Last updated Mar 4, 2024
Complaints 968

File a complaint to Bangalore University

Having problems with Bangalore University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bangalore University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bangalore University reviews & complaints page 27

Sonu (Sonal)
Oct 23, 2019

i didn't get result of international finance (bba)

Address: Bangalore

I appeared for bba 6th semester may - june 2019
I didn't get my result
My registration number is 16muc26023
Subject code - bnfc6s
Course - bba
Semester -6

This is the only subject which i didn't get my result, due to this i couldn't get the certificate i have try many times to call bangalore university helpline number but unfortunately they didn't respond..
Please dear help me...
Ameenaamee
Oct 20, 2019

examination fee payment issues

I am trying to pay my university examination fee for 5th sem since yesterday but i m finding many issues yesterday the server was very slow but today it is shown that the site is under maintenance... I have to pay my examination fee as tomorrow that is 21/10/2019 is the last date... So i request u to open the site soon or extend the due date for payment... We are finding great difficulty to pay our examination fee. Please help us out......
Uzumaki
Oct 20, 2019

14 series not able to attempt for the exams

Dear bangalore university,

Please help us. We are really in depression and the reason behind is because we are not eligible to write just 1 backlog. Kindly help me to get it cleared and give me a last chance to clear it as you must also be knowing that many a times we never get the results for the exams written but we never trouble you for that and apply again thinking that there must be some mistake. This time i'm suffering...
punith mh
Oct 20, 2019

not allowing to write exam for 2014-15 batch

Address: Bangalore University, 560056

Hi myself punith mh b.com student
(Reg no:14rcc41012). Im 2014-15 batch i've only two backlogs 1st semester financial accounting & 3rd semester corporate accounting. Bangalore university is not allowing me to write exam in 2019 november - december.
According to university rules everyone has chance to write exam for 6 years. I'm requesting you to please give me an opportunity to write exam for the last time. I given requesting...
@
@29
Oct 17, 2019

unable to register for repeaters exam

Address: #67/B, Railway Quarters, 560022
Website: www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangal

As per university rules, we are unable to register for exam.in college they are stating as if we do not complete our degree within 5 years from the date of degree admission, we aren't eligible to write an exam. If i do not complete degree, i cannot even imagine how my life it would be. It is very necessary for a guy to complete a degree. Kindly look into it and provide chance to me and people who are suffering with this recent change. Due...
Pagan Harish
Oct 17, 2019

bangalore university

Address: Main Rd, Gnana Bharathi, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560056, 560056

Hi.. I’m a bbm student from 2014 batch i have just one backlog from 5th semester. When i contacted college regarding exam fee payment the college authorities informed me that 2014 batch candidates are not eligible to attempt exams this year. Its very disappointing just for 1 backlog can’t be sacrificing my degree and years of effort. Plz i request to do the need the needful... Otherwis we have loss our life... Please help me......
Natthaya
Oct 16, 2019

unable to pay exam fee

Address: Bangalore University Rd, Gnana Bharathi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560056, 560056

Hi, i'm international bca student in[protected] batch. I have backlogs in 1/3/5 semester (Total 5-6 papers). My junior who help me about contact to the college for pay exam fee and she still study in the college. She told the college can not check my regno. And can't pay exam fee. They told me try to contact to the bangalore university for this problem. I really to request banaglore university please allowed/give a permission for me to clear...
shashikumarcontact
Oct 16, 2019

not returning/giving back my original marks cards which are received at the time of admission of m.com (fa) course

Address: Gnana Bharathi, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560056, 560056

Respected sir/madam,
I am shashikumar h, student of department of commerce (Gnana bharathi campus), bangalore university (Bu) presently im studying in 3rd semester m.com (Fa) course.
At the time of august 2018 admission of 1st year m.com (Fa) course department of commerce (Bu) was received all students original marks cards and study certificates for approval and after approval of admission they returned it back to all in the...
+8 photos
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
rupan 8309
Oct 15, 2019

regarding unable to pay exam fee

I’m from 2014-17 batch and i have 1 backlog in 5th sem and when i contacted my college regarding this they r telling that v don’t have an option to pay exam fees as the attempt r over and they r asking to contact bangalore university i really request bangalore university to please allow us to write exam will b loosing out our degree for one subject please help us

Details
C. Rupanarayanan
Reg no. (14yus85025)br...
Suhail Muhammed
Oct 15, 2019

I didn't get result of hotel economics and statistics subject.

