| Website: bitzsmart.com/in |
Kindly note that the below mention ID's for a two year plan and this team belongs to Mumbai- Maharashtra. But from last august 2021 not getting a single payment.
Sr No. ID No. Name Amount Plane
1) BTZ1145 Irfana Dabir INR-105000 Two years
2) BTZ1157 Farha Dabir INR-105000 Two Years
3) BTZ1178 Shireen Kazi INR-105000 Two Years
4) BTZ1173 Aijaz Alam INR-105000 Two Years
5) BTZ1193 Ifat Qazi INR-35000 Two Years
6) BTZ0793 Fatima dabir INR-50000 Two Years
7) BTZ0792 Mehvish kazi INR-50000 Two Years
Update me under what reason the last 4 month payment is held.
I have not received my team payment, even the plan for two years and payment is pending after Nine months, but when I see my plan E- account it is showing the account is working and payment is in E-pocket. Even though I try to contact the concerned person, they are not responding regarding this issue.
Kindly take necessary action, those personal invest the payment they all belong to poor family, and they are invested to gate some benefit. As you know, due to covid-19 very difficult time and they don't have any other source to earn.
Every day they call me and ask regarding payment.
So kindly I humble request to you release the payment as per plan and revert back on the same mail id.
Senior Electrical Engineer,
Mobile :+[protected].