Axis Bank,lotza/paytm — amount of rs 32752/- has been withdrawl fraudulently from my bank account no [protected] , axis bank ,rajouri garden.

 
2 Reviews
Axis Bank , Shadley Public School , Rajouri Garden , New Delhi110027, New Delhi, Delhi, India
 amit suneja on Mar 31, 2020
My name is Jyoti Suneja W/o. Amit Suneja . I have joint saving account with Axis Bank, Shadley Public School, Rajouri garden (jointly with my Husband -Mr.Amit Suneja). on 1st march 2020 I have received 6 messages that your account has been debited but I have not done any transactions. Amount Date Time 19000 01/03/2020 2:46PM 3000 01/03/2020 2:47PM 5000 01/03/2020 2:47PM 5000 01/03/2020 2:47PM 700 01/03/2020 2:53PM 72 01/03/2020 3:02PM these all transactions are fraud.

amount of rs 32752/- has been withdrawl fraudulently from my bank account no 916010009304342 , axis bank ,rajouri garden.
amount of rs 32752/- has been withdrawl fraudulently from my bank account no 916010009304342 , axis bank ,rajouri garden.
amount of rs 32752/- has been withdrawl fraudulently from my bank account no 916010009304342 , axis bank ,rajouri garden.
Updated by amit suneja, Mar 31, 2020
fraud transaction
Updated by amit suneja, Mar 31, 2020
fraud transaction

amount of rs 32752/- has been withdrawl fraudulently from my bank account no 916010009304342 , axis bank ,rajouri garden.
amount of rs 32752/- has been withdrawl fraudulently from my bank account no 916010009304342 , axis bank ,rajouri garden.
amount of rs 32752/- has been withdrawl fraudulently from my bank account no 916010009304342 , axis bank ,rajouri garden.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi, we are open to help you! Please provide us your contact number through inbox and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account-related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Axis Bank,lotza/paytm - amount of rs 32752/- has been withdrawl fraudulently from my bank account no 916010009304342 , axis bank ,rajouri garden.

    Contact Information

    Company:Axis Bank,lotza/paytm
    Axis Bank , Shadley Public School , Rajouri Garden , New Delhi110027, New Delhi
    Delhi
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Banks
    Website:
    Add Company Information