not do not take advance- registration they do not have any acceptance of cash .
they give quality work @ photography, movie making, Fashion Week, songs, commercials and television productions, casting, he is a musician vocalist, his instrumental compositions along with directions, productions, writings and fashion weeks are the best in the world, forget about India he is perhaps the first multidisciplinary artist in the world . he and his campaign Tera dhandha band campaign has launched which has cancelled out all the fraud and the fake people from India
this is what he has done most of the people who do fraud and fake work are gone and have stopped their companies and works and projects and absconding from police just because of astaroth maldini . the fear is so high that now people have stopped asking for advance/ registration amount and this wave has continued, the actors and the models and the artist have said that now they will never pay any advance, registration to anybody its impact in the Indian acting and modelling and fashion industry is huge . he is the first multi disciplinary artist from India and perhaps one of the best in the world. he invest his own money on actress and models. do you think any one can shoot in 999 rs @ which is of 3 to 4 lakh Rupees . can it be done @ 999 rupees . Do you think any project which is of the cost of 7 to 8 lakh rupees can be done in just 1999 rs . Most important things to notice is that his team is working since a long time .the kind of work which his company does, this work is of 3-4 lac rs . Let me tell you he is a photographer, cinematography, movie maker fashion week organiser, talented musician .his fashion week are coming in 2019, 25 hindi, english songs are coming along with that, 250 + cinema projects are coming as well . you know what is the problem, the problem is that some guy is dominating Indian fashion acting and modelling industry, some guy is investing his own money so very costly people in their own trade have finished their work just because they finish their market because astaroth MALDINI is dominating and investing his own money on actress models and artist of India, fraud and fake people are absconding now, what else a person can do
.besides don't we know that his father is a retired additional Superintendent of Police from Central Bureau of Investigation. he owns a huge massive 4 story building on the Main Road opposite Mall in Indirapuram which is the corporate office of his productions company

don't we know that his company superplay pictures is a private limited company and don't we know that he does not take any advance or registration amount and his quality is one of the best in India and the world in terms of photography, movie making, Fashion Week, songs, commercials, productions, directions, casting, fashion week, music productions and compositions now these fake people have no idea that they will be traced by the Indian police and defamation act, cybercrime, IT Act and 420 sections would be levied against them .Sooner Or Later moreover one more thing, i wish to tell all is that this forum consumer complaint India forum is itself not a genuine website without any reason, without any proof somebody can post anything about anybody and without any confirmation, the images of good people can be used here. what is this, this is wrong, this website is not a good website, what you dont understand isthat without even confirming what is right or what is wrong, they are just destroying the image of a good person but anyways what, I can say is that the people who write wrong here are liable for IT Act defamation, and cyber crime and 420.
the people who are helping this kind of fraud and fake activity through their websites are fake and fraud itself and they will be dealt on this very soon .
We produce POLICE COMPLAINTS and Photos of Police OFFICIALS with astaroth MALDINI and what this website does, they delete those pictures.
We are getting frequent calls from the staff of CONSUMER COMPLAINT INDIA to pay lacs of RS Nd the REVIEWS which are FAKE and wrong will be deleted.
We will find the owners of the website CONSUMER complaint INDIA very soon
This is not a government website
This Website is FAKE and fraud website
And we will find the owners of this website very soon
Astorath maldini is good person. Ye anth bacho ki help karte hai. Ye Bollywood photographer se b acha portfolio manager hai or world b bahut Kam paiso Mai.
Read the contents
Filed complaint to SSP GHAZIABAD/SHO INDIRAPURAM and DISTRICT MAGISTRATE ( GHAZIABAD )

On behalf of astaroth maldini, we will provide maximum jail term to the culprits / offenders who are writing false about astaroth maldini

We will catch the culprits soon
We have full faith in judicial system and INDIAN police

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
    Uttar Pradesh
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information