Basics Of Immigration Consultant Services Llp — no response since last six month for refund

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

On 17 aug 2017, i hv paisd rs 47200 for hongkong qmas consultancy fees. I have to sumbit my documents within 4 months but due to sudden demise of elder family member in october 17, it is not possible for me to move from india. I am requesting bois since october 17 to refund my paid fees but no response is given to me in this regard. I have email also for the matter as they required but then after they are not picking the phone also. For this matter ms bharti desai of bois was dealing with me. Her cell no is [protected].
No (2)
Yes (15)

Kindly refer this mail that you have sent to your consultant to close your application, after which you are posting false information over here, kindly check with your issues Mr. Mehul, you stepped back and requested to close the case, kindly consider the attached pictures for your reference. The second thing is, you signed the agreement in which the refund policy is mentioned, which was applicable if we fail to give services, not in case when you step out, as we have to do proceedings. We think you really need to give a check on your previous problems and decide what exactly happened, because i think there is confusion in your head, out of whihc you are posting false things over all.

From
Basics of immigration consultant services LLP

BOIServices's reply, Jul 19, 2018
in case you need proof of agreement with refund policy, kindly do post to us.
I too got calls BIOS I can pay this amount for processing QMAS visa to Hong Knog or not please tell me the truth regarding this consultancy please.
nagra77's reply, Feb 25, 2019
Even today I have received, there mail for eligibility(qualified), but I am confuse What I have to do
Also I want know about success ration of QMAS, how i can get the job in Hong Kong what will be the future

Kindly guide me...
JCustomer's reply, Aug 4, 2019
Pls advise can v trust BOI ?
I got a call from BIOS to pay some amount for processing QMAS visa to Hong Knog
Could you please tell me the reliability regarding this consultancy please.
I also want know about success ratio of QMAS and how i can get job offer in Hong Kong after I proceeding there.
Should v trust BOI as they are calling me to pay to get visa for HK
Pls advise should v trust BOI as they are chasing me to pay money for Qmas visa
I am not from BOIS but one of my friend deal with this consultancy, and it is trust worthy as so far it is concerned for my friend and me too now.
My name is Ashwani Sharma
All things are good, nothing fake here, what they say, they execute the same.
one thing more, they never ever demand or convince anyone for the job, they just gives you suggestions, advise, answer and relax you with your query. they are the best consultant.
One thing more every one has there own problems and issues but if they mismatch there personal problems with BOIS then its there mistakes and one more thing I want to clear, I processed my younger brother profile with them and there was no job then they refund the said amount within a week on the same account no. they asked for.

In the last I will say, one can trust on this and can go for the best.
If you believe in God, Humanity and here all are this applicable.

with regards,
Ashwani Sharma
Dont believe on anybody's reaction in favour of boi. Just check physically, meet this ashwini sharma face to face who gave positive reply for boi and varify his/her visa first. Than after take decision. May be positive reply given by any of boi's nearest person to drag you to boi. May be it's fake reply. Check very well
Hi all,
There was an advertisement regarding a PE teacher job in Canada through RNIP program and I reached them for that and was called every 3 hr untill I paid 60000 rupees. They told me this will be done within 8 months. Now it's been 15 months. No body cares about me even. Is there any geniune people in BOIS who really cares about my problem.