[Resolved]  Exporters India / Silver Member — VERY BAD SERVICES

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

Sir/Madam

Good Day!

We want to make a complaint against EXPORTERS INDIA Company which provides very bad services to the clients. We are manufacturers of sports good based in Jalandhar and working in this field since 1993. We are very badly treated by the employees of this company.

When they wish to sell their membership they make us calls again and again they send us mails daily to upgrade the membership But when we purchased the silver membership, nobody even asks that are you facing any kind of problem while operating your account or nobody guide us that how one can promote his or her business by using EXPORTERS INDIA.

When we face any problem and we make calls to the customer care then nobody answers properly. They don't know anything and give other numbers to make us call. Firstly they were insisting us to buy silver membership when we purchased that, now they are saying to shift your membership to either GOLD or PLATINUM membership to get services from exporters india. Because Silver Membership is only a trial pack where we don't do any effort for you. Go for GOLD and PLATINUM membership where we will make efforts for you and you will get good inquiries. You can't send promotional messages more than 250 in silver membership. I want to ask that why they are making people fool. Why they cheat innocent people. We are not satisfied with the company's services. It was very bad experience with exporters india. We are member of this company since 03 december 2012 but till now we have received any good response.

Kindly do the needful

Best Regards!
Harinder Singh
PROSPO INDIA
JALANDHAR
Dec 22, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Exporters India Customer Care's response
Good Afternoon prospoindia,

We are very sorry for inconvenience. We forward your issue and contact details to our related support team. We hope, We will resolve your issue very soon.

ExportersIndia.Com Support Team

Dear sir/ madam

we are also take silver membership in december 2017 and they call to us take golden membership, but we are not setificite from there service and they force only payment, after payment not any responce. we paid Rs.4500/- for 1 year fees. pls refund our fees and i am not interested for silver/ golden membership.

[censored]al bagaria
Groovy Industries
Gandhidham

Exporters India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    83%
    Exporters India Phone
    +91 11 4582 2333
    Exporters India Address
    33 - 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    View all Exporters India contact information