Auto Rickshaw Driver — Vehicle no ap12v9448

Yesterday I was Traveling to Birla Mandir From Lumbini Park, I took autorickshaw from Lumbini to Birla Mandir, driver told per head 20 rs and he wi drop us Upto Birla Mandir gate but inspite of dropping when me and family total 4 member when seated and start driving, first driver forcing us to visit Pearl market, when we told we have short of time can't visit pearl market, Driver started to Scolding in Hyderabadi manner " Bulle ke baal, tere maa chod detu, sb idar se pearl market jata hai, tu kaunsa bulle ka Baal, driver khud gutka khake driving karra aur muje bolra badbu aara Tera muh se and started man handling with me, i told him to stop nearby traffic police signal but driver started Scolding me and trying to frieghten me and keep on scolding like anything.I took auto PIC OF rickshaw VEHICLE NO
AP12V9448 please take necessary active and show him real time action so that he can't do same with anyone again in his life
Apr 29, 2023
Updated by Deb Datta
Please take necessary action so that like this unsocial people don't harras people at road side..