ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Peerless General Finance & Investment Limited — I have not yet receive provident fund since last six year passed away

Please provide as much information as possible... To. Date-7th sepetember, 2013 The regional head Provident fund commissioner Bhavishyanidhi bhwan, Unit-ix, janpath, Bhubaneswar-751022, Odisha. Sub - i have not yet receive provident fund since last six year passed away. Sir, Most respectfully, I mr. Saroj ranjan patnaik. Was served as smart development officer at berhampur (Orissa) under peerless general finance & investment limited from (March 2006 to october 2007). I had applied for release of my provident fund amount. My 1st complained was on 4.12.2007 and 2nd complained applied on 4.02.2008. Also i have been many time reminded to the said office authorities as well as kolkata office but unfortunately, nobody had taken any type of positive respond and support to processing of my case towards release such authenticate provident fund. I am being still waiting to receivable of my due provident fund amounts. I have repeated reminded them on the above said matter otherwise i may prepare to file court of action against them on very soon. Hence, i request you kindly cooperate in this regards. Thanking you Yours faithfully, Saroj ranjan patnaik Former - smart development officer and advocate Peerless general finance & investment limited Berhampur (Odisha). Copy to – sro-berhampur for information and necessary action.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

peerless general finance & investment limited — reg - to get maturity amount

Sir,
My peerless certificate no. E4299794/964 dated 30.11.1994 and the maturity date is 28.11.2004. So, my certificate is already been matured. Now i like to get the matured amount and i want to know the of getting money back. Pls explain methe same. i expect ur reply as the earliest.
Kindly take immediate action against the said company and take necessary step to how i can receivable provident fund amount
Thanks
Saroj Ranjan Patnaik

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Peerless General Finance & Investment
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    90%
    Complaints
    29
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    26
    Peerless General Finance & Investment Phone
    +91 33 2242 0118 [IT&CS Dept]
    +91 33 2248 5197 [Corp Office]
    Peerless General Finance & Investment Address
    Peerless Bhavan, 3 Esplanade East, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700069
    View all Peerless General Finance & Investment contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT