[Resolved]  Asurre Agrowtech Limited — don't invest ayarpadi because some fraudulent activity this company

Address:636009

i have invested in asurre agrowtech limited at ramanathapuram branch.I was worked ada(area development adviser)this company under agency code number has[protected].I have tooked some policy from my relatives and my friends including me also invested this company.My total investment amount approximate 242000.Two year beforesebi(securities and exchange board of india, indian regulatory body)order for refund to investors with in 3 months but tillnow also not provided refund to people.The sebi order details following please kindly see this, wtm/ps/25/imd-cis/sro/may/2016 before the securities and exchange board of india coram: prashant saran, whole time member order under sections 11(1), 11(4), 11b and 11d of the securities and exchange board of india act, 1992 in respect of –sebi refund order date may 9 2016. 1. Asurre agrowtech limited (cin: u51213tn2007plc064744) and its directors 2. Mr. Sengan thangappalam (pan: afupt3687b/ din:[protected], 3. Mr. Shanmugam rajendran (pan: alapr1414q/ din:[protected], 4. Mr. P. Saravanan (din:[protected], 5. Mr. R. Devadoss (pan: aucpd0859j/ din:[protected] and 6. Dr. V. Venkataramanujam (pan: aabpv3976f/ din:[protected]. Sebi order news published in news papers like economic times following as per the sebi order, the company launched and operated collective investment schemes (cis).Sebi order for not open new company but company promotor running new company as aksara housing cooperative society in salem also till now collect money from people illegally so please prevent collect money from people and order for stop every activity this company.The company mobilised a total of rs 69.30 crore under its schemes. Following my investment details and policy number details:

name policy number rupees

ganesan rf[protected]

panchavarnam d[protected] 75000

gyanasoundari s[protected] 82000

total =242000

asurre agrowtech limited is a public incorporated on 13 september 2007. It is classified as non-govt company and is registered at registrar of companies, chennai. Its authorized share capital is rs. 30, 000, 000 and its paid up capital is rs. 22, 930, 000.It is inolved in wholesale of agricultural raw material, live animals, food beverages and tobacco.

Asurre agrowtech limited's corporate identification number is (cin) u51213tn2007plc064744 and its registration number is 64744.Its email address [protected]@gmail.Com and its registered address is shopno.14, 834, 1st floor rehaja complex, anna salai, chennai tn 600002 india.

Company address

454/2, ram complex, new bus stand west, salem691tn.

So please kindly take action against this company and help me for refund money.

Jul 19, 2018
I am withdrawing my online complaints.i got refund money from Asurre Agrowtech limited.. this is 💯%Genuine company...

Iam complaint in court

karthick velu's reply, Mar 27, 2019
Hi Mam,

Please share your number to discuss about this, I also invested 800000 money of friend and relatives but due to this unable to reply them
Dear Assure,

i have invested in Asurre agrowtech limited at Tiruttani branch.I was worked ada(area development adviser)this company under agency code number has[protected]. I was trying to find out your Chennai office to withdraw of my investment money from the year 2014 to at present . But when i visited there is no office available .

If i could not get proper response means am going to file legal the complaints your company.

You can contact my below mobile Number.

Mohan D

karthick velu's reply, Mar 27, 2019
Hi Sir,

Am also invensted 800000 money of friends and relatives but unable to answer due to this issue please share your number to talk about this. My mobile 9043924914
Hi All, ,

Am from chennai Karthick I have lost money for 800000 by investing in this company . Please advise how to get refund, my number [protected]

My family in very critical positions, all investors asking for money we are unable to answer them. Some times we planned to do suicide also. Am having sister in marriage age due to this we are unable to do marriage for her.

Any one Please share your number

Thankyou
Karthik
Nisha Baskar's reply, Feb 1, 2021
Did you get the amount back

Salem, Tamilnadu