[Resolved]  Billjunction Payments Ltd — Did not refund of extra deducted payments

Address:502 Block D, Mahindra Apartment, New Delhi, Delhi - 110001

Hi INDIAN CONSUMER COMPLAINT TEAM.

My name is Dinesh Kumar. I tried to pay the online fee of my cousin (Bashnavi, her applicant id is[protected] through https://online.gcnayanangal.com on 27-Feb-2024. and Merchant for this college through website is Billjunction dot com TECH_BILJUN

When i tried to pay the fee 2300 on 27-Feb-2024 from my STATE BANK of INDIA Saving Account, then after first attempt, a message shown that payment has not been processed please try again. I tried again then again shown same message and payment deducted from my STATE BANK of INDIA saving account.

Third time i tried to pay from Axis Bank then again appeared same message and payment deducted from my Axis Bank saving account.

After that on 27-Feb-2024 at the website payment was not uploaded on website https://online.gcnayanangal.com then i asked my cousin to talk with college staff. After 2 days she checked with college staff then payment of 2300 started reflection on website https://online.gcnayanangal.com

But it was deducted 3 (2300*3 = 6900) times from my accounts and merchant that is "Billjunction dot com TECH_BILJUN" did not refund 4600.

More over website of merchant is not working and they are not picking calls up, I tried to reach to contact through https://www.justdial.com/Delhi/Billjunction-Payments-Ltd-New-Delhi/011PXX11-XX[p... So I am also unable to contact merchant.

I am attaching screenshots, what is stated. Please check and kindly do the needful.

Dinesh Kumar
No (1)
Mar 8, 2024
It was not resolved

Hi, please share with us your registered contact number and we will get back at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank

502 Block D, Mahindra Apartment, New Delhi, Delhi - 110001