Complaints 89

File a complaint to BSA Hercules

Having problems with BSA Hercules?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BSA Hercules customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BSA Hercules

BSA Hercules Phone Numbers

+91 44 4209 3434

BSA Hercules Website

BSA Hercules Head Office Address

Post Bag No. 5, Ambattur
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Complaints recently resolved by BSA Hercules customer care

View all complaints

BSA Hercules reviews & complaints page 2

Dinesh Ludbe
Jul 16, 2021

Always problem in product in 15 days

Dear Sir madam,

I brought Hercules cycle from j SHREE LAXMI STORE Mira road, thane.

always problem in product after 15 days, i thought i buy local products.

so please help me best or exchange my bycycle.

Dinesh Ludbe
MUmbai
venkatc
Jul 6, 2021

Hercules Flare City

I bought Hercules Flare City cycle on 19th June'21 from Saraswathi cycle emporium, G N Chetty Road, T Nagar, Chennai for Rs. 7000.

My son has been using this and the usage is very low. He takes out only twice or thrice a week and rides within 1KM vicinity.

I am facing following issues with the cycle.

Seat is getting rotated, back wheel making weird noise and some of the spokes in the back wheel...
bakuldas21
Jun 24, 2021

Crankset problem

Address:Dakshinhati

Please provided a new crankset...
Jci Midtown
Jun 21, 2021

Bsa treadmill Adler TX 006

Address:Marwadi moholla , Gopalganj , Bihar

I have treadmill bsa Adler TX 006 and it's not working . Tried all the customer care no and shop from where I bought but no response...
MATHEWS MATHEWS
Jun 15, 2021

Low quality product

I had bought a cycle for my brother 2 months before. Initially the mudguard broke off. Later, one of the brakes failed, and then, the paint started to peel off revealing rust underneath. Very recently the second brake also failed.

I had a hercules cycle years ago and based on the quality over that time, we went head confidently with hercules this time.

It would be much appreciable if the company can resolve this...
Ponzz boy
Jun 9, 2021
Jun 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2021

Company management

I bought a Hercules cycle model A27 with 21gear through flipcart (order date 03.06.21)and a cycle has delivered 05.06.21 delivery time is no delay but assembling date are given by 08.06.21but the date are expired and no anyone are contect or came my address and I was very dissapointment due to your worst management .i planned a cycle gift for my brother birthday 09.06.21 but I loss my plan so please ensure your workers assembling tomorrow...
Address:Ranjit Chaudhuri - Chief Operations Officer Gulf International General Trading- Sole Proprietorship L.L.C. VAT Regn 100328715600003 11th Street ,War

We have written on the BSAHercules website requesting for quote for 4 numbers Foldman Spring cycles Gear type Exfactory . We will collect by UPS courier for import to Dubai in UAE. After we have shown the bikes around to our institutional clients we wish to come back to you with large orders from the Middle East Africa and other places where we have Service Centers . There is not a squeak . Please can you arrange the offer with bank details...
Kodassery
May 25, 2021
This thread was updated on May 25, 2021

Hercules Treadmill

Address:Puthur po, Omassery, Kozhikode, Kerala

I bought the Hercules Tred mill for 2 years and now the Tread mill is not working...
Rupali Sinha Raunak

Bottom bracket cracked

Address:Radhanagar, Agartala, Tripura west

My new cycle bottom bracket ceacked...
Address:Kalkuzhy Aruvikkara Trivandrum kerala

Interested only on getting the cash and delivering the vehicle that is the cycle no pre check up they are not giving the cycle for a ride nor they are riding and showing it!!!
At night I just took the cycle for a ride and midway the chain slipped and the cycle stuck and I fell down
At the age of 53 it is very bad that I get such a bitter experience from a new cycle which I buy 4hrs back first of all they have to check up all...
Arunbhaskarv