I appeared for bhm 6 semester subject hotel economics and statistics as a repeater on june/july 2018 examination and may/june 2019 examination. Both the time i didn't get the result.
My registration number 14csc27014
Subject code cc1h66
Course: bhm[protected]
Semester:6

This is the only one subject which i didn't get the result, due to this i couldn't get the certificate.
College is not...
Uzma khanum
Oct 14, 2019

unable to pay exam fees

Address: Bangalore university ganna Bharati, 560078

I’m from 2013-16 batch n i have 1 backlog in 5th sem and when i contacted my college regarding this they r telling that v don’t have an option to pay exam fees as the attempt r over and they r asking to contact bangalore university i really request bangalore university to please allow us to write exam will b loosing out our degree for one subject please help us...
Děv Jabež
Oct 13, 2019

bangalore university 2014 batch exam ban

Address: 560077

Hi.. I’m a bcom student from 2014 batch i have just one backlog from 5th semester. When i contacted college reguarding exam fee payment the college authorities informed me that 2014 batch candidates are not eligible to attempt exams this year. Its very disappointing just for 1 backlog can’t be sacrificing my degree and years of effort. Plz i request to do the need the needful....
Shwetha A
Oct 12, 2019

bangalore university has stopped 2014 batch backlogs exams

Hi all i just heard that 2014 batch are not allowed to write the backlog exams, it's seriously a shocking news that i'm not able to digest. There are many students waiting for the exams and putting lot of efforts to clear the exams at least for this last time and hoping for the better future. Kindly let us at least know the reason for not allowing us to write the exam. I sincerely request you to update us again when are we allowed to write...
shravan stark
Oct 12, 2019

2014 batch not allowed to write 1st and 3rd sem backlog exam for 2019

Address: #2360, 9th Cross, st.thomas town post, LINGARAJARAPURAM, 560084

Hi i am 2014 batch bba student, i have backlogs in 1st and 3rd semester. Due to family reasons i was unable to write the exam and now for 2019 willing to clear my backlogs. When contacted college to approve my register number to pay exam fee they informed i cannot write the exam.

Please help me to resolve this. Ready to pay for your service.

[protected]@gmail.com...
Rajashekar Aradhya B S
Oct 8, 2019

delay in issue of 6th sem bcom marks card

Address: #43,2nd Floor, 7th B Cross, NHCS Layout, Prashant Nagar Plan - 2, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560079

I am Rajashekar Aradhya B S (151WC 41074) a Bcom 2018 December pass out.
I have not yet received my 6th semester marks card, I have also filed a letter at University from my College 50 days back,
By now I have lost 2 job opportunities at
Cognizant and Accenture for not my submitting original marks card, now I have been placed at Infosys and if I don't submit it tomorrow I will lose this Jon also.
All because...
thejasreddy
Oct 8, 2019

not getting 6th sem marks 2015 batch

Address: kashi nagar yelachanahalli, 560078

HI this is THEJAS G . i passed bcom exam on nov dec 2018 . One and off year for marks card Still i did not get b com marks card . I vest to my college 20 time he did not responed by request . my clg principal told to vest the bangalore university and we take a letter from clg for not getting the marks card . University told that u want to wait 20 day for marks card . still no responce...
Archana lakshmi
Sep 19, 2019

issue of duplicate certificates of b a of bangalore university

Address: Bangalore university, Bangalore, Karnataka

Jyothi. S bachelor of arts student studied in maharani arts, commerce and management college, sheshadri road, bangalore-560001.
Register no-12bca60186,
I lost 1st, 2nd &3rd & 4th semister marks card. So please provide me the duplicate cetificates of all the semisters.
Details as below:
1st sem - nov 2012
2nd sem-may 2013
3rd sem-nov 2013
4th sem-may 2013...
Karthik Katu
Sep 16, 2019

revaluation results of bsc 5th sem & 1st sem

Address: 560050

Myself karthik S &my Register no is 15bvs85150.since I had finshed my BSC course in vijaya college n i had 3 subject back logs (5th sem 1subject & 1st sem 2subjects)
All others hd got their results n mine is showing results not found. Plzz help me out in solving this issue its already one year since I hv finished my course n not yet received the results. Plzz do the needful

Best regards
KARTHIK...
errorsole
Sep 14, 2019

results not out

Address: 560091

I haven't got results for two paper (Mba) which i appeared under bangalore university from acharya bangalore business school. Now the college is asking 2000 per subject for getting the results out as fine & they mentioned i have made a mistake while writing my registration no. They are bargaining with me on the fine amount.
17yucmd150
Phone - [protected]...
Shobha ANTHONY RAJ
Sep 9, 2019

not received my photocopy for revaluation of maths 6th sem

Address: NO 26 GROUND FLOOR ANJANEYA TEMPLE STREET, MARAPPA GARDEN, BANGALORE 46, 560046

My name is francis raj a, mob no [protected], reg no 14kus85049, i have paid for revaluation. Receipt no 201908bufb30165334, paid for my maths 6th sem sm1c62/mat6-3, mathematics - viii, dd 07.08.2019, college m s ramaiah college of arts, scinence & commerce. I have not received my mat 6 answer sheets photo copy in the portal. Kindly check & upload my maths 6 sem photo copies. Im very much worried. Kindly find the fees paid...