Complaints 65

File a complaint to Bharat Employment

Having problems with Bharat Employment?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Employment customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Employment

Bharat Employment Phone Numbers

+91 12 0454 4447

Bharat Employment Website

Bharat Employment Head Office Address

A 152, Sector 63
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Bharat Employment reviews & complaints(65)

Devendralakshmi
Oct 12, 2023

Loans pending showing

Address:#365 5th cross babana layout

I have taken loans on 2021 but still 235rs pending amount so my credit score is decreasing every month please resolve my issue Asap....
Pathaniarajje
from Nurpur, Himachal Pradesh
Jun 2, 2023

BGMI account got hacked

Address:Vpo talara teh Nurpur dist kangra 176051

Sir someone hacked my BGMI account and change all recovery option and now m not getting my BGMI account please it’s a request take some strict action against this and my BGMI account ID is [protected]...
Ashish 2014
Feb 19, 2022

Bharat employment not given me refund

I registered in bharat employment for job in nov 2014 and i paid 18000 rupees approx. But till date there is no comunication regarding job and i lost my hard working money by them. I mailed to company many time but no response. I want my money back.
Registration date-28/11/2014
Bharat employment.com
Order id- BE[protected] amount-2360 rs
Order id- BE[protected] amount-7976 rs
Order id- BE[protected] amount-6967...
Supdey
Sep 8, 2021

Taken 1,50,000/- ( JAIDUL EMPLOYEE -7838338051)

Address:DELHI

I am supriya dey a stuff nurse..One day i applied on nakri.Com .Then i got a call from mr.Jaidul he was offering me job in appalo hospital.The he asked for my docoments and a charge money for verification i gave 2500/- then he was asking for more for security money i gave all total 1, 50, 000/- but he did not provide me job and now not refunding my money.I am in financial problem and some family problems too. I need the money please help...
Satyajeet Dhull
from Fatehabad, Haryana

fraud call from bharat employment and deducted fraud my money.

Address:Jind, Haryana, 126102

Dear sir, as i was told to pay 2300rs only one time fees for the job placement and to provide total details on my email id about the job. I paid 2359.56rs that money through debit card but when i was told to pay 5999rs in the next registration part i totally refused to pay and disconnected the call also but 6740.48rs was automatically detucted from my acount in favour of bharat employment. Sir, i am a poor man and i can not adjust the loss...
Pramod6555

return my deposits amount 2400/-rs.

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416203

As per your call i had deposited money to your bank account of icici bank branch-noida sec 51. Acno-[protected]. Amount 2400 /- now that money i want to refund. My bank details given below. Pramod patil. Idbi bank.ac no. [protected] ifsc - ibkl0000467. Branch - inchalkaranji. 416115. My email address is - [protected]@gmail.com.
So please return my money as early as possible. Thank you pramod patil. [protected]. [protected]....
Jaydipjk
from Erandol, Maharashtra

No job recommendation

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 3600021

With due respect I state that I have registered in Bharat Employment with a sum of above Rs.17, 000 and it has been since 2 years they have not recommended me for any job neither they have contacted me. So I am registering a complaint about this matter. Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.
Thanking you in anticipation.

With Regards,
Jaydip Kanzariya
Email ID: jbkanzariya.[protected]@gmail.com...
sudhir3007
from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

Cheating with me

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 326518

mera name sudhir kumar hai me kota rajasthan ka rahane vala hu. muje company se fon aaya ki ham aapko job provide karana chahte hai aapki location par. mene kaha muje job ki jarurat hai to unohene muje fees ke 2400 rupees jama karne ko kaha . mene agale din ICICI Bank me 2400 rupees jama kiye. uskre bad unhone muje 1 month me job lagane ki kaha our muje receipt bhi. di. uske bad 1 month khatam ho gaya lekin company...
Vishsmita

37k rs. fraud for job offer

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Complaint I 'vishwas pastariya' cheated by. Bharat employment placement company. Which is run to noida u. P. Firstly i recieved a call for job offer on phone then he invite on website of bharat employment then they r enrolling me with total rs. 9500/- thru net banking, and then he never picked up a phone. After 3 months. Again he called me for returning my deposite of 9500 rs. N inviting on net banking and again he debiting rs.25000/- then...
sujith.yenduri

it was too late because up to know it was completed nearly 3-4 months

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 91

Sir, this is sujith.yenduri i had payed the money 1, 000 on[protected]& +4, 500 on[protected] to u r ICICI bank account ([protected]).Sir till up to know i did n't came any calls from u r side.So it was too late because up to know it was completed nearly 3-4 months so it was too late giving a job opportunity for me.Now i got the job then i want my money back please i am not requesting i am begging to you sir because i want money immediately...
sujith.yenduri