Brake calliper not working

Address:R.t.Nagar Bangalore

I purchased Hercules street rider 24 on 10 Apr 2021. On the same day when my son age 9 yr cycled home..a spoke got cut and I had to take back to the shop where I bought.. RR cycles Bangalore..they removed bend and rectified.. but I found the brakes were having problem.. I asked them to rectify that.. they too tried but were not rectified.. today on the 4th day.. the brakes are not working.. what should I do now..?...
Kanishk Bansal

Defective cycle

On 21/03/2021, I had purchased a BSA Hercules cycle having no. STEET CAT PRO 26T.
I got a defective product.
It's brake, flywheel, pedal, chain is not working well. The chain had broked many times and sound is coming from every part of the cycle.

Kindly, resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Kanishk bansal
bansal.[protected]@gmail.com...
zumna

Bsa photon

Address:Tanmoy Das Bibhisanpur East Midnapur Pin 721458

I bought a bsa photon cycle from achariya cycle store Manglamaro East Midnapore West Bengal.The cycle was defective and rusty.Front wheel is out of true no clear gap between paddle and chain guard so a rubbing sound is coming while paddeling.Rare wheel is making a sound even in a smooth road.I have made a complaint earlier please resolve this or i have to go for consumer court.....
+9 photos
valerian282
from Ullal, Karnataka

Damaged tyres in Cycle brand RODEO 24 inch

On 23/2/21, I purchased one HERCULES TOP SPEED BLACK HUNTER 24 INCH but had to exchange the same due to height issue with RODEO 24 INCH on 25/2/21 from your dealer STAR RIDERS, Moodbidri, Karnataka (mobile # [protected]/[protected]). They charged additional Rs.1500/- without any invoice. After 3 days, we detected that the tyres of the cycle got bubbles and damaged on its on due to substandard quality. The dealer is not ready to replace the...
sureshthean

Chain broken and break broken

I purchased Hercules cycle street Rider on 2weeks before, but last week break broken suddenly and chain was cut from the chain guard today morning. So we given the complaint directly to purchasing shop. The purchased shop name tamilnadu shopping in Kundrathur, they not responded.what should we do.

Kindly check my complaint and take action as soon as possible....
Address:N 540 SEC -25,NOIDA

We have purchased Hercules Street Cat Pro 3.0 on 31 January 2021 from NG Cycle Emporium Pandav Nagar New Delhi 110091. The cycle is giving problems from day 1 of its purchase. There is a tyre jamming and displacement in the rear wheel causing the chain to drop every time. Immediately we have taken the cycle to the dealer but it was of no use as still, the problem persists the tyre still jams, rear-wheel displaces and the chain...
Vimalji

Defective and rusty bicycle

Address:439,street number 9,gill coloney, gulabgarh road derabassi punjab 140507

Dear sir seller denied to take any action and said it is company fault so contact with company. Snap shot attached. Please do the needful.Waiting for your reply.
Mobile number [protected]...
American Failure

BSA treadmill

Address:2/30 viraj khand gomati nagar

My treadmills pcb is broken and for checking the treadmill is no one there from your company....
zubinosh

Defective Cycle - Kindly replace

Address:Sapana Berrier, Flat A2/19, 4th Floor, Borda, Near St.Joaquim Chapel, Margao, Goa 403602.

Purchased a Hercules Street Cat Pro on 2/12/2020. Been about 15 days of purchase and the cycle wheel/tyre gets jammed, throwing the child off the cycle. This has happened more than 4 times and the child ends up with multiple bruises. Kindly replace this defective cycle or have your specialist sent and help rectify it.

Mob: [protected] / [protected]...
Saniyabeez

Lost bag with money and pancard

Address:#140 mackan road bangalore 560001

I took bus from Madiwala (Bangalore) bus was G3 which dropped me till brigade road. I lost my bag with money, Debit card and pan card . I request you to please search my purse in the bus . Please help me sir/madam. It was hard earned money please help me....