Last updated May 3, 2022

File a complaint to Blue Star Immigration

Having problems with Blue Star Immigration?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Star Immigration customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Star Immigration

Blue Star Immigration Phone Numbers

+91 17 2406 1658

Blue Star Immigration Website

Blue Star Immigration Head Office Address

SCF 75 , Ground Floor, Phase 11, Sector 65, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar
Mohali
Mohali District
Punjab

Blue Star Immigration Social Media

Blue Star Immigration Working Hours

Monday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Saturday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Blue Star Immigration Company Representatives

Blue Star Immigration Overview

Latest complaint Visa Services has been filed on 03/05/2022. Latest Resolved Visa Services was resolved May 3, 2022. Blue Star Immigration ranks as the #14 most complained about among Citizenship & Immigration.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Blue Star Immigration. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recently resolved Blue Star Immigration complaints

View all complaints

Recent Blue Star Immigration reviews & complaints(16)

gandhisonia2
May 3, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Blue Star Immigration Customer Care
Service available

Blue Star Immigration — Visa Services

Address:C-50, Unit S3, Second Floor, Main Market, near Laxmi Narayan Mandir, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110017

Hi all
just wanted to share my experience with Flight to Sucess Immigration Services LLP that has been excellent. My case manager litrally given her 100 % by helping me through the entire process.

If you really want to save your hard earned money and save yourself from the fraudilism consulting firms then you must directly contact Flight2suess Immigration. They are truly doing justice. I am so glad that I found them...
Raj Gabba
Verified Company
Service available

Blue Star Immigration — fraud on the name of schooling visa

Address:141008

Maine aapni beti k schooling visa k liye. Blue star immigration se baat ki enno ne mere ko fake offer letter dekha k 281000rupees lay liye. Jab. Maine pata kiya to sere daucoment fake nikle. Mrs. Amrit kaur or miss seerat or sandeep kaur, shubam and mr and mrs cheema party has totally fraud hai. Na mera phone pick karte hai na money vapis dete hai. Kush din phele police ne inka office seel kardia tha. Some of these people are on bail too....
Raj Gabba
Verified Company
Service available

Blue Star Immigration — taking money on the name of schooling visa

Address:141008

Ehna NE menu fake offer letter vakha k paise lai le.paise len to bad mera phone pick Karna Band karta join reply nahi jado main pata kita ta sub fraud c. Main paise mange ek do din khe k hun koi javab nahi. I take action against them and also their second branch in surrey on the name of international employment specialist. I m going to c m office to complain against them. So I request to all public beware of this company. I want only justice....