Payment not received

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 91

Sir, this is sujith.yenduri i had payed the money 1, 000 on[protected]& +4, 500 on[protected] to u r ICICI bank account ([protected]).Sir till up to know i did n't came any calls from u r side.So it was too late because up to know it was completed nearly 3-4 months so it was too late giving a job opportunity for me.Now i got the job then i want my money back please i am not requesting i am begging to you sir because i want money immediately...
vivek12
from Paradip Garh, Odisha

Money

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201309

Sir bharat employment se mere no per august 2015 me fon kar ke bola gaya ki aapka job bank me laga denge .iske liye aapko 2400 rupya dena . mai 2400 rupya dal diya, fir aaya ki HR bol rahe hai .aapko 6200 rupya aur pay karna hai .joining ke time par paisa refund ho jaye ga .mai 6200 + 2400 rupya dal diya .uske bad na to job mila aur na hi mera paisa .sir iska mere pass fon recording v mere pas hai ....
Sreetama

Fake phone call regarding job in cadburys

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 700110

Called me on March, 2015 thereby telling me about job vacancy in Cadburys. Got me registered with Rs.16000(step by step). No follow up after that. Fraud organization. I couldn't reach via phone calls or emails. No refund, moreover....
Shree Vinayak

Refund Matter

I have received call on my mobile on 5 oct, 15 from bharat employment.com. Mr.Tarun called me and he told me that bharat employment provides job consultancy services. He told me to pay 1650 rupees & promised following offers - by paying 1650 i will become lifetime member of bharat employment - bharat employment will offer job opening to as per matching my job profile & to my nearest job location in lafarge cement. - he told me...
Vijay Nimbalkar

Regarding recruitment in Amul India

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra

I had registered with Bharat employment on 10 th February 2015 in response to the call a lady called Neha telephoned me on 9th Feb 2015. She told me that we have vacancies in Amul India for the post of senior executive and as there are 4 post and job location is Jalgaon (M.S). Firstly, I didnot believe in her bur she again called me and insisted me to join their company. Then I took risk.She told me to pay Rs 2300 at d beginning. I paid that...
Shubshukla

Refund of my money

I got a call from bharat employment on 14th may that submit rs.2394 and I will get job .After submitting that amount of money I was told to submit Rs.6838 for part-2 registration.In total I had submitted Rs.9232 but still I am currently jobless.Please refund my money as I am unemployed....
surendra khuntia
from Rourkela, Odisha

Bharat Employment - Zero Response regarding my placement.

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha

I want to complaint for www.bharatemployement.com, they are completely cheated Total Payment Rs139500 INR. /- for providing better opportunity in the premier organization. I want my money back . No response from there side. Finally it was fraud firm and main function was to cheat. Pl z i want my money back at any cost....
Satyajeet Dhull
from Fatehabad, Haryana

Scam of money

Address:Jind, Haryana

Dear Sir, as I was told to pay 2300rs only one time fees for the job placement and to provide total details on my email id about the job. I paid 2359.56rs that money through debit card but when I was told to pay 5999rs in the next registration part I totally refused to pay and disconnected the call also but 6740.48rs was automatically detucted from my acount in favour of Bharat Employment. Sir, I am a poor man and I can not adjust...
Satyajeet Dhull
from Fatehabad, Haryana

Scam of momey

Dear Sir, In January 2015 I had already complaint against Bharat Employment about scam of 9000 rupees with me for job placement but there is no reply till now. So please help me to bring out my money back to my acount otherwise I had to go to PM Window against it. SATYAJEET DHULL MOB NO.- [protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
Satyajeet Dhull
from Fatehabad, Haryana

Spam of money

Dear Sir, Madam... I had already complaint 7 months before in January 2015 against loss of my money which was fraudlly detucted from my acount.But there is no reply till now within 8 months. Is there no sollution of my problem. I am going to drop my complaint into Prime Minister's drop box. It is said that Indian consumer complained forum solves all problems like this. Sir please help me to bring my money back. I was frauded by 9000 rupees...