[Resolved]  Aspire Consulting Group — Regarding my return of payment and for their fake promises

Hello, This is to inform you that awics, Delhi is the most cheat company I ever seen. Last year I applied for job seeker visa for Germany. They asked me do payment and some documentation. I did that. After all payment and documentation I asked them to do my process soon. But I have to wait for 6-7 months. After all payment and 6-7 months later my visa is rejected. And I asked for my payment return after some of their service deductions, they are saying me that we do not refund any types of money. I asked them that it is written in your terms that if suppose your visa is rejected then your payment will be returned after deduction of their service chargers which was Rs[protected]/ but instead of returning they are saying we don't do that. I called several time but no use. They straight away said that you can do any thing but we don't do that. This types of great services is provided by them. The girl who talked to me her name was Payal, Anna. It's so embarrassing ... Really...!!. If you think I'm fake you can contact [protected]@[protected] e-mail- [protected]@gmail.com. And still now I have all the payment receipt and terms papers with me. Now I'm going to tweet this. I'm really frustrated a lot. I don't know why they don't reply via hotline or through mail.
Oct 15, 2016
Aspire Consulting Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 13, 2016
Aspire Consulting Group Customer Care's response
Hello Mr. Tushar,

Sorry for this situation, but looks like you have reached the wrong company. We are based in Pune and are not involved in any visa processing. I request you to kindly remove this complaint as we are not the company which had duped you. Please do the needful and we wish the earliest resolution of your problem.

As mentioned in your bank deposit receipt, the company you are looking for is "Aspire World Immigration Consultancy Services". Waiting for your prompt action.

Aspire Consulting Group, Pune
www.jobsinaspire.net
Sep 13, 2016
Aspire Consulting Group Customer Care's response
Hello Mr. Tushar,

Sorry for this situation, but looks like you have reached the wrong company. We are based in Pune and are not involved in any visa processing. I request you to kindly remove this complaint as we are not the company which had duped you. Please do the needful and we wish the earliest resolution of your problem.

As mentioned in your bank deposit receipt, the company you are looking for is "Aspire World Immigration Consultancy Services". Waiting for your prompt action.

Aspire Consulting Group, Pune
www.jobsinaspire.net

Yesterday i got a call from aspire they said they will provide job&visa for canada and ielts not mandatory..but i saw in this blog they r only visa assistance..
What i do now guys ?
prathipati vidyasagar's reply, May 26, 2019
It's fake

Aspire Consulting Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Aspire Consulting Group Phone
    +41 767 575 211 [Switzerland]
    Aspire Consulting Group Address
    14/15, 2nd Floor, Ankur Plaza, Warje, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411058
    View all Aspire Consulting Group contact